ZTE nubia Red Magic 6s Pro
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 6s Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

CptPower, 08 Sep 2021My one have 32GB and i am thinking it could have 64 or even... moreBig flex. My laptop has 8gb ram only. Although I literally used to play on it 24/7 but thank god it neve rushed more than 4gb ram. It always stayed in 3-4 gb ram. Now it smor elike 5gb ram.

  • Anonymous

Dudenoway, 08 Sep 2021Little do u sd fanboyz know that kirin is 1. Cuz of being 1... morePeople have opinion do you know what it mean

Block

sayabosanhidup, 08 Sep 2021hoping for a dimensity version with a cheaper price which ... moreYeah I suppose it's still quite a bit expensive even if the specs justify the price.

sayabosanhidup, 08 Sep 2021definitely right i have a device with kirin with a battery ... moreI have a huawei p20 lite and because wi have mobile data and hot-spot with some moderately heavy usage it last around 2-3 hours sot. Which is good considering the small 3k mah battery and allt he heavy usage.

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2021Well that and it features a touch sampling rate of 720hz wh... moreNo. Vivo with the I don't remember which iqoo model they put 720hz touch sampling. So this isn't the first but first for ZTE and like one of the rare phones to have it

Plus touch sampling isnt that display looks at your finger in one second. Its actually when u touch how fast the display responds to your touch. And it's in milliseconds not seconds.

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2021Snapdragon chipsets suck. MTK, Kirin bestI agree I use mediatek and I have a lot more fun with it then a snapdragon especially in terms of battery life

  • sayabosanhidup

joe nodden, 07 Sep 2021Overhyped? Dude, literally every aspect is almost perfect? ... morehoping for a dimensity version with a cheaper price
which i dont know by how much&still retains specs

  • sayabosanhidup

Dudenoway, 08 Sep 2021Little do u sd fanboyz know that kirin is 1. Cuz of being 1... moredefinitely right i have a device with kirin with a battery of3000 mah
(now that the battery health has deteriorated after a year or more)
& a screen of 6.15inch with moderate use & still can lasts 1.5days

joe nodden, 07 Sep 2021Overhyped? Dude, literally every aspect is almost perfect? ... moreA very nice and trustworthy impression.
I completely agree with you.
Even the best apple Phone 12 pro max with 512GB of storage cost 1800 bucks depends on vendor and is not as good.

Alpha8900, 07 Sep 2021Some of the features are underwhelming - 8mp front camera,l... moreMan its a gaming phone nobody needs amazing camera.
Bigger battery is nice but 5000 mAh is good enough i think.

Phone guy 14, 06 Sep 202118gb ram?! Holy crap my PC has 16gb and even that is amazing!😆My one have 32GB and i am thinking it could have 64 or even 128GB.

https://www.nay.sk/lenovo-legion-5-pro-16ach6h-82jq002jck-sivy

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2021only difference between 6s and 6s pro is charging power?Well that and it features a touch sampling rate of 720hz which is the fastest in the Industry currently I think. Touch sampling rate is the amount of time the screen looks for your finger in a second. This is great for games like codm and the like. Your experience with the phone in general will also feel smoother. Previous highest touch sampling was 500hz. So this is a huge jump.

  • Breaksense

Dengusoft, 07 Sep 2021Would you rather your Koenisegg breakdown in Antarctica or ... moreYeah, didn't think of that. Makes sense

  • Anonymous

Alpha, 07 Sep 2021Its an overhyped gaming phone, that has unnecessary feature... moreI agree with you

600 bucks for specs like this just wowo i am impressed.

stevxn24, 06 Sep 2021people who think Kirin is the best: 🤡🤡Little do u sd fanboyz know that kirin is 1. Cuz of being 100000 times better at heat management and throttling management and battery consumption despite being slightly slower in benchmarks and same on real world usage

Yeah! It's so hyper AWESOME!!!

  • Anonymous

Alpha, 07 Sep 2021Its an overhyped gaming phone, that has unnecessary feature... moreIs a gaming phone

  • Dengusoft

Breaksense, 06 Sep 2021Does anyone know why China gets 120W charging while EU only... moreWould you rather your Koenisegg breakdown in Antarctica or Sweden? I guess if that battery dies from being pushed to the limit, the replacement is easier and faster at home compared to abroad.