Apple iPhone 3G
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 3G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sony

Anonymous, 14 May 2009WHAT??? The Sony Ericsson S500i is the Crapiest phone ive ever ... moreWhy so angry? The Sony Ericsson S500i is the best phone ever made, that is true. The S500i has been on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno, and he loved it. Also NASA and the US Goverment use the S500i every day. There is no other phone on the market today that will beat the S500i. Can you convert the Iphone to another phone?! NO! With the S500i you can converte it to a Sony Ericsson W580i! BEAT THAT! You will never ever beat the S500i in quality, design och functions.

Iphone is nothing against the S500i. Never ever..

  • rem

mark, 14 May 2009hi,,,how can i delete specific message in my inbox? because m... moreWith the new software update 3.0 which will be released in June you will be able to delete messages individually.

  • GoraN

I think that this phone sucks.
Its way too expensive and it has poor features.

I would not buy this phone even if it has twice lower price.

If you`re "big touch screen" fan, samsung pixon or lg renoir is the right choice for you.
They have 8mpix camera, great features, high quality and low price.

  • mark

hi,,,how can i delete specific message in my inbox?

because my friend told me that when i deleted just one message, the whole thread will be deleted as well

  • Anonymous

Sony, 14 May 2009I use my phone to steer my car, beat that! U know that Sony Eric... moreWHAT???
The Sony Ericsson S500i is the Crapiest phone ive ever seen, so standard nothing great no gps no touchscreen no technology!
How can u say the iphone is crappier than a gay s500i?
That is so Stupid!!!!!!!!

  • Sony

Anonymous, 11 May 2009If sony is so good how come it does not sell ?if you compare how many S500i that have been sold, and how many Iphone that have been sold. Iphone don't stand a chance. The S500i is and will be the best phone ever..

  • Sony

Anonymous, 14 May 2009Just wait for the new one and buy that. Right now the top model... moreI use my phone to steer my car, beat that! U know that Sony Ericsson sponsor all the James Bond movies. Iphone is crap. You can't compare the iphone to S500i, the S500i got everything!

  • milah

Why bluetooth headset only. can,t to other phone.

kenapa tak boleh bluetooth dengan telefon lain.

  • guycooler

heellov, can i use thi ipone in the philipinness???

  • Anonymous

krishna, 14 May 2009i go with waqas. 5800 simply rocks. its awsome. its 100 times be... more5800 is simply for undeveloped countries.
if your in a developed country, 5800 is just a damn-phone with mp3. boring.

  • krishna

Waqas ajaz, 13 May 2009Stop wasting alot of money on iphone3g just see the specificatio... morei go with waqas. 5800 simply rocks. its awsome. its 100 times better than iphone. so stop wasting ur mony. i can get better specifications in 5800 compared to iphone at lower cost.

  • Anonymous

Hi, anyone can tell me how much I-phone 3g (only phone) selling in London? my friend told me this phone come with 3mp camera, its tht true?

  • pez

iphones have there downfalls yer, but what phone doesnt?!

  • arun

hai guys i am fed with i tunes i think nokia 5800 is comperitvely good

  • Anonymous

Sony, 11 May 2009How can they write that the Iphone got 10 hours of talk time? Th... moreTurn off the 3g while talking an it lasts 10 hours. By the way, do yourself a favour and use an iphone and you'll see the difference between a low range sony S500i and a quality phone. I'm surprised your keypad didn't break because my did when I had it. Your probably one of those people that only use a phone for talking...no wonder you think its the best phone ever lol

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 May 2009thanks for the info..by the way, do the new iphone improved a lo... moreJust wait for the new one and buy that. Right now the top model is 16GB. 16GB is going to be the base model for the new iphone. So you won't spend more and you'll get all the other upgrades as well.

  • Anonymous

Waqas ajaz, 13 May 2009Stop wasting alot of money on iphone3g just see the specificatio... moreWhen you use the iphone, you see why everyone likes it so much. The 5800 isn't a bad phone, but you can't compare it to the iphone. The image quality sucks on the 5800 anyways, theres no geo-tagging. And majority of the missing features will be added in the 3.0 software. Pretty much everything except bluetooth transfer. You'll be able to vs people in games through bluetooth and even play games online with voice chat support. Can your 5800 do that? The music player and browser experience is second to none as well.

  • ____

NEXT IPHONE check it out now im damn sure going to let go of nokie when this comes out but i just want them to fix the bluetooth too please anyways just check the link

http://www.geek.com/articles/mobile/analysis-the­-next-gen-iphone-arrives-in-2010-20090513/

  • Anonymous

waqas, 13 May 2009i have bought nokia 5800 220pound and apple iphone 3g 16gb aappr... moreTell someone who cares, I've got two iPhones, I'm not interested in cheap, wannabe junk like the 5800.

  • Anonymous

Waqas ajaz, 13 May 2009Stop wasting alot of money on iphone3g just see the specificatio... moreif you really want a good phone do not consider money.
if you dont want to spend much for a phone, you will never enjoy a phone with great capabilities like iphone 3G. you will aways end up in a midrange phone and trying to convince yourself that its better but the truth is its not.
its like you dont want to spend that much for a brand new car, and you are always stuck up with a second hand and you think you saved more money but the truth is you spend too much for its higher maintenance because its old.
iphone haters are mostly the ones who refuse to spend that much for a phone and always on the paper reviewing the specs-cost ratio. they can always think and analyze but they will never know what they are missing.