Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • green

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2012Stop daydream, nothing in iphone4 better than xperia s ... morehahhah xperia is better hhahahahha......go nd have some lemonade kid

  • Xombie

AnonD-67362, 18 Aug 2012Can we really use siriUes we can i have this and i have downloaded siri from cydia
As siri for iphone is only from cydia so you need a jailbroken iPhone for that

  • Xombie

neil, 23 Aug 2012y iphone is more importat than others mobile compering..Apple have much more Apps then other smartphone

  • rahul sharma

heyy im planing to buy a phone....plz tell me i shud buy iphone 4 or not......plz share advantages and diasadvantages

  • AnonD-68271

How to Take GOOGLE EARTH on iPhone 4 ????
I have tried a lot but always Failed.
Its not available in Indian App Store of I-Tunes. its only in US Store, if Changed Store Login Fails & so On ... the Problem continues.
If any one has Succceded in Getting App GOOGLE EARTH On this Phone ?? if yes Plz Guide me.

  • selvakumar

I purchaser i phone 4s at Bankok,but the sim card not accepted and continuing serching the network.yesterday i spoke to DOCOMO customer care ,they told some subscribers are not accepted by the i phone.pls guide me

  • Angel

clyte, 15 Aug 2012i cant surf anytime if there's no wifi spot...is there anyt... moreYou need to have 3G connection or WIFI to use internet services on your phone..

  • jay

hi just wanna as an opinion from you,im using iphone 3gs and not having any problems or cons, im planning to buy iphone 4, is it worth to buy??
what are the disadvantages of iphone over 3gs??

  • Anonymous

Anny, 23 Aug 2012Awsome phone. I can't described that i bought Samsung Glaxy... moreU had been disqualify in telling story , how come a worshipper doesn't know his phone's name, iPhone 4G, waaaaaaahahaha, 4G???????

  • Anonymous

Phone, 16 Aug 2012Best phone ever!Yes, best phone in daydream, n become best JUNK phone when u awake!!!

  • Kiru

Hey AmarR how u ended up in this post? maybe u r looking for some new mobiles, gotcha:-P
now pls u keep calm

  • neil

y iphone is more importat than others mobile compering..

  • Anny

Awsome phone. I can't described that i bought Samsung Glaxy note. But i phone 4G is always be a king. About feature and entertainment is not finish with Iphone. You can use and enjoy thousand of game/Application. My i phone having 373 games and speed is so superpab.

  • AnonD-67893

Hey people.. keep calm... keep calm..

why wasting your valuable time and money on phones.. laptops.. and other materialistic things... its really hard to earn and very-2 easy to spend.. you can keep a simple phone with you and it will do what you need.. please left a phone just a phone..

I see people is betting each other that my phone is best, your phone is crap.. apple is best android is not. android is best apple ios is not..

Why...??? why wasting.......

Keep calm... hey people... keep calm..

There is no satisfaction in these things..

Tomorrow.. iphone 5 will come.. and then 6 and 7 and so on will come.. but where is peace of mind.. its not in these things.. just listen to me... there is no peace..

Keep calm.. hey people... keep calm..

I know people will comment on my opinion.. Some will reply rudely.. where's some will find real peace.. who are regretting to spend their money that they earned in months or in years and that took real hardwork to earn.. But it was a quick decision that took their money in wrong side.. You can take good things with this money.. You can put this money in banks and forget for a while.. And it may be double in that while.. And you can spend that money on important circumstances.. that will occur in coming life.. And it will really help..

I hope.. Some people will agree with me..

So, I can only say again. And I will try to put this opinion again and again.. even I know someone can reply with offensive language.. dirty language.. But I don't care.. Just want to say.....

Keep calm.. hey people.. keep calm..

  • iSJ5

AnonD-67362, 18 Aug 2012Can we really use siricourse yes! its build in! but i dont know if this same smarter than the 4s!

  • Badboy

I use this phone for 2 years already, and try to change it twice with galaxy note and one x. But I dunno why, i never let go my iphone for more than 2 weeks. Lucky i never sell my iphone. Even though this phone already feel a bit slow compare to note and one x, but i feel realy comfortable and more easy to use my iphone compare to 2 others.

  • AnonD-67362

Can we really use siri

  • roomy

realy gud product in this iphone 4 with apple

  • Phone

Best phone ever!

  • Anonymous

weapon, 15 Aug 2012reason up son....iphone's r for prople wit class....Waaaaaahahahahaha..............class?

What make it class? diamond or gold plated?

Waaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahaha

Best joke of the day

How about if u lend your ijunk to a roadside beggar, then he or she will look more CLASS ???

I realy feel sorry for u dude.......hmmmmmmm