Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

iSJ5, 14 Aug 2012apple iphone 4g!Stop daydream, nothing in iphone4 better than xperia s

No need to compare iphone4 with xperia s, the arc s is more than enough to swallow iphone4

Xperia s not only better than iphone4, far better than iphone4S

  • iSJ5

karthick, 14 Aug 2012hi, which is the best one either Apple 4g or Sony Xperia s ... moreapple iphone 4g!

  • dinz

dal, 13 Aug 2012how would you know if iphone is original..can u guys provide me ... moresimple: check setting=>general=>about
if its original iphone you will find all the detail there, if its similar to iphone, you can check the serial number at selfsolve.apple.com , you can check whether your iphone is legit or not

  • karthick

hi,

which is the best one either Apple 4g or Sony Xperia s

Regards,
Karthik

  • dal

how would you know if iphone is original..can u guys provide me how to check a fake one and the real one???thanks

  • pinky

very awesome clarity of the phone

  • AnonD-28117

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2012apple will never build card slot for its device as if they will ... moreyes it may be.........true

  • Anonymous

apple will never build card slot for its device as if they will build then there will be increase in illegal app install. since apple takes 30% revenue from each app and 70% to developer respectively. there isnt any company to beat apples revenue.

  • Gand Mai Sariya

i HAve this and its a legendary phone, after the realease of iphone 5 , don't think its useless or have got old,man it still holds a much greater rank over thousands of other smart phones,i use it mostly for gaming,just the diff btw 4s and 4 is of camera,processeer speed,it have A4 chip,which is enought to hold a big game like infinity blade 2 where as 4s have A5 chip,ultra fast.if you hvave this phone,u are a real bad ass.

  • rock

i am using this phone from last few months and i got more than the expactations. its feature, sound quality (earphone), sensors, apps, games, mails, reminder etc all are awesome. good battery backup, very good camera quality, it can direct play hd videos without conversion, apple is the best smartphone seller in world, I am very happy satisfied and i am lovin my phone

  • Jessy

Jason Marlowe, 07 Aug 2012Is this mobile good ? I have just seen it first time and maybe I... moreFrom where are you?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-8044, 09 Aug 2012i got the 4s then sold it for SGS3..i then sold sgs3 and bought ... moreThat's exactly why Apple will never include expandable memory so they can charge you £100 extra for each model up instead of on other phones where it costs £15 extra to buy a 32gb memory card and you can always buy bigger cards so the phone will be useful for years to come, I mean some people argue Apple don't have external memory because it isn't fast enough but they could easily make some proprietary memory card that only fits iPhone, but they'd rather have you buying a whole new phone every time you need more memory.

  • AnonD-8044

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2012My opinion, is that the iPhone 4 is great! People are just tryin... morei got the 4s then sold it for SGS3..i then sold sgs3 and bought an iphone 4 to put me on till iphone 5 and the 4s is faster in operation by a small margin.Un less you use a 4s then return to 4 you will not notice the speed difference..Overall buying the 4 is cheaper and you can still get ios 6 on it later on. If you can only afford the 16GB version then you will get more video recording andc photos because of the smaller file size..

I still get annoyed that here in UK each doubling of memory carries a 100GBP increase wheras it does not cost apple that,,whats more annoying is apple buy in mega bulk getting the memory chips even cheaper..I buy the 16GB version in protest of this big increase in money and just put less music on..

Roll on iphone 5 or whatever they call it..Ooooh the excitement is building not long now,,lets hope Apple pull something big out the bag.

  • dimitris

i bought a genuine apple iphone HDMI adaptor (for the TV) but it says its not compatible.
I have iphone 4 and ios 4,3,2.
If i upgrade the IOS then it sould work?

  • Anonymous

Moshe, 06 Aug 2012how big will the screen of the next iphone be, because Samsung i... moreWell all the expert rumours are saying Apple will want to keep the phone the same width so people don't cry that it's too big to hold so looks like it'll be no bigger than 4 images, and some are also saying they might use an odd wide screen ratio like 16/7 to fit more screen in, and if that's true it's gonna look wrong and you gonna have serious App compatibility problems.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2012My opinion, is that the iPhone 4 is great! People are just tryin... moreThe only reason the 4S exists is because it's cheap to stick a better camera and processor in and Apple knows they can convince their customers it's a whole new phone by heavily advertising Siri which is just a more advanced version of voice recognition software that Symbian and other PDAs were using years ago.

  • kal-el

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2012My opinion, is that the iPhone 4 is great! People are just tryin... moreI agree. I guess even iPhone 5 is not yet a major upgrade of iPhone 4..Anyways, Apple devices really rocks! \m/

  • Jason Marlowe

Is this mobile good ? I have just seen it first time and maybe I should buy but never heard this. Good review ??
Thank to you.

  • Anonymous

My opinion, is that the iPhone 4 is great! People are just trying to get you to spend more and more money on the iPhone 4S. When they have mostly the same features, just the iPhone 4S has better quality on camera usuage. Not much of a difference, sure there is more things different.. but practicly, its the same.. that is just my opinion. Please no rude comments. Thanks! I hope everyone out there enjoys Apple electronics!

  • Moshe

how big will the screen of the next iphone be, because Samsung is putting you'll to shame so do something about it like make it bigger!!!