Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

silo, 12 Dec 2010can iphone 4 read pdf files?Yes, of course, it's a smartphone reads pdf's straight out of the box.

You can even get Apps to create them.

  • silo

can iphone 4 read pdf files?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2010What's interesting about your post, is that you are unable to gi... moreyeah u r right and moreover the survey name which he is posting did not conduct the survey in major mobile markets and secondly there are reports over the internet that this silly changewave crap tends to b always biased towards charity stuff frm apple.
And most importantly there aren't any mention of the number of users survayed,how many??10,50,100 or a million,how many??so it shows another marketing gimick by apple.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2010Changewave survey of customer satisfaction: Apple iPhone 4 - ... moreWhat's interesting about your post, is that you are unable to give a link thus just trying to make yourself seem important.

The only thing you have just proven is that apple is so popular that people can't stand their phone being looked at as "nice, but not an iphone".

  • Xie

To All who are not happy with iPhone4 (Singapore).
If you want we can swap our phones, I have 2 android phones Xperia X10 & HTC Desire, I wanna try iPhone4, if anyone interested please contact at my number +65 98204351.
Thanks!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2010Changewave survey of customer satisfaction: Apple iPhone 4 - ... moreno,its not interesting at all.

  • Anonymous

Changewave survey of customer satisfaction:

Apple iPhone 4 - 84% (32GB)
Apple iPhone 4 - 78% (16GB)
HTC Evo 4G - 76%
Motorola Droid 2 - 74%
RIM Blackberry Torch - 64%
Samsung Galaxy S - 55%

It is very important to know what this survey means. Please note, that if Samsung Galaxy S scored 55% it is because SAMSUNG GALAXY S OWNERS voted so, not iPhone owners. This survey was done asking phone owners to rate their phones, so these ratings are done by owners, who have used the phones on a daily basis.

Don't you think that's interesting?

  • apple

[deleted post]I'll consider taking it at USD$2, else Buzzzzzzz...

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]don't try iphone...
desire is better than iphone i think.
but if you do have the galaxy s from samsung with good condition,i am very happy to exchange mine :P
i already have wave from samsung too.
its lazy in apps but brilliant in perfomances :)

  • Vijay K

Absolutely rubbish phones to use . more money more wastage .. and ya i agree to donating money to apple .. thats what we do when we buy a Apple .. shitty .

  • ip4 useless SP

in the first: i though this fone is worth to buy,,
but after using bout 3weeks,,i am bored..n when i saw my fiend bought galaxy s.my iphone is just like a toy..i can't use it like an expensive fone use to be..
now i just using my iphone only for show up with useless features.coz its expensive..n i wanna change it,but not for now coz i don't have enough money......
so,even now i don't love my fone anymore.i have to pretending i loved it.how pathetic am i...
i am very disappointed by apple..
for u guys or girls,,if you want a full function fone.n last for a long term use..please don't buy iphone4.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2010So what? It doesn't mean that Android still won't be crap, lo... morelook how bad apple and ios,yuck!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2010recently apple's founder commented that 'eventually android will... moreSo what?

It doesn't mean that Android still won't be crap, look how bad Windows is.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2010John Carmack added, "the [Android] marketplace is also appa... morerecently apple's founder commented that 'eventually android will beat the ios'

Source: economictimes.indiatimes.com
N many other newspapers,u can google it as well.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2010The future is android not ios!!!!!!!!John Carmack added, "the [Android] marketplace is also apparently not well handled. And from what I hear, nobody’s making a lot of money on these [Android titles].” Ten days ago, Carmack reiterated his view of the Android platform in interview with Ars Technica, where he said, "The official word here is that we are definitely going to get some games compiled on the Android platform, but we are not yet committed to selling something on the Marketplace. Because I'm honestly still a little scared of the support burden and the effort that it's going to take for our products, which are very graphics-intensive."

  • Peter

I have just bought the iPhone 4 recently and boy why did I not buy one sooner. Anybody interested, try one please and it will absolutely leave in awe....

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Dec 2010Amazing, just as I had been saying all along. "Needham &... moreThe future is android not ios!!!!!!!!

  • Anonymous

Changewave survey, model
specific. Customers who rated
Very Satisfied:
Apple iPhone 4 - 84% (32GB)
Apple iPhone 4 - 78% (16GB)
HTC Evo 4G - 76%
Motorola Droid 2 - 74%
RIM Blackberry Torch - 64%
Samsung Galaxy S - 55%

$$$$$$$$$$$$$££$$$€€€§§&cu­rren;¥¥

did changewave say their high profit is bcos they sell low tech phone with high price ???
did changewave say apple customer satisfied without bluetooth file transfer ?
did changewave say apple owner do not want flash ?
how many people or country take part in the changewave survey ?
r changewave transparents ?
they say ip4 owner satisfied with iphone, can u pls tell what,how,why iphone owner like about iphone

did changewave say ifan do not want any card slot ?

but i think changewave survey is apple market stategy to BRAINWASH ifan.

  • ettenoj

people keep on criticizing things they cant afford

  • Anonymous

PC magazine just post a article which state Android is the future OS.