Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

What the haters, Apple competitors, and even the media have to learn about Apple is. Apple sticks with their company beliefs and they don't care if it would mean lower market share. They have a walled business approach. And it is a balanced business platform to give consumers and providers a win-win situation. Apple protects both their business providers, and their customers. Those same rules and restrictions that you haters use to attack Apple are the same reasons why they are successful. They would rather keep a few customers who understand their beliefs and lose a lot who doesn't, than get more and more customers and fall under the same uncontrolled, unbalanced, unfair practices like everyone else. And that is why Apple is unafraid and is still doing well despite all these exaggerated attacks towards them. They know they provide excellent products and services, and they know that HONEST consumers who have experienced their products and services trust them and will keep on patronizing their products. So go ahead haters. Give it all you got. Though your efforts will be in vain :)

  • Justin

Why all the hype around this phone ? Face time ? 5mp camera big whoop. Most phones out now have 8mp + not to mention my expo which was released late 2009 has multitasking. This phone is for the tech illiterate.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]See, your post is another example of a post that should be deleted, lol.

Iphones are designed and its parts are made in the US and assembled in China. It is not just made in China.

  • Anonymous

Foley, 14 Jul 2010That is not true. Apple build that way flawless and brilliant ma... moreWell, like I said, it's about time Apple delete those invalid, illegitimate posts. I mean look at this thread here in GSM Arena. Non iphone users complaining about iphone4 reception? Hahahaha. Isn't that a joke? Someone needs to show haters, that they will not always be tolerated.

Try to learn the simple rules of "cause and effect" my friend. If Apple produces crappy products, what would be the effect of that cause? If Apple does not tend their customers' complaints (the legitimate ones), what would be the effect of that cause? Naturally, no one will buy their products.

And oh FYI, my iphone4 had a yellow streak on it's screen when I got it. I called Apple Customer Service a week after about it, like what a real customer would do. I was advised to do a genius bar appointment right after the call, and I did. Went to the Apple Store the next day and my iphone4 was replaced with a new one with a flawless display. Talking about prompt service :)

  • Anonymous

xxxxxx , 14 Jul 2010nobody lie to their customers like steven jobs & Apple.Lie? What did Steve lie about? He may have been blunt with his answer, but he didn't lie about anything.

  • Foley

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2010Apple is not deleting valid customer complaints. If you are not... moreThat is not true. Apple build that way flawless and brilliant manufacturer image since beginning.
Near perfect, textbook, brainwashing. Apple delete not just non consumer remarks but also consumer complains for well known issues published world wide.
I personally posted question (when I was using 3GS) about deleting single call record and when this will be corrected (btw not corrected yet)
And you know what? Tread was deleted in record time.
If this is not legitimate question from registered user...than what is?
Apple is money stealing, brainwashing machine!
Every day I am more convinced that this machine expand even on treads like this.
You, Troy and P%nm either work in Apple either you are Apple partisans brilliantly described by Mossberg as people with: "doctrine of insufficient adulation"

  • xxxxxx

[deleted post]nobody lie to their customers like steven jobs & Apple.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Ummmm, if ios4 does not work for you, an iphone3g user, you know that you can do a restore right? Gosh.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Jul 2010apple number is so low in the market it didn't make the top 5 on... moreWhat are you talking about? Apple already surpassed Microsoft. Apple is worth $225+ billion, while nokia is only worth $25+ billion. Apple could buy out nokia, lol. Stay in your world of denial.

  • Anonymous

Woods, 14 Jul 2010Ok all these comments and remarks are here, but I still dont kno... moreIf bt file transfer and adobe flash support is not a part of your regular activity, then I would say that the iphone would be a very good phone for you.

  • xxxxxx

Woods, 14 Jul 2010thanks!! i think i will stick to the 3gskool mate

  • Woods

xxxxxx , 14 Jul 2010consumerReports.orgthanks!! i think i will stick to the 3gs

  • Mangup Coece

I think iPhone is overpriced.

  • xxxxxx

Woods, 14 Jul 2010Thanks, where can i see the consumer reports?? consumerReports.org

  • adila

iphone battery bad,, dont buy iphone

  • Woods

xxxxxx , 14 Jul 2010no consumer reports didn't recommend it therefore don't buy the ... moreThanks, where can i see the consumer reports??

  • xxxxxx

Woods, 14 Jul 2010Ok all these comments and remarks are here, but I still dont kno... moreno consumer reports didn't recommend it therefore don't buy the iphone 4

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2010Catch up on what? On features that doesn't really make a differ... moreapple number is so low in the market it didn't make the top 5 on the financial time list.

apple will never catch up nokia, not in this life time.

  • Woods

Ok all these comments and remarks are here, but I still dont know the answer I am looking for. Question: is the I-Phone4 a good Phone? I have never owned an IPhone and have been waiting for this magical 4 to come out...should i just get a 3GS if i have never used one?

  • xxxxxx

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2010Hey all haters, I just review Consumer Reports ratings on iphone... morethe iphone 4 is 74% out of 100% that's the same with the htc EVO 4 74% out of 100%