Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Foley

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2010excuse me..... dont talk about steve jobs.... u know thar the co... moreI don't blame you.
Like most Apple followers you glorify your big love.
If you are illiterate for this, Google is your friend.
Truth is written in Wiki article.
"The first complete personal computer was the Commodore PET introduced in January 1977. It was soon followed by the popular Apple II"
And for truth sake first to bring to the world the name "PC" as Personal Computer is IBM 5100, introduced in September 1975 !!
Accordingly, nor the Apple nor Steve, for that matter, invented PC or mobile phone or any new function on mobile phone. Just apply existing technologies and picked undeserved glory.
Just and simply plagiarist!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2010Lol at all these iPhone haters. Are you guys all insecure but wh... moreIphones may have fooled... I mean...may have many users/buyers. maybe bec its fun to use, or the brand or the fad. but its not the best smart phone out there. Just brag about the sales and no of (fooled) buyers or users but dont say its d best smart phone out there. Unless having antenna problem (the basic functionality of the phone) is a criteria of being the best.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2010You forgot the GYROSCOPE, the first phone to EVER have one. Y... morehow many features are there that apple is the first? what if we we will remove the features where apple is not the first?

  • Stealths15

IPhone 4 users may be satisfied with this phone in spite of the obvious flaws of basic functionality of a phone. BUT please, don't call this the best smart phone out there. It's a disgrace to the word "best"

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2010You forgot the GYROSCOPE, the first phone to EVER have one. Y... morewtf is the gyro good for on a phone? im a rc heli pilot and have bunch of them on my helis' tail to help me to cancel yaw and drifts...
its just ridiculous to have bunch of sensors on a mobile phone...

  • RIM Lover

This is prettier than any Blackberry. Except for the horrendous styling of BB it is still the best smartphone in the world. But if you prefer style over substance the Iphone 4 is the way to go. Love the beauty of this Apple device, so beautiful in it's simplicity, a design breakthrough.

  • Anonymous

apple iphone r gimmicks trust me i have had all of them

  • Anonymous

I just got this phone and damne I can't put it down. This is my first iPhone and now I can see why every one was so hyped up about it. So far I had no call issues (great connection in my area) and the screen is perfect! You guys have to try it!

  • Granny Smith

Why won't Apple just admit that the antenna issue is a design flaw !
You've cocked it up this time Steve.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2010You forgot the GYROSCOPE, the first phone to EVER have one. Y... more"We bring video calling to the world" apple representitive
you were saying?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2010You forgot the GYROSCOPE, the first phone to EVER have one. Y... moreI guess you took a little holiday from Gsm arena while those 3 issues arose.
1.yellow spots
2.antenna issue
3.drop test

You think its time to come back.Have things really blown over now.Have fun unbumpering your your new iphone4 so you can dock it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2010You forgot the GYROSCOPE, the first phone to EVER have one. Y... moreQuite an antenna problem there.How do you like being a beta tester?

  • paul

Samsung Galaxy S I9000 is a great contender and in many aspects better than the IPhone 4. Bluetooth 3.0 and openess with providers, memory and battery.

  • Ioannos

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2010hey....... i am using this phone since 2 days......... there ar... moreDo you hold it right at the separating spot so that you hand touches on both antennas?

  • Anonymous

I love Steve Jobs's response to this issue: "Just don't hold it that way" Really... pure genius APPLE! lol

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]You forgot the GYROSCOPE, the first phone to EVER have one.

You watch in a few months when other companies start copying it, how all the fan boys will say how great it is and conveniently forget that Apple did it FIRST.

  • Anonymous

Raza, 26 Jun 2010I have a sony Ericsson Mobile with 12 mega pixels, If the New ip... moreGo tell the N8 people about it they think Nokia invented the Satio,

  • Raza

I have a sony Ericsson Mobile with 12 mega pixels, If the New iphone has the Same quality Camera then i will upgrade to the iphone 4.

  • Ryan

I have this phone and all i can say to the people who are moaning about the signal issues would be to

GO TO B&Q and buy gloves and this will help signal issues and stop signal getting blocked but make sure you buy really thick gloves and hold the phone roughly 10 inches from your face depending the size of your head could cause signal issues.

Overall a good phone but signal issues is a problem but trust me nice gloves work a treat

  • Anonymous

This device is rubbish when it comes to business!