Apple iPhone XS Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone XS Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • RMR

Azo, 13 Jul 2020I would disagree, iPhone 11 Pro Max is the best iPhone till... moreFor a minimal upgrade, XS MAX is better than 11 pro max. Considering the price☺️.

  • Mera bap

Azo, 13 Jul 2020I would disagree, iPhone 11 Pro Max is the best iPhone till... moreDon't ask here, you are considering the price of many people. Now you haven't paid the price of iPhone. Now if you leave that out, it is a perfect phone. Yes, the charger is a little bad. There is no problem. If you buy an elephant, you have to pay for the elephant. And brother Manalam, the price of the cover and the cover that is more official is a new one. The phone comes in handy. But regardless of the price and the more expensive thing, if we just talk about its speed and perforation, then it is easily any expensive Android. Who can beat the phone.

  • Anunnaki

Using an awesome iPhone Xs Max 256Gb [with Physical Dual SIM Feature]...

  • Anonymous

This kind of phone is toooooo expensive to afford

RMR, 13 Jul 2020iPhone XS Max the best iPhone to date. I would disagree, iPhone 11 Pro Max is the best iPhone till date with its great Battery life and outstanding Camera.

  • RMR

Khilazd, 12 Jul 2020I wouldn't agree with you at this time cos the phone c... moreiPhone XS Max the best iPhone to date.

Shaunster1996, 07 Jul 2020By far the worst iPhones to date. Have had mine for 12 mont... moreI wouldn't agree with you at this time cos the phone cost $600 right now which makes it a great value phone especially if you want to get into the apple ecosystem

Ola, 10 Jul 2020Go for iPhone guy. Honestly, it is a powerful and nice phone Seriously, for value for money, iPhone is the best.

  • Ola

RMR, 28 Apr 2020Choose IPhone XS Max.Go for iPhone guy. Honestly, it is a powerful and nice phone

madhusha, 08 Jul 2020xs max or 11Xs Max because of its Brilliant Display and everyone's favourite 3D touch feature.

  • madhusha

xs max or 11

Shaunster1996, 07 Jul 2020By far the worst iPhones to date. Have had mine for 12 mont... moreI have to disagree with you on this, I love my Xs Max better than Samsung and Oneplus phones I have used in both performance and Camera, yes battery life is little lesser compare to other phones in this price category but let's be honest I am running my Xs max without any problem and I am still in a thought to buy another one next year after this, yes I miss Android features and customization but once you are in that ecosystem then it's really hard to get out of there, so in my opinion Iphones are more superior and reliable.

aul lab, 23 Jun 2020what are your charging habits? on what battery percentage ... moreIf you want to preserve battery health get a Samsung or oppo.

Bronze., 25 Jun 2020Hello. :-) What do you guys think, this phone or s10+ in t... moreSamsung without a doubt. Unless you want the same overpriced tech year after year with an OS that looks the same year after year. Samsung performance and battery life beats Apple out of the park. Can always custom OS Samsung’s too. And a Samsung battery wont need replacing after 12 months lol

By far the worst iPhones to date. Have had mine for 12 months today and with medium usage the battery health is down to 87% so it lasts about 5-6 hours before needing a charge. The design was okay but outdated within a month after release. Trashy, buggy, constant crashing apps, can’t load anything, can’t even make the ringing noise when calling someone properly. Last decent iPhone was the iPhone 6. I have a galaxy note 5 that has a galaxy note 8 rom and it runs better than this And that came out in 2015... Stay away from iPhones, nothing but overpriced, restricted garbage...

Raj, 05 Jul 2020Touch sensitivity reduce when i apply tampered glass. It wo... moreIt depends on which Tempered Glass you are using, I am using 10D 3D Tempered glass and everything is working fine and touch have no problems.

  • Raj

Touch sensitivity reduce when i apply tampered glass. It works flawless without tampered glass. And only youtube, hdfc app and Amazon crashes and other apps works fine.. What would be the issue.

  • RMR

Azo, 26 Jun 2020Not on my end, everything is fine, just factory reset and t... moreMine too. XS max is absolutely a perfect iPhone so far.

  • Anonymous

Azo, 23 Jun 2020Anyone noticing battery drain fast and on heavy use Xs Max ... moresame here

There is any way to have 13.5 from 13.5.1 without itunes?