Asus ROG Phone II ZS660KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus ROG Phone II ZS660KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Enter the Dragon!!!
I love this phone, but unfortunaitely this is not import to my country - Iran !!!

  • d3m0nedge

Nghmare, 29 Sep 2019I placed the order from Asus UK Store on Thursday afternoon, shi... moreWow, impressive!! I ordered mine last Tuesday. And should receive it this Tuesday... "Should". No dispatch confirmation so far...

  • Nghmare

I placed the order from Asus UK Store on Thursday afternoon, shipped on Friday with delivery tomorrow by DPD.

  • Anonymous

'rog ui' lol

  • Ammar212

Pingkzzz, 26 Sep 2019What's up with this 5g hype ? Care to explain it to me please.you can enter this youtube explanation for 5G

5G APOCALYPSE - THE EXTINCTION EVENT

https://youtu.be/ol3tAxnNccY
or this link

https://instagram.com/stop_5g_kuwait?igshid=qtj6­0kv7wz1m

enjoy

  • Ammar212

Pingkzzz, 26 Sep 2019What's up with this 5g hype ? Care to explain it to me please.1G is calling
2G is calling plus text message
3G is all above plus internet in limited way
4G is expand internet that we have today
5G is electromagnatic filed that use in war which can control people mind through air by changing idea, opinion and fear, sickness and you can search youtube for military 5G and you will see a lot of specialist who proof this, on the other side, you will see alot of people deny this been paid by telecom company because they will loose profit, 5G mobile phone is small killer set in your hand, in my country a lot of telecom proffrsor and specialist go on strike to stop 5G towers from installing but still it is in court phase.

  • JaGLiTcH

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2019only missing thing is 1440p display !120Hz display man. The speaker is epic man. 1080p+ is more than enough man

  • JaGLiTcH

Senju, 24 Sep 2019Does it has Wi-Fi 6 ???Tencent edition doesn't have cat20

  • JaGLiTcH

FGB, 26 Sep 2019I buyed one from TrandingShenzhen with 8Gb Ram and 128 Gb Rom. I... moreMy friend bought it. It's good. Storage and RAM is 8GB & 128GB. U only require 6GB Max. unless u r rendering. Have FUN homie

  • JaGLiTcH

Pingkzzz, 26 Sep 2019Anyway, I'm from Middle East and 5g is coming but most people do... morejd.com

Or buy from China. Very cheap. Rs.35000

  • Lmao

FGB, 26 Sep 2019I buyed one from TrandingShenzhen with 8Gb Ram and 128 Gb Rom. I... moreYou got the Chinese Tencent version, not the global one. As you can see, it will say "Tencent Games" on the back instead of saying "Republic of Gamers".

  • d3m0nedge

FGB, 26 Sep 2019I buyed one from TrandingShenzhen with 8Gb Ram and 128 Gb Rom. I... moreThat sounds like the Chinese/Tencent version!

  • Lucky

Ritesh, 22 Sep 2019If the phone is priced around 40000 then its ok else will go for... more37 k aggressive price

  • Djarot

please launch an affordable smartphone with a 5.5 inch screen or below 6 inches so it is simple in handheld especially for young people now with a weter drop camera model and a dual 2 rear camera just in the middle not on the side if possible at least a Snapdragon 450 / 63x can also be used Helio version P25 / P30 if Helio P22 / P35 is not suitable for gaming. thank you

Anyway, I'm from Middle East and 5g is coming but most people dont care about that.
Does Flipkart from india supports delivery here in Qatar ? I wanted to buy one from their official asus store since asus and flipkart have strong partnership

What's up with this 5g hype ? Care to explain it to me please.

  • Anonymous

Phoneman, 26 Sep 2019Which phone should I buy - Mate 20 X or ROG Phone 2?? I love... moreMate 20 X all the way if you love big screens.

  • Ammar212

Phoneman, 26 Sep 2019Which phone should I buy - Mate 20 X or ROG Phone 2?? I love... moreif you are not heavy gamer and need big screen for movie and youtube get mate 20x

if you heavy gamer and need phone last long for and future game,

but since ROG II cheaper i suggest you get ROG

  • FGB

I buyed one from TrandingShenzhen with 8Gb Ram and 128 Gb Rom. It's that a fake or original device?

Basemark X 82298? R u kidding me?