Gionee Marathon M5
MORE PICTURES

Gionee Marathon M5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • charles

What is taking gionee company of releasing phone? We waited toolong.

  • Anonymous

What's taking gionee time to release ds phone . I can't wait .

  • AnonD-128869

Why these co. nowadays don't have IDEA to come new phones with 4g +LTE network

  • Tonia

prezy, 05 Aug 2015please.. have the fone been released.?? cant wait till it ... moreIt would come to Nigeria at the end of August 2015.

  • prezy

please.. have the fone been released.??
cant wait till it gets to Nigeria

  • Nickss

Kikiam143, 04 Aug 2015This phone looks really nice but I still have doubts on thi... moreWell actually, Gionee phones is already available in the philippines but in this one I think, we need to wait.

  • Kikiam143

This phone looks really nice but I still have doubts on this one. The battery life seems to be exceptional, but this does not seem to be avialable in the Philippines.

  • Anonymous

J Edwardo, 01 Aug 2015Pls guys, there is no phone to compare Gionee phones, they ... moreI don't trust you, shill

  • J Edwardo

lok, 11 Jun 2015Only the battery matters in m5 marathon All other specs ar... morePls guys, there is no phone to compare Gionee phones, they are the best in mobile phones and i can not use any phone again if not gionee. I use three of their products and my entire family members as well. Gionee is the only phone you can trust.

  • J Edwardo

lok, 11 Jun 2015Only the battery matters in m5 marathon All other specs ar... morePls guys, there is no phone to compare Gionee phones, they are the best in mobile phones and i can not use any phone again if not gionee. I use three of their products and my entire family members as well. Gionee is the only phone you can trust.

  • dev a

Gionee Facebook page shows it's coming soon
So ready for a new marathon

  • mahesh

its very good smart phone in comparision of any smart phone

  • mishu

vivek, 22 Jul 2015which other phones has such good battery such as M52 smartphones are coming with such a huge battery. One is Doogee S6000, it will have 6000 MAh battery. And another one is Oukitel K10000, it will have a record breaking 10000 MAh battery. Both are from china .... Thanks !!

  • vivek

which other phones has such good battery such as M5

  • Mr brown

Merjosh, 14 Jul 2015Please you gat to reduce the price!Price issue

  • Muhsin

Nice specs ☺
how much is this device worth? in $

  • Wiz

Michael. U said gionee is strong, how do u rival infinix octo-core 32GB a 2/10 price with gionee quad-core 8GB or their new sudo 16GB at a 5 or 7/10 price. Infinix is still better spec,price and performance wise. Gionee should wake and also adjust their monstrious price range. If you use infinix hotnote or infinix Zero2 u will understand what i mean.

  • AnonD-417952

wiz, 14 Jul 2015Infinix mobile has already been producing 32GB memory phone... moreWiz.... How can you compare Infinix brands to Gionee.
Gionee takes time to build a nice durable device..... Their devices is always strong and mighty except that of ELIFE series.

  • AnonD-417952

Gionee is always a nice product especially the M marathons series. But if they fail to amend the price which they have placed this particular M5, they will loose lots of fans here in Africa especially in Nigeria which I will be inclusive. Thank you GIONEE for this wonderful announced device, my advice is that you guys should listen to the opinions of your fans round the globe and see what you can do about the issue of price adjustments because that's the main issue on ground. Thanks.

  • wiz

Infinix mobile has already been producing 32GB memory phones and you are here jumping at a sudo 16GB which is not even complete