Google Pixel 5a 5G
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 5a 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • J5s
  • 19 Aug 2021

it is just rebranded pixel 4 with minor, tiny differences.

    • o
    • ok
    • ssI
    • 19 Aug 2021

    CptPower, 18 Aug 2021Cost way too much. Realme master and master explorer editi... moreBut at least the pixel will get more that a one year of updates,
    In my experience at least miui is a shitshow.

      G, 18 Aug 2021This phone would've maybe be worth considering if it w... more3 or 4 years ago we were buying s8s for 900$, are you sure this phone is from that era?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 3WZ
        • 19 Aug 2021

        Anonymous, 18 Aug 2021Bruh it's actually made of premium materials and ain&#... moreMy phones so far never had IP ratings and i was caught in rain a lot of times. Still none of them died or made problems. Talking about different brands - Lenovo,Samsung,Xiaomi,Oneplus, etc. So IP rating doesn't mean that much. Plus - IP rating fades over time (1-2 years and it's done).

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • DkP
          • 19 Aug 2021

          The thickness 7.6 or 8.8.Which is true.

            • r
            • redman
            • PUn
            • 19 Aug 2021

            Great to see the battery life is increased, Why still use 18W charging (poor google)? the design looks the same as pixel 5.

              • a
              • anas
              • DkP
              • 19 Aug 2021

              if the price is 30k, not bad i want to buy when will be available in India.

                • Y
                • Yudhish
                • 7kp
                • 19 Aug 2021

                Is this even Necessary ????

                  • O
                  • OFX
                  • 4De
                  • 19 Aug 2021

                  Pixel's only advantage is prompt software updates.
                  No other reasons to buy one.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • B}H
                    • 19 Aug 2021

                    At least they are using metal frame and back this time other specs not quiet good for 2021 smartphone

                      • J
                      • John
                      • KZK
                      • 18 Aug 2021

                      Loner, 18 Aug 202118 w charger ?!!!! Pixels are idiot devices and the owners ... moreJokes on you, I prefer to have slow charging with longer battery life than a fast charging with shorter battery life.

                        • F
                        • FormularSumo
                        • m5s
                        • 18 Aug 2021

                        Anonymous, 18 Aug 2021Ya, I also thought it was 6At launch some people reported as being 6 but it is actually 3 sadly

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • K5R
                          • 18 Aug 2021

                          I just wondering,
                          Why using 765G?
                          Why not use this year 778G/780G?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • qmZ
                            • 18 Aug 2021

                            Loner, 18 Aug 202118 w charger ?!!!! Pixels are idiot devices and the owners ... moreIt's almost 5 amps, what more do you want?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • I0b
                              • 18 Aug 2021

                              Sk Anisul islam, 18 Aug 2021Can you please tell me google, if you made pixel 4a 5g then... moreIf you're in the market for a phone right now, then the 5a makes sense. Larger display and better battery life than the 4a5g for less money. Plus three years of updates.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • I0b
                                • 18 Aug 2021

                                G, 18 Aug 2021This phone would've maybe be worth considering if it w... moreWhat other $450 phone can beat it? Must have 5g, comparable camera, battery life, and 3 years of updates. Go.

                                  • G
                                  • G
                                  • Yg}
                                  • 18 Aug 2021

                                  This phone would've maybe be worth considering if it was 3 or 4 years ago

                                    • L
                                    • Loner
                                    • Dhu
                                    • 18 Aug 2021

                                    18 w charger ?!!!! Pixels are idiot devices and the owners are like their products

                                      • r
                                      • remember srebrenica
                                      • nyT
                                      • 18 Aug 2021

                                      Pretty annoyed since lack of water resistance is the one thing I hate about my 4a. I don't think this is really worth the upgrade. It's not coming out anywhere for some reason anyway lol.

                                        • S
                                        • Sk Anisul islam
                                        • XTH
                                        • 18 Aug 2021

                                        Can you please tell me google, if you made pixel 4a 5g then why you made 5a 5g. Both devices are same very silly difference. Ok explain one thing why i buy pixel 5a 5g if i want to change 4a 5g?