Google Pixel 6
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Sohrab, 07 Nov 2021He reviewed 6 pro not this one. this one will have better b... moreNope

  • Breezy

guinho.es, 11 Nov 2021Which one do you prefer: Google Pixel 6 or Samsung S21+? The best phone in the world

  • nick

CJ, 02 Nov 2021Owned the Pixel 6 for 72 hours before I had to return it, t... moremine is dropping calls off bluetooth as well. The person will still be connected, so you can hear them out of the speaker on the phone.

Which one do you prefer: Google Pixel 6 or Samsung S21+?

  • Anonymous

Adel J, 09 Nov 2021I'm sorry but plastic phones are the ones to feel chea... moreMy greenhouse is sooooo premium , it has lots of glass....I got rid of the plastic door handle and got a glass one too....makes it extra posh

sami azza, 10 Nov 2021@gsmarena team,, are you planning to review this phone? ba... moreI've spent a week with it now and can say that for me, it easily gets through the day with 20-40% left. I don't play any games but use it frequently throughout the day.

sami azza, 10 Nov 2021@gsmarena team,, are you planning to review this phone? ba... moreI can say, battery isn't too impressive in Pixel 6. Not too bad, but can be way better.
I had it only for a few days only (returned for other non battery related reasons), but even with moderate usage - battery was half empty by the end of the day. You would not expect that huge massive battery to be half empty if you barely use your phone.
For comparison, my old Pixel 3a XL with the same level of usage might have over 70% of battery left by the end of the day.

Adel J, 09 Nov 2021I'm sorry but plastic phones are the ones to feel chea... moreYou are buying the phone. Not the house. Who cares nowerdays how it looks?

  • Anonymous

Adel J, 09 Nov 2021I'm sorry but plastic phones are the ones to feel chea... moreGlass front (Gorilla Glass Victus), glass back (Gorilla Glass 6), aluminum frame

@gsmarena team,, are you planning to review this phone? battery test is so important for buying decision, please do it...

IDontNowMuch, 08 Nov 2021Higher import taxes & shipping in Europe. This is simpl... morePixel 6 8/128GB appeared in Poland, one retailer has it listed for... 1085 euro. Insane...

https://www.x-kom.pl/p/693363-smartfon-telefon-google-pixel-6-5g-8-128gb-stormy-black.html

W, 06 Nov 2021+1. Glass is weak, not practical, not even that fancy l... moreI'm sorry but plastic phones are the ones to feel cheap. Plastic can never be more premium than glass, maybe more reliable but definitely cheap looking toy. Sorry, plastic phones are not even a choice.

  • B

Single sim or dual sim?

  • AnonD-778502

Gotthesix, 08 Nov 2021Just got mine and the phone is cool the only thing i dont l... moreChange your wallpaper and your UI colours will change too.

  • IDontNowMuch

dandan, 06 Nov 2021I don't get it how the price of this phone is 600$ but... moreHigher import taxes & shipping in Europe. This is simplifying it, but basically w/e costs with manufacturing the pixel 6 + add in the taxes to be allowed to sell in a given location (different from sales taxes you as a consumer pays) + fees + shipping costs to a given location + how much profit can be made, will make up the final price that can be sold within that location. They are most likely making the same amount of profit selling the same product in the US/Canada as in Europe.

  • Gotthesix

Just got mine and the phone is cool the only thing i dont like is the colors of the screen on the ui everything só washed out android 12 colors are ugly and lacks more options , dark mode isn't even black i really don't like it

  • Anonymous

dandan, 06 Nov 2021I don't get it how the price of this phone is 600$ but... moreI think it has to do the way the prices are posted on the markets
I do know that on some Euro countries , the price you they publish does already include the taxes , while in the USA it does NOT

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2021This phone only has a screen on time of 3.5 hours reviewed ... moreHe reviewed 6 pro not this one. this one will have better battery life than the pro model for sure, it even beat iphone 13 pro max in a youtube battery drain video by phonearena.

qrck13, 06 Nov 2021Plastic back has its users too! I personally hate glass bac... moreMatte glass backs are slippery but glossy glass backs are not (although they do attract more smudges)

  • dandan

I don't get it how the price of this phone is 600$ but 700 euro. Why? 1 euro is 1.20$. it should be the other way around.
Another thing that bafles me is how can it cost 600$ when in my country is literally double.