Google Pixel 6
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

A weight of more than 200 gr.??!!

  • Anonymous

techthroughtoni, 19 Oct 2021at this price this is a steal!!It’s because processor is equivalent to snapdragon 778

  • Anonymous

Without SD card, audio jack, no thanks

  • Gana

It's Great Devices , wait for launch in INDIA*

Seriously thinking of swapping my S21 to this.

at this price this is a steal!!

  • Ali

With 4 years of updates, better camera and battery at 599 is a steal! This will sell like hell

Invi, 18 Oct 2021Camera bump? Camera highway bridge. It's a cute design though. I love how there's a whole stripe for the camera. but yeah.... that bump DOES look like a highway. If they just could flatten it...

Razr 5G Fan, 18 Oct 2021$599 is a good deal for this. With trade-in or Black Friday... moreDamn right 599 is a good deal for this! Remember, the Pixel 5 was launched at 699, now over a year it is roughly 599, so Pixel 6 will be bought for the same price as the Pixel 5 while offering lots of upgrades across the camera, performance, battery, speaker.
Too tall eh? Maybe you could buy the Zenfone 8 or S21.

ElioX, 17 Oct 2021Sorry, but I dont think Google cares what disappoints you. ... moreCheck out the new US Pixel 6 Price Leak. I think it will make both you and me happy. 😊

  • beepo

Jay, 11 Oct 2021No headphone jack? No thanks. 6.4" No thanks, too ... moreπŸ’―

  • Invi

Camera bump? Camera highway bridge.

$599 is a good deal for this. With trade-in or Black Friday, might get even cheaper.

I'm still not interested. Too tall. Doesn't fold in half.

ElioX, 17 Oct 2021Sorry, but I dont think Google cares what disappoints you. ... moreI'm just hoping for the better, are we not allowed to speculate, and you're just coming here and saying this won't happen, that won't happen, what's the deal mate?

Also, I don't need Google to sell their flagships at $100, I just want them to stay in the game by offering the Pixel 6 at the same price as rivals from Samsung and Oneplus.
Why do you want to buy the Pixel 6?

ElioX, 17 Oct 2021Snapdragon and Google have a deal on updates up to 4 years ... moreWell tell me this then, ElioX, what chip will the Pixel 6a run on?

RandyRiffin, 17 Oct 2021When Apple made the move to M1 on their macs, they weren�... moreSorry, but I dont think Google cares what disappoints you. If that was the case, and if they cared what people are disappointed, then they would make flagship devices for 100$.

RandyRiffin, 17 Oct 2021Hate to break it to you, but if Pixel 6a doesn't have ... moreSnapdragon and Google have a deal on updates up to 4 years to new chips. Does this answer your question? Tensor will D E F I N I T E L Y be absent on A lines. Period.

ElioX, 13 Oct 2021- 6A series will DEFINITELY not have a tensor chip -> er... moreWhen Apple made the move to M1 on their macs, they weren't like screw it, we'll just put an Intel i7 on our budget MacBook Air. They PUT the legit real M1 in there, and they somehow made it fanless too! Even if Google can't do 'magic' like that, they could at least make a budget (less powerful) Tensor chip for their A line. Remember, it's going to help them, as their own in house chip will reduce costs.

Also, the Pixel 6 series is the start of something new, it would be disappointing if the 6a doesn't follow suit with 5 years of updates. Again, look at Apple, did they give 3 years of updates with their SE just cause it's budget?

ElioX, 13 Oct 2021- 6A series will DEFINITELY not have a tensor chip -> er... moreHate to break it to you, but if Pixel 6a doesn't have those stuff, then it will not be a good deal (I'm saying this in an optimistic way as I want Google to get their game right). Pixel 5a will be a year older and hence cheaper than 6a. 5a will have the same 60Hz, Camera, Charging speed, Battery Life, Colour, Speakers, IP. Then what will be the point of getting the 6a? What makes a phone good is if you're getting cool upgrades.

Mzulhilmii, 12 Oct 2021Oh i forgot to mention -Maybe they will reduce that fast c... moreBro hate to say it but you're being pessimistic. When Google started increasing battery sizes, did they stop? From Pixel 4a to 5 they went from 3100 to 4080 mAh then in 6a it went up to 4700, why on earth would they go back? Of course they'll keep the ip67 rating from the 5a. Body being plastic isn't bad, it's a great way to save costs, and plus you can use it without a case. Wireless charging is also not that necessary, but I know they will increase 60 Hz to 90Hz (and have a better camera sensor than 5a), as they've had 60Hz and same camera for 4 years straight. Charging speed should be 33W, as Nord 2 (which will already be a year old) has 65W.