Google Pixel 6a
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6a

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • E
  • ElioX
  • xk7
  • 23 Nov 2021

JP, 23 Nov 2021There is no IP rating. Maybe it'll come 35 k in IndiaAll specs including dimensions are unoffical and rumored. So please wait for official specifications. Price will be 499$ or 549$ at least

    • E
    • ElioX
    • xk7
    • 23 Nov 2021

    MightyClown7, 23 Nov 2021we live in a world right now that 6.2 inch screen phone is ... moreYes. Exactly.

      • E
      • ElioX
      • xk7
      • 23 Nov 2021

      RandyRiffin, 23 Nov 2021Still 60Hz? Come on Google. I really wanted that smoooth di... moreI think the comment that you did on the display refresh is not even official. Please do understand that these specs including the "dimensions" are all UNofficial. These are just how GSMArena things specs will be considering the previous updates. So there is no reason to comment on those

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • q9}
        • 23 Nov 2021

        JP, 23 Nov 2021There is no IP rating. Maybe it'll come 35 k in Indiappl wants

        a type of Refresh Rate
        3.5mm jack
        Ip68
        sd card

        imagine this phone...vs...pixel 6

        then they must shut down pixel 6 product line (even 6 pro)

        i think this current device...deserve to selling for
        335$...8/128
        352$....8/256
        not more

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • TC{
          • 23 Nov 2021

          no tensor idc got sd i care

            • J
            • JP
            • 7kb
            • 23 Nov 2021

            There is no IP rating. Maybe it'll come 35 k in India

              • L
              • LOL
              • yAK
              • 23 Nov 2021

              ElioX, 22 Nov 2021No way. At least 499 or 549. No less than thatJust give it a few months. Android phones' prices drop rapidly.

                we live in a world right now that 6.2 inch screen phone is considered to be a compact now..

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • HxI
                  • 23 Nov 2021

                  Anonymous, 23 Nov 2021Really... No Refresh Rate at all !!!!! still no 3.5mm... moreif they add these specs to 6A model
                  then
                  who gonna buy Pixel 6 with Telescope😆 chipset or whatever name he carrying😁

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 8nD
                    • 23 Nov 2021

                    RandyRiffin, 23 Nov 2021Still 60Hz? Come on Google. I really wanted that smoooth di... moreReally...
                    No Refresh Rate at all !!!!!


                    still no 3.5mm jack
                    its high midrange...not flagship...so why not ?!?!?!?


                    instead 8/128...replace it with 6/256
                    bcuz no sd card

                      • A
                      • ALI
                      • 8jS
                      • 23 Nov 2021

                      Good Size

                        Still 60Hz? Come on Google. I really wanted that smoooth display! I really hope you can adopt it next year as almost every other miranger will have it
                        [Don't want to get derogatory otherwise ElioX will come and GET me]

                          • R
                          • Ron7x
                          • xPP
                          • 22 Nov 2021

                          Could be my next phone after nova 7i.☺️

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 0x6
                            • 22 Nov 2021

                            In my country 4a 5g was around 700 euros i live in europe

                              Nearly 8mm thick isn't compact.

                                • E
                                • ElioX
                                • HLw
                                • 22 Nov 2021

                                matezaco, 22 Nov 2021400€ také my money and give me phoneNo way. At least 499 or 549. No less than that

                                  400€ také my money and give me phone

                                    Anonymous, 22 Nov 2021plz remove that ridiculous back camera design @ least on... moreI'm not a fan either. My fav is the one from the Pixel 4 through 5a series. Just a clean black square. I'd also prefer the hole punch in the top left. I know it's more symmetrical in the center, but it's more distracting as well.

                                      I would be happy with a 778 or Tensor, but I hope this uses the Tensor. Using a 778 instead of Tensor kind of comes across as Tensor is nothing special to Google and they just wanted to create a buzz by saying they have their own chip. It means nothing without any real commitment behind it. Putting it in the 6a and all future Pixels will give it more legitimacy that Google is all in with it.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • smx
                                        • 22 Nov 2021

                                        To big for me, shame, good specs