Honor 9X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor 9X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

#Xiaomi_mi_9t(RedmiK20) non-pro, with AMOLED, 6Gb ram and 128Gb storage

OR
#Honor_9x_Pro with LCD but with 8Gb ram and 256Gb storage,

Let's be honest here, which will you choose if they came with same price, be honest.

  • LazyChuck

Alice Deejay, 13 Aug 2019Mi 9T/K20 is better than thisYea k20 is far better

  • Alice Deejay

Mi 9T/K20 is better than this

Is Honor 9x have display protection ?? Which Glass they use to protect it??

  • Anonymous

NanaBongo, 07 Aug 2019Am I the only one or what, it seems the prices of the HONOR 9x a... more9x:yes
9x pro:no

D., 08 Aug 2019K20 Pro is better than 9X Pro so IMO these don't. Means if you h... moreOh yeah. The k20 pro is better than the X9 pro. Cause K20 pro got a high end chip while the 9X is K810 chip.

  • D.

FromChinaWithLove, 07 Aug 2019The specs are similar, and the xiaomi one are more expensive. W... moreK20 Pro is better than 9X Pro so IMO these don't. Means if you have equal price K20 Pro is better option. Or you can wait prices may change later.
Otherwise I confirm comment below, 9X is comparable depending on preference with K20 and cheaper (expected price) than Mi9T in Europe as well.

NanaBongo, 07 Aug 2019Am I the only one or what, it seems the prices of the HONOR 9x a... moreThe specs are similar, and the xiaomi one are more expensive. While the 9X is cheaper than the k20(9T), the 9X pro's price are pretty close to the k20 pro. ( All in Chinese RMB of course).

Am I the only one or what, it seems the prices of the HONOR 9x and the 9X pro series are gradually equating those of the XIAOMI REDMI K20 and K20 PRO
Do you think the HONOR 9X deserves equal price tag as that of REDMI K20, whiles the HONOR 9X PRO also equates the REDMI K20 PRO?

  • Anonymous

No IR portal

  • Anonymous

Rakib, 06 Aug 2019does honor 9x pro officially launched to different countries lik... moreYou must wait.

  • Anonymous

coyz, 01 Aug 2019If this phone support fast charging and wireless charging, then ... moreNo support.

  • Rakib

does honor 9x pro officially launched to different countries like bangladesh & italy??

  • D.

I mean enabling 4k on EMUI (though it can be done using app) -if they ever enable it and when if anybody knows, because of thinking of phone as a gift. Thx.

  • D.

T-ReX, 30 Jul 2019no, only 1080p. But chip capable in 4k 30 fps, mb after release ... moreWhen can be enabling of 4k on this phone expected? I mean soon after launch, or later, or much later...

  • Ron7x

Dear gsmarena, please post your review asap. Thanks

  • predator

Does 9x/9x pro display is good compared to p30 lite ?

  • coyz

If this phone support fast charging and wireless charging, then this one for me!: no notch, good battery, with 3.5 jack, radio, expandable storage, what else can i ask for? All package of this phone is complete for me

  • D.

Gardo, 31 Jul 2019The 9x and 9x Pro have the same processor and all but the pro ha... moreThey don't have same "all", see specs or previous comments. Are you sure only Pro has cooling or both of them? Kirin810 inside makes it better deal than Mi T9 only if performance is the only thing you care about. In terms of camera it's not. Overall it's too early to say at best.

  • Gardo

The 9x and 9x Pro have the same processor and all but the pro have a liquid cooling system.. the kirin 810 is more powerful than the sd730 .. that makes this a better deal than the mi 9T.. the smartphone wars gives us a lot of value for our money today..