HTC Desire 816
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire 816

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-19049

sapra, 14 Jun 2014it doesnt have any defect it really takes 3.5 hors to be full chargedYeah no dfct :)

  • AnonD-19049

I request to all the users who ask Q. Without searching dem n without read other comments.

Nbdy gonna rep u.. aftr smtym.
So
Plz guyz.. read old comments bfr asking smthng..

Bcz u nvr gonna ask smthng diff i bet..
All Q n Ans are present..

:)

  • AnonD-19049

AnonD-263521, 14 Jun 2014Can any real user please give a detailed analysis of the camera ... morePriya..

Camera is good..
Gsmarena said, htc desire 816 has the bst cmera in all 13mp devices.

Nywayz.

Rear cam..
Day light pics are sharp n clear.
In low lght little bit of noise cm in pics.. n dats normal..
In dark cptrng a pic with flash, little more high noise cm.

Front cam..

Is best.. day lght awsm pics.
Indood are also gd..
:)

rear cam
Hdr mode is good.. :)

N listen.. in darkness no mbl can cptr a single pic without noise..
Only a cam do dat.. bcz
Camera flash is powerfull..

Still cam also get little noise jst tiny..

Nw u dcd..

:)

N i tested cam lst nght..

It cptrd prfct pic..
Ders no high noise..

:)
Buy it.. u nvr regret

  • AnonD-263521

Can any real user please give a detailed analysis of the camera performance of desire 816?
Both primary & secondary please.

  • sapra

AnonD-268286, 14 Jun 2014Hi I got this mobile 3 days back. It Takes nearly 3 to 3.5 hours... moreit doesnt have any defect it really takes 3.5 hors to be full charged

  • Go f ur self

AnonD-6921, 14 Jun 2014that is why companies like HTC suck. was it too hard to put a go... moreNeither grand 2 nor xperia t2 ultra have any protection!..
no one's mid ranger is coming with the screen protection for ur kind info!

  • AnonD-6921

that is why companies like HTC suck. was it too hard to put a gorilla glass coating or even a dragontrail glass? this is the only thing that keep me from buying it.. shame htc!!

  • OVoo

If xperia Z , Samsung S4 and HTC 816 are on the same price range then which shall I go for ??

  • Shashi

with in a Month I used xperia ZL, Z1 & Note 3 neo really am not satisfied with this 3 mobiles. And at last I bought a htc desire 816. am fully satisfied with good quality screen size, ram, speed, cam qualities & sound. It is in a good budget good phone. I installed same apps in 3 mobiles z1, note3 neo & htc desire 816

Ram usage is 80% in z1 & note3 neo. This 2 models having 2 GB ram.

Desire 816 consuming 60% with the same apps. This is having 1.5 GB.

Z1 & Note3 neo having 3000 mah battery.
Desire 816 is having 2600 mah battery.

in my usage desire 816 is winner.

And more over am the power user.

I'm loving this Desire 816

  • Arjun

AnonD-273583, 13 Jun 2014Hi to everyone. It has been close to 5 days since i bought this ... moreIn htc 816 slow motion recording option is available or not and hw is headset quality bro im also chennai plz say

  • AnonD-19049

AnonD-273685, 13 Jun 2014i want to know when your mobile get laggy how could you fix it ... moreIt nvr bcm lggy if it does smply restart..

  • AnonD-19049

AnonD-268286, 14 Jun 2014Hi I got this mobile 3 days back. It Takes nearly 3 to 3.5 hours... moreIts normal..

  • abo eyad

I want buy this phone but I'm afraid from the battery so please tell me about it.

  • AnonD-268286

Hi I got this mobile 3 days back. It Takes nearly 3 to 3.5 hours to charge from 0 to 100% . Sometimes even 4 hours.. someone pls tell me whether my battery has any defects? But once charged it gives 16 20 hrs battery backup...kindly help

  • Anonymous

AnonD-19049, 13 Jun 2014Well xperia z is gd in performance bcz of.. snapdragon 600 and 2... moreWat yu mean to say .?? wic cell is better .?? Htc 816 o Xperia z

  • AnonD-19049

AnonD-273020, 13 Jun 2014Today i finally bought a 816 with my friend. We got it for 23500... moreFnly.. u bought after headache.. :p

Nywyz congo. :)

  • AnonD-273685

i want to know when your mobile get laggy how could you fix it
i ask my question because it has fixed battery

  • AnonD-19049

AnonD-271948, 13 Jun 2014Hello every one ,,, plz can any one tel me which is better htc 8... moreWell xperia z is gd in performance bcz of.. snapdragon 600 and 2gb ram..

Bt so mny prbs are also with it..
:)

U can checm review of people at gsmarena..
Personally used..

Nt gd..

Nywayz u dcd.. :)

  • owner

AnonD-47932, 13 Jun 2014today was the worst day for me. I decided today, to buy htc desi... moreNo nothing like that bought it from indore 3 weeks back for 23000 exact
And it is a superb phone.. no problem like that ..this phone is selling so fast that it is out of stock in many places in indore

  • AnonD-19049

AnonD-273267, 13 Jun 2014hii everyone,I am using this device,I would like to get comment ... moreIts normal bckup.. :)
Mine also giving sme.

:)
2.30 hr movie, jst eat 17% battery :)

In mxplayer.
H/w mode :)

So btry is gd..
Ebjy it.. dnt ask Q..

Ders no prb in this mbl..