HTC Touch HD
MORE PICTURES

HTC Touch HD

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mahmoud

souran, 07 Mar 2009u can try 1800pocketpc.com freewarepocketpc.net XDA.com resco.netthanks for your support

  • Beatle Bailey

day, 07 Mar 2009is it compatible with a macbook????Yes, this phone is compatible with Mac but you will need to download and purchase a program call Missing Sync.

  • KSM

Please Anthony, does the HD able to connect to internet through ActvtiveSYNC.

  • kURT

You know what i dont get? why is it that people say Iphone or Symbyan better than WinMo? I mean u can do MUUUCCHH more with a WinMo device than the others... You can even mimick a Iphone, Android or Simbyan UI on a WinMo device but not vice versa with others! You can do so much with WinMo... Endless possibilities i say, the only program i say has or can beat WinMo is the Android... Period, matter of opinion so dont get emotional people lol

  • Anthony

Anonymous, 07 Mar 2009what are the vedios extensions that are compatible with the touc... moreby default it can play mp4 video. but this phone is running windowsmobile, so just download and install a player that plays the format you want. it's that easy.

  • XMAN

get the invisible shield .... best protection i have had for a phone yet ... zagg . com

  • Natural_Caramel

I freakin LOVE this phone!!!!!

  • KSM

peter, 28 Feb 2009Of course, you can conect internet via PC. Use active sync.Pls Explain how to connect to internet through Actv. syn.

Thanks,

  • Anonymous

what are the vedios extensions that are compatible with the touch hd.. so far i can only use the 3gp extensions.. please tell me what are all the extensions

  • day

is it compatible with a macbook????

  • souran

Mahmoud, 07 Mar 2009hallooooo i just wonder if any body know any wepsite that i can ... moreu can try 1800pocketpc.com
freewarepocketpc.net
XDA.com
resco.net

  • Mahmoud

hallooooo i just wonder if any body know any wepsite that i can download software from gams app any thing

  • Anthony

Paolo, 06 Mar 2009Why anyone don't want to answer how good is the sound (media pla... moreit's easy to sync. it can be done many ways. automatically with active sync.. drag and drop from my computer. play list in media player. as for which phone sounds better... no one here using a windows mobile phone would know what a nokia sounds like, to tell you which is better

  • Paolo

Why anyone don't want to answer how good is the sound (media player) in this device? (better than Nokia 5800XpressMusic?), It's easy to sync-tranfer songs into the device?. I want to know your experience or comments about the quality of sound(media player & videos)- how good is the sync or transfer media files into the device?. Thanks

  • Anonymous

can any body please let me know that this device Play high quality videos?

  • Anthony

Natural_Caramel, 05 Mar 2009How do you make a song your ringtone??find the song in your phone explora. touch and hold down on it till the drop down menu comes up then pick set as ring tune

  • Anonymous

Ryo Jin, 04 Mar 2009HTC Firestone - GSM, HSDPA - Windows Mobile 6.5 - 3.6" TFT To... moreYo man, id love to see what these phone look like, you have any idea where i can find pics of them, and maybe the tytn 3.......?

  • dlaponin

Natural_Caramel, 05 Mar 2009How do you make a song your ringtone??theres an application on the phone that allows you to cut out x amount of time out of an mp3 to use as a ringtone alternatively you can just use the whole song as the ringtone.

  • Anonymous

Natural_Caramel, 05 Mar 2009How do you make a song your ringtone??never mind I figured it out

  • Natural_Caramel

How do you make a song your ringtone??