Huawei P30
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Have someone bought that phone?

  • Nick

Can someone who actually owns the phone do a review

680 EUR
IP5 dust and splash
Is this a jok?????

Shui8, 04 May 2019RYYB SuperSpectrum sensor are IMX650. Which both P30 & ... moreThanks, you got official source for that?

According to other comment here, P30 has IMX 600 with RYYB filter on top of it.

Couldn't find official pdf whitepaper of the phone, shame

Anonymous, 03 May 2019Thanks for replying, according to Google, only the P30 pro ... moreRYYB SuperSpectrum sensor are IMX650. Which both P30 & the P30 Pro version has. IMX600 using old RGB setup. Pro version a bit better because of OIS added & lower f1.6 aperture.

Google listing IMX600 because its the rumor of vanilla P30 before the phone launch.

  • Anonymous

Shui8, 03 May 2019Nope, P30 camera are better than Mate 20 X. P30 using Sony ... moreThanks for replying, according to Google, only the P30 pro has imx 650, and imx 600 is the one in P30 (non pro). Need to check all this!

Anonymous, 03 May 2019Thanks for replying Chee Khuan, please note Mate 20 X has b... moreNope, P30 camera are better than Mate 20 X. P30 using Sony IMX 650 are more advance than IMX 600 on Mate 20 X, because of the RYYB sensor, better on lowlights than Mate.

Plus camera algorithm on P30 series are more mature & natural than Mate does.

  • Anonymous

Thanks for replying Chee Khuan, please note Mate 20 X has better camera than P30, unless you are referring to the selfie one.

  • Chee Khuan

Anonymous, 02 May 2019hi, P30 or Mate 20 X ?If you want a phone with good camera performance, P30 is a good choice.

If you want a phone with best battery life and above average camera performance, Mate20 X is a good choice.

  • Anonymous

hi, P30 or Mate 20 X ?

P30user, 22 Apr 2019I was once dilemma like u. But in the end I took the P30. H... moreThank you for giving me an idea bro

BAXI, 23 Apr 2019Both are good but I would go with P30, because it's cheaper... moreThank you for your suggestions.

  • Me

BAXI, 24 Apr 2019Mate 20 is for some weird reason way to expensive in my cou... moreS10e ofc but if i would chouse i would get p30

  • Taddy

Just had P30 for 7days...price,camera,battery, free gt watch, and dolby earphone... AWESOME PHONE!!!

  • Gogayonggo

Is the back scratch resistant also?

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2019Opinions between p30 and mate 20?Compact, camera, future proof, display, - P30

Bigger, battery, ir blaster - Mate 20

  • Anonymous

Opinions between p30 and mate 20?

  • Big Bibba

Yes

  • mimi

yes u are right guys huawei p30 is better than xiamo i love it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Apr 2019you are right .. sd 855 steal my mind too... for me the p30... moreI've checked 2 p30s quite a lot today and I'm pretty sure screen quality is similar if not identical to the mi9 I checked yesterday, then again it may vary between units.In this case I'm almost intent on getting the mi9 as it has a way superior cpu/gpu, by that I don't mean it's just faster, it also runs a lot cooler and more efficiently despite both being 7nm chips. So screen being equal and mi9 being more powerful i'll probably go for it OR i might decide I absolutely can't live with the black crush they both show and go with a regular mate 20 :(