Huawei P30
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Markster2018, 11 Mar 2019Yes it's so difficult to tell the difference between a Huawei P3... moreits more difficult to tell what android phone people used ....

Phone Reviewer, 03 Mar 2019Yeah. Phones right now are becoming more and more similar to eac... moreYes it's so difficult to tell the difference between a Huawei P30 and the iPhone. Lol. Some seriously dumb people on here

sense, 11 Mar 2019No one has a clue what you're saying, spend less time investing ... moreSpend a bit more reading the question the comment was about Huawei looking like iPhones.

  • sense

Markster2018, 08 Mar 2019Copy really which iPhone has a triple camera. Tear drop notch or... moreNo one has a clue what you're saying, spend less time investing in smartphone obsession and more on communicating.

  • Anonymous

Gorilla Glass? IP67/IP68?

Copy really which iPhone has a triple camera. Tear drop notch or in screen finger printer reader. I will tell you none. No more a copy of iPhone than a Nokia 3210 is lol

  • Mark

We need LTE Bands to support T-Mobile and Verizon

Dominique, 01 Mar 2019Which iPhone has a teardrop notch??Yeah. Phones right now are becoming more and more similar to each other because few companies can come up with a completely original design, so some people just blindly criticize companies for copying other companies. No hate though

it looks, 20 Feb 2019it looks like an iphone but running android. in short a copyWhich iPhone has a teardrop notch??

  • Paw

No micro sd or nm is a deal breaker for me.

  • Anonymous

fatjoez, 22 Feb 2019They will not provide root access / unlocked bootloader which li... moreDuh! Who cares about rooting? I can use it in factory setting with full satisfaction!

  • zulugula

qi and nfc?

  • fatjoez

They will not provide root access / unlocked bootloader which limits usability. Currently using a Huawei p10 which luckily has root but will not buy another one unless there's root

  • it looks

it looks like an iphone but running android. in short a copy

  • Billy

Chrsjns, 12 Feb 2019In my opinion the P series should come with the SD 855. Not that... moreThey're obviously going to use their own chips though. It also protects them if they get into a situation like the one ZTE got in when they were briefly banned from using American technology and couldn't use Snapdragon chips.

I think it would mainly concentrate only on the camera segment and cover up the flaws in P20 Pro and we couldnt expect any flagship from P series as Huawei always tend to release its ultimate technology to its Mate series, P series could also be a benchmark. This sure uses Kirin 980, there is no any roumor or any other information about the Kirin 990 or 985 so much, also Huawei usually introduces its new Kirin chipsets in Mate series. This could have a killer performance in camera, display and battery segments based on past trends in huawei launch history.

  • Chrsjns

In my opinion the P series should come with the SD 855. Not that Kirin 980 is a bad chipset, it's just that Huawei should keep the lead with a new chipset. If they do that it will boost sales even further.....

Taiyo, 07 Feb 2019Think it would be a kirin 985 if it will have 5GAs P30 series will be launched end next month, it would be logical for Huawei to release the 5G with the new chipset on Mate 30 series. -,-

Otep, 30 Jan 2019it must be Kirin 985 or 990 (7nm) it's 2019Think it would be a kirin 985 if it will have 5G

IR blaster? The P-series are known to have this