Huawei P9 Plus
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P9 Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-573368

AnonD-580028, 03 Mar 2017Cheers guy, today I received official OTA Nougat on P9 Plus Euro... moreReally ? Holy Cow! I'm in Germany I hope this happens to mine too !

  • AnonD-580028

Cheers guy, today I received official OTA Nougat on P9 Plus European version, the same happened to Italy and Hugraian modells:-)

  • AnonD-195163

AnonD-573368, 03 Mar 2017When the hell Nougat is coming to this shi* ha ?! Even the Axon ... moreI noticed u have complained a lot about the software update :)
I feel it slow and losing my patience too.. until now, still no news at all..
They are updating their Honor devices but forgot about our P9 Plus :(
Anyway, if we wanna have fast software update, we should have bought Nexus 6P, instead of this P9 Plus..

  • AnonD-573368

AnonD-195163, 02 Mar 2017I bought my P9 plus in Aug'16.. til now almost 7 months.. but i ... moreWhen the hell Nougat is coming to this shi* ha ?! Even the Axon 7 has got it here as 7.1 as well so what do u think dude ?

  • AnonD-195163

AnonD-573368, 27 Feb 2017How could you tell that i'm lying! Do you live in my phone or sth ?I bought my P9 plus in Aug'16.. til now almost 7 months.. but i didn't face any problem..
Software.. yes, maybe some of the users don't like the way Huawei customized it & slow update.. but problem - none! Everything works fine and still smooth like day one!

  • AnonD-573368

AnonD-639553, 27 Feb 2017Don't lie to your self man!How could you tell that i'm lying! Do you live in my phone or sth ?

  • AnonD-639553

AnonD-573368, 25 Feb 2017Oh my god after using it for 7 months, so much software bugs, so... moreDon't lie to your self man!

  • AnonD-573368

Oh my god after using it for 7 months, so much software bugs, so much stuttering, so much software problems, and when I send the company asking for their help they send me always the same copy-paste message asking me to hard-reset the device, it is impossible to reset the device at every couple of months and back up all the gigabytes I have
Huawei software services and functionality just sucks, now after these 7 months of usage I understand why people always say Huawei software is a shame and cannot be used
Surely my last Huawei device!

  • Teuton

VIE-L29 model is senseless in Australia because you can not use two SIM cards. Second card can work only with 2G, not like Xiaomi, ZTE Axon 3G or 2G. There is no 2G in Australia so beware.

  • Pran

What technology Huawei P9Plus use for my steps counted

  • Radwa

I have bought this mobile 3 months ago, and today is the 4th time that it makes user reset suddenly :S
when i searched for that i found out that there is a hardware user reset by long pressing the power button and volume up.
i don't know if i press them both every time the mobile did the stupid user reset or my mobile has a problem and i through it away!
i really got fed up with that, every time all the applications are removed and all mobile setting are reset and also some messages lost !
anybody has a solution to my problem?:(

  • AnonD-645590

Does anyone notice the color tone of the camera on P9 plus is quite yellowish? I compared it with P9 lite and Honor 8 and found that they are brighter (tone is more to white color). Anyone agree?

  • Medo

AnonD-580028, 21 Jan 2017Hi! So I did it with SD card update manually. So I was excited,... moreIt says here in the site in the p9 page that it's upgradable to nougat
But doesn't say that in the p9 plus page
Is it possible that the plus version isn't getting the update?

  • AnonD-644342

AnonD-195163, 15 Feb 2017In my opinion, P9 Plus has better camera & performance.. A9 ... moreThanks BCM7 for ur opinion.

  • AnonD-195163

Anonymous, 14 Feb 2017between P9 Plus and Samsung S7 Edge what would you choose and wh... moreI think S7 edge has better camera & battery life.. but I've chosen P9 plus because I don't like Touchwiz.. so far I didn't face any problem & no regret :)

  • AnonD-195163

AnonD-644342, 14 Feb 2017Hi, anybody help me to make a choice between Huawei P9 Plus &... moreIn my opinion, P9 Plus has better camera & performance.. A9 pro has better battery life..

  • Anonymous

between P9 Plus and Samsung S7 Edge what would you choose and why? Camera wise is P9 that worse against S7?

  • AnonD-374097

The best smartphone in the world!

  • AnonD-644342

Hi, anybody help me to make a choice between Huawei P9 Plus & Samsung A9 Pro? Which one is better?

  • vince

Bought it 2 months ago.evrythg were superb.. xcept the 2nd sim, 2g???...Is it possible to upgrade?? Hahahahaha..