Infinix Zero X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Zero X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AustinPiano

Why does my Infinix phone keeps lagging???

  • Itsmendoch

Anonymous, 14 Sep 2021Even Samsung 5000mAh battery never lasts like Infinix 4500m... moreYou've never tried vivo batteries

  • Anonymous

Obisco, 14 Sep 2021Very useless without 5G in Q4 2021.You do realise the markets for this phone right?
Few if any have (good) 5g support

  • babak

Anonymous, 14 Sep 2021Even Samsung 5000mAh battery never lasts like Infinix 4500m... morethats because the cpus are crap and thats why you think your batterylife is great. low end cpus never use a lot of battery

  • babak

Gee, 14 Sep 2021Says who? It's all lies. I use Infinix and they up... morethey dont update their os. that thing you receive is security patch update

  • Samotizi

Lastly it is still a mediatek phone no nfc no ir blaster

  • gringo

WOW ... gsmarena is very slow !
Flossy Carter already reviewed this phone on his YT channel !
Watchout boys !

  • Anonymous

MJAPPIAH, 13 Sep 2021You're correct, they never give Android update. They c... moreEven Samsung 5000mAh battery never lasts like Infinix 4500mAh battery. When it comes to battery strength, you can never take it away from Infinix.

Infinix Note 5 battery that have been using for 3years still lasts a whole day without charging despite years of usage.

  • Anonymous

alex, 13 Sep 2021Don't forget they're also cheating copying the 45... moreEven Infinix Note 5 uses 4500mAh battery, so what do you mean by copying IPhone? Technology evolves so, it's not about copying.
I doubt if you are conversant with Infinix.

  • Gee

Sir ADB, 13 Sep 2021Don't buy Infinix doesn't upgrade their phones os... Says who? It's all lies.

I use Infinix and they update their OS.

  • Sev

Lots of congratulations to infinix for finally producing an almost pocketable phone

Giving black wallpaper seems like companies are trying to hide their shame of giving notch. They think they can fool the consumers again and again by taking apple strategy.

Back camera shape like mi 10t l. Just small difference

  • Anonymous

no ac wifi lol

  • Anonymous

Did I just see Amoled? THAT'S a good direction

  • babak

UG, 13 Sep 2021I expected it to come with 160W charger but very disappoint... moreits official dear. they mentioned same specs on instahram too. that 160w charger was just advertisement

  • sayabosanhidup

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2021I swear every phone is called "pro" nowadays. It ... moreit s already exclusive enough with the 5x optical zoom
and 108mp & not to mention other specs for just$320

!

  • Anonymous

Sir ADB, 13 Sep 2021Don't buy Infinix doesn't upgrade their phones os... 100% agree with you they don't push updates or fix the issues in their phones
i guess they don't even test the qc of the phone software before publishing it you might be facing problems in some versions of the same phone and some others don't

Very useless without 5G in Q4 2021.

  • Joshua st

dont waste your cash on this phone it nothing