Lenovo K5 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo K5 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-571359

roshan, 11 Aug 2016Is it worth buying this phone or not .?Yup its good.. I m loving it

  • AnonD-571359

Everything is good but can't use 4g even after use LTE only setting. Plzz help

  • KH LATHIBOU

Hi this phone is very good and also the ram is very good and it is 4 GB RAM.

  • Muhammed navas

roshan, 11 Aug 2016Is it worth buying this phone or not .?Please please don't buy this phone..it is a heating device..we can make bulls eye on this device..please don't use it on our ears.severe headache and ear problems will come...I trapped now..and requested for a returning back of this phone through flipkart

  • AnonD-570628

Fox, 11 Aug 2016Very good performance but there is one problem in the gallery re... moreYes, It's true.

  • Fox

Very good performance but there is one problem in the gallery review ... It's can't show any folders and all pics is mixed together and can't be arranged like you want otherwise it's a very good phone

  • Anonymous

Nitish jaiswal, 11 Aug 2016Wat is the Android version in k5 note?6.0

  • Abhi

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2016Ya dude battery sucksNo..i alwys leaves my mob with wifi..n since 3days..i m using k5note using continues net n watching videos.....n i m keeping in battery saver mode...n my mob last for max 1day with full speed continues wifi using

  • AnonD-571127

Is this phone(lenovo k5 note) is VoLTE enable?

  • Nitish jaiswal

Wat is the Android version in k5 note?

  • roshan

Is it worth buying this phone or not .?

  • AnonD-570628

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2016Im looking at redmi 3s prime and the k5 note can u suggest which... moreFor battery 3s Prime is better, the camers both are good, but the processor is 1,4GHZ, Lenovo is octa core also but two processors with 4 cores it means that is good and you'll not have any lag. I am not believer on Xiaomi, I will prefer you Lenovo K5 Note.

  • AnonD-570628

AnonD-178727, 10 Aug 2016hi.. the question i have is ur dolby sliding down wen u adjust i... moreFor dolby yes when u want to customize your levels they are backing in the normal position. For the photos i do not know I downloaded the Gallery application from Googly Play and my photos are loading.

  • AnonD-570628

AnonD-570904, 11 Aug 2016How to use 2sims and memoryI think you can use only 1 sim and 1 SD card.

  • aman

Should i buy k5 or gen4 plz tell

  • bharathi

Sadheesh, 10 Aug 2016Rear camera is not good and front camera is not bad, Rear camera... moreK5 note rear camera totally disappointing. It looks like using2 MP camera. Image no sharpness no detailed colour. How to resolve?

  • Anonymous

Polo, 10 Aug 2016Ofcourse resmi note 3 , i have both the phones at home n lenovo ... moreYa dude battery sucks

  • AnonD-570904

AnonD-570628, 10 Aug 2016For those who do not have Gallery, you can download application ... moreHow to use 2sims and memory

  • AnonD-390458

AnonD-570820, 10 Aug 2016I have seen that in k5 note camera review, when wee capture the ... moremine k5 note takes less than a second,but if flash is on than it takes 1 or 2 seconds.

  • AnonD-178727

I have been askin for so many queries is ter anyone who acn reply