Lenovo K5 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo K5 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nik

I am facing issue related to "time". My phone screen is showing 3 different times.
1. Upper right corner
2. in the widget on home screen
3. at lock screen

did any one face same problem?.

  • Polo

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2016Im looking at redmi 3s prime and the k5 note can u suggest which... moreOfcourse resmi note 3 , i have both the phones at home n lenovo vibe k5 note , even after claiming of a 3500 mAH battery, drains 13-15% charge every hour, if data connection left on. That means usually u will have to charge it twice a day minimum. N if u r watching youtube videos then it will take hardly 2 hours to drain 100% battery. Pathetic battery

  • AnonD-570784

When will the folks of gsmarena review this phone as I am planning to buy it next.

  • AnonD-570767

hello everyone,
I have tried to connect my mobile k5 note to pc to transfer file. but i am unale to access phone memory. it is showing mtp drivers update not available. can anyone help me with this.

  • AnonD-570188

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2016My phone got shutdown and was not starting on pressing the power... moreSame happened with me yesterday morning but after around 40 minutes i tried and it came on and till now i did not have the problem again

  • Satya

Dear sir
I am trying to download Gmail PDF attachment...but I can't ...error shows like "unable to save without storage permission" so kindly tell me the reason in advance

  • Manas

Rear camera is not good ,feels like 2 mp. and can any one guide how to get rid of this : every app access its asking permission and wants to access contacts ,location, etc...

  • Anonymous

AnonD-570628, 10 Aug 2016For those who do not have Gallery, you can download application ... moreIm looking at redmi 3s prime and the k5 note can u suggest which is better (camera,battery,and performance)?

  • AnonD-178727

AnonD-570628, 10 Aug 2016For those who do not have Gallery, you can download application ... morehi.. the question i have is ur dolby sliding down wen u adjust it levels?? and my whats up photos are not opening in file manager app provided by lenovo

  • Anonymous

AnonD-570628, 10 Aug 2016For those who do not have Gallery, you can download application ... moreIm looking at redmi 3s prime and the k5 note can u suggest which is better (camera,battery,and performance)?

  • saf

Can anybody tell me how can i use dual sim with sd card together at the same time

  • AnonD-570628

For those who do not have Gallery, you can download application from Google Play search as " Gallery " and download the first app.
Camera is good ( rear, front )
Good quality on videos and also good display.
In Dolby you can't save your equalizer levels, they are getting back in the normal position.
Battery is good, charging also.
I like this smartphone and I prefer to buy it. :)
If you have any question ask.

  • AnonD-570628

ashish, 08 Aug 2016is there heating problem in lenovo vibe k5 note plz tell and i b... moreA little bit.

  • AnonD-570628

AnonD-390458, 08 Aug 2016I am facing same problem. not able to customize Dolby equalizerSame here.

  • AnonD-570628

Riyaz, 09 Aug 2016How to incert dual sim and memory card its difficult for both of... moreThe bigger slot is for SD Card and the small side is for sim card ( nano sim ).

  • AnonD-570628

akki, 09 Aug 2016Anybody having problem Dolby atmos equalizer does not set at a l... moreYesterday i've got this phone and I also tested the dolby. And yes, I have also this " problem ". I can't save the levels.

  • AnonD-570628

kk, 09 Aug 2016Very worst phone. Only one sim + one SD card slot. U insert two... moreYou can download Gallery application from Google Play. It's simple. And not this phone isnt worst for me ;).

  • Anonymous

My phone got shutdown and was not starting on pressing the power key. And after sometime when I pressed the power button it worked.please explain.

  • jeevan

how to increase my battery backup of k5 note......plz suggest me.....

  • jeevan

Battery is draining very fast in my lenovo vibe k5 note,please give me solutin as soon as possible..