Lenovo ZUK Z1
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo ZUK Z1

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-546626

I bought zuk z1 phone on june 2 flash sale. The only problem i face is that it heats up a lot while charging. Is there any solution>? Should I go for replacement or refund?

  • ashish

now update has come to bug it out now every thing is ok

  • Zenics

shaz, 06 Jun 2016Can anyone plz... tell me does it supports OGT...Yes it supports otg

  • Anonymous

AnonD-546478, 08 Jun 2016how did u get full refund i was told i will get replacement After ur replacement..... If u again try then u get both the options refund or replacement

  • niraj

I brought it on 26th may sale.. Bt it has hanging problem d screen goes black after the call n i have faced it 8-10 times till now.. What should i do go for refund or replacement?? Else the phone is good..

  • AnonD-543133

Anonymous, 06 Jun 2016I want to buy this phone.can anyone who has used the phone sugge... moreHello u can buy this handset undoubtedly... Once precheck battery performance...

  • AnonD-543133

karthi8889, 08 Jun 2016Hi friends, I bought zuk on June 2nd flash sale. Pros: Cyano... moreHello karthi I'm also facing an issue with battery... Being 4100mah battery my phn is giving backup of 1day on normal usage... If continues WiFi,gaming z done it gave only 12hrs only...:-( Is this only fr me ? Shall I go fr replacement?? Help me out..!!!

  • Azu

I like this phone but the phone get heated alot while charging.
Can u plzz suggest me what'll be problem..

  • shubham

Anonymous, 06 Jun 2016Somewhere I read that rooting this phone doesn't voids it's warr... moreno it doesn,t cause its already loaded with cynogen mod which works with root

  • Myms

Third day I faced hanging issue while ending call. I Was not able to use phone for 30 min. Twice happened.

Is that because for double tall wake up and sleep I option?

Please any one reply as I will get replacement in couple of days

  • karthi8889

dheeraj, 07 Jun 2016yesyes, type c

  • karthi8889

Hi friends,
I bought zuk on June 2nd flash sale.
Pros:
Cyanogen OS: UI is quite different compared to other android mobiles.
ROM: 64GB. Even it does not support SD card slot, ROM size neutralize this negative aspect.
Till now i did not face any hanging issue. May be I should use for another month and I can comment on this.
Clarity of display is good since it has HD display with decent ppi.
Other than this , it is a yet another normal smart phone.

Cons:
It is true that mobile is getting pretty heated up in continuous usage and while charging.
Even spec says 4100mAh battery , it will not give you a feel like that.(stands for 1.5 days in 3g with intermittent usage)

Thats all i could say about this phone after usage of 6 days.

Overall, it is a good phone. Before buying i had moto 4g plus as one of my choice. I chose this because of cyanogen os. It did not disappoint me.

In my opinion, You can go for this mobile if you do not believe Chinese made ones(Xiaomi , Yu and whatever :-) ).

  • karthi8889

Hi friends,
I bought zuk on June 2nd flash sale

  • sanju

is sound system is good??plz give me the answer

  • AnonD-546478

A, 06 Jun 2016Worst phine ever invented!!!! After a week suddenly stoped wor... morehow did u get full refund i was told i will get replacement

  • Mike

Kindly suggest between Lenovo zuk z1 and moto g4 plus....???

  • Raulz

shaz, 06 Jun 2016Can anyone plz... tell me does it supports OGT...Its OTG 😂😂😂&#128­514;

  • haider

lenovo zuk z1 phoneis very good i am using this phone last 6 months i din not found any problem in this mobile perfectly working no hanging.
perfect mobile zuk z1

  • Chinmay

Sajeed..., 07 Jun 2016Mobile prfmce very good...BT when end the call its hanging..scre... morePlease turn on the adoptive display and turn off the double tap on option and your problem will resolve

  • p kumar

plz tell me i buy this phone yes/no.........................