Lenovo ZUK Z1
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo ZUK Z1

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-545757, 07 Jun 2016Does anyone having problem that back side vibrating while callin... moreBetter life is not good

  • Anonymous

AnonD-545559, 06 Jun 2016Hy guys just bought this phone couple of days back.....can some ... moreGo to themes and then to lockscreen to change it. I hope this helps

  • Sajeed...

Mobile prfmce very good...BT when end the call its hanging..screen gts black...shd restart mobile again and again...

  • Anji

Aarya, 06 Jun 2016Its a very good example of total failure, this mobile can be us... moreCan u please try to use mobile without memory card r format memory card that time no hanging problems and heating prob and some other prob please try to do everyone this scenario. damn sure performance increasing

  • AnonD-545757

Does anyone having problem that back side vibrating while calling?
Pls reply

  • striker

AnonD-307780, 06 Jun 2016LOL, The best review.it's true............ ..

  • Anonymous

I used this only for 7 days last week i returned due to.signal problem.gaming performance and camera quality only best on this phone. Otherwise it got more defectives.my Frnd also returned to Amazon.

  • dheeraj

shaz, 06 Jun 2016Can anyone plz... tell me does it supports OGT...yes

  • yudi

AnonD-307780, 06 Jun 2016LOL, The best review.am i buy this or not ???

  • vish

Zuk z1 ....very unhappy ....jst think u hv paid 13500/- yesterday for zuk z1 and at the very next day it starts hanging not once but almost 4 to5 times....then the replacement.....after 3days...and the same problems....ha ha ha...dont buy this one....coz m very unhappy as refund is still pending. ...

  • AnonD-307780

Aarya, 06 Jun 2016Its a very good example of total failure, this mobile can be us... moreLOL, The best review.

  • AnonD-307780

aandy, 06 Jun 2016Yes its having mainly hanging issue aftr ending d call screen go... moresame problem i'm facing, returned to amazon.

  • Ritik

Everything is good. But sometimes after unlocking, screen gets blackout and doesn't respond for some time. It's irritating. I can't switch off directly bcoz battery is not detachable. Its a real struggle when this happens. Normally it happens when battery is low.

  • aandy

Yes its having mainly hanging issue aftr ending d call screen got hang some time n u shud restart mbl again n again n its jst irritating thts y i returned it.. Wanted to buy mi note 3 ..

  • AnonD-545772

guys i m having problem with the notification bar/status bar , sometimes it does not open / doesnt comes out
and sometimes it does .

  • Anonymous

I want to buy this phone.can anyone who has used the phone suggest me to buy it or not?

  • AnonD-545757

Does anyone having problem that back side vibrating while calling?
Pls reply

  • Anonymous

Somewhere I read that rooting this phone doesn't voids it's warranty. Is it true. If yes then is it written on warranty card or not?

  • AnonD-545728

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2016yes it does,hanging of phone is totaly depend on the person how you uses it.
best option is that watch zuk z1 review in youtube then u will get to know how smoother to use or how fast it is.

  • Avinash

shaz, 06 Jun 2016Can anyone plz... tell me does it supports OGT...Yes it supports, But you need to have type C converter since it do not have micro usb charging port