Lenovo ZUK Z1
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo ZUK Z1

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-545365

Bought it from ebay.. Using it from past 3 days.
1) Screen Hang issue solution: People having issues of screen hang.. please disable double tap to wake up and sleep.. it is a software bug which is creating problem. Hopefully fixed in next software update

2)Heating Issue review : Have kept almost 30 to 40 apps slight heating while using phone very much acceptable and comfortable to use. Rest assured

3) Capacitive Buttons light intensity issue review : It is a known issue that right capacitive button has low light intensity compared to right. Only option use on screen buttons.

4) Camera review : Front selfie camera is pretty good for quick snaps in proper lighting. Rear camera is a decent performer. Quick shutter speed. Use HDR mode to get better shots

5) Mobile network reception : Till now havent found any issues. Works pretty much fine.

Will update more review after more in depth day to day use.

It is a pretty good phone for price of 13.5K.

  • Anonymous

Don't buy This phone.it is very very bad getting more heat just by using 5 minutes and hangging.I suggest don't buy this phone please.I wasted my money buying this phone

  • Anonymous

AnonD-545138, 04 Jun 2016really..??? I had planned to order phn on 9th flash sale..plz t... moreyes it does,

  • AnonD-213493

Dont listen to trollers here .. Go check Youtube reviews yourself and then you will know that ZUK is the best phone under 15k

Using this for a month now freaking more than satisfied

  • AnonD-213493

AnonD-536750, 29 May 2016not a good phone. camera is average and it heats more while char... moreStop trolling .. It doesnt heats up
Yes, playing heavy games it does a little but who doesnt ?
Best phone in this price range and a great camera and software

  • Anonymous

I want to replace lenovo zuk z1 mobile.. Its really difficult for me.. please suggest one new mobile below 15k..

  • Shivani

Guys tell me about lenovoZUK Z1 , please suggest me

  • Raman

Yesterday I bought Lenovo zuk z1
After download 4-5 apps got heat
And touch is not working till now... bakwass phone..:(

  • Raman

AnonD-545138, 04 Jun 2016really..??? I had planned to order phn on 9th flash sale..plz t... morePlease dont buy
I bought this phone yesterday
After download 3-4 apps got heated
And touch is not working till now..

  • Abhinav

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2016I m having the same problem with lenovo zukz1 its home button ge... moreIt is really disappointing guys it has happened 3 times with me as well the touch hanging issue after calls. Plz someone tell lenovo to fix this. I m also gonna get this replaced amd see if it works or i ll het my money refunded. This is quite a major bug nit worth 13 5k performer. Quite sad LENOVO :(

  • AnonD-545138

Sumit, 04 Jun 2016Not gud because its getting hang.I want to resell my phone due t... morereally..???
I had planned to order phn on 9th flash sale..plz tell me does this really hang?

  • Shivai

what are vr glasses? Which one to buy btw zuke z1 & moto g4 plus

  • Anonymous

Lipu, 01 Jun 2016I want to buy a mobile below 15k price. Pls suggest me which one... moreMI note 3

  • Sumit

Anonymous, 02 Jun 2016Hey bro ,I'm order my zukz1, it is OK or not please tell me..... Not gud because its getting hang.I want to resell my phone due to this problem

  • Sumit

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2016I m having the same problem with lenovo zukz1 its home button ge... moreIts getting hang when I m using net .so plz don't buy this item.too irritating

  • Ananth

Unable to set ring tones from movies. It is not working only inbuilt ring tone

  • jazzy

Nav, 03 Jun 2016Zuk z1 is really good option to buy. Its battery backup is very ... moreAre any lags or bugs observed in zuk z1??

  • chandra

Could anyone let me know whats the name printed in the back panel of the mobile? When I see this phone pics on amazon website the back panel printed only with "ZUK", but the mobile I received has " lenovo zuk, self declaration... Made in china..etc etc".Also frequently I am facing an issue with touch, while picking up the call n after dropping the call the touch stops working. Not sure whether the mobile I received is original or not.

  • chandra

Sat14, 29 May 2016I have a little problem with lenovo zuk z1 . its been a week sin... moreI am also having the similar issue..:-(...each time I have to restart the mobile..

  • chandra

Anonymous, 02 Jun 2016Did u go for replacement? Yea, even I faced the same issue this morning..it happened 3 times today..I had to restsart the mobile.