LG G5
MORE PICTURES

LG G5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-578904

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2016I hope that in the future, LG will use their own OLED technology... moreI really dont fancy OLED. G5 is such an awesome phone.

  • AnonD-578904

Alien , 27 Sep 2016I've seen it in the shop and played a bit with it. What can I sa... moreWhat do you mean by "design"? Do you mean the physical looks? If you dont have G5, why are you sharing an opinion here anyway?

  • AnonD-578904

Bendrit, 27 Sep 2016I own a G5 I can say I love the phone, think the removable Batte... moreWhat do you do with your phone? 2800mA isn't a trash. I am online 247 but the battery carries me all day. Could it be you have a draining app? Run a battery usage in Management to see the app using your battery most. G5, to me, has no battery problems at all. Once in a while, restart your device, it helps the phone performs optimally. Restarting is like you taking a short sleep. It refreshes you right? Run optimization check once in a while too. Enjoy your device.

  • Bendrit

I own a G5 I can say I love the phone, think the removable Battery is a cool feature but the Battery is F**KING trash. I can use my phone for 5 hours before its empty. I walk around with 3 batteries just so i dont have to wait 2 hours for it too charge. Unless you like terrible batteries DONT BUY !!!!!

  • Alien

I've seen it in the shop and played a bit with it. What can I say? The display sux if you compare it with Sony, Sammy or HTC. But the worst thing about it is the design. It is one FUGLY phone!
I've seen chinese fortune cookies that look better in therms of design.
I wouldn't use it if they gave it for free..
Right now it seems I have only one choice after sammys huge fail with nuclear 7: Sony Xperia XZ.
The rest are just a bunch of wannabes or cheap choices that are worth exactly what you pay for them.

  • AnonD-589650

HHH.953, 19 Sep 2016Can anyone suggest me how to take low light photos using Lg G5. ... moreYou can lower the ISO setting for night shots, too low ISO makes the photo darker but much sensitive to lights. this would be good for bright shots in dark backgrounds.

  • AnonD-578904

AnonD-558015, 21 Sep 2016LG G5 NEW Tip...... I never saw this trick in any review or vi... moreNice info. But only 2 taps was enough. That safes my own energy by one tap. Lol

  • AnonD-578904

AnonD-587970, 21 Sep 2016LG G5 - have one and love it. For pics, it depends. The Zenfo... moreG5 has face detection, hand gestures for selfies and one more...very interesting!

  • AnonD-578904

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2016advise, is lg 5 model X15(south korea) a true lg5 or fake? it sp... moreRun away from such. G5 is 4GB RAM! Our brothers may have invented theirs.

  • AnonD-578904

LG BUYER, 25 Sep 2016Hi please i need a response pleaaase, im about to buy a new LG G... moreGoogle it. Go for the international version if you are not in those specific countries with their specific versions like Korea.

  • AnonD-578904

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2016Pls help me decide.LG G5 or Oneplus 3?If you have oneplus3 and you have issues with it, how many people(users) will be available to offer help? When you want to buy a phone, consider brand, spare parts, easy access to plenty of users so that you also learn how to maximize the device and also solve some minor issues.
I advise you go for G5. The Friends of G5 also add colour and fun to your device. With My Cam Plus on, the G5 turns to anothet monster, with new feelings on your palms. Same goes to the other friends. More friends are coming...
G5 is going for the next version of android too...

My G5 is my LG TV report control. I just love all tge feels.

  • Anonymous

Pls help me decide.LG G5 or Oneplus 3?

  • LG BUYER

Hi please i need a response pleaaase, im about to buy a new LG G5 from a friend and its series number is LG-F700S and i want know what is his contry ? everyone know that H850 is the international version but this one i dont know...

  • Anonymous

I hope that in the future, LG will use their own OLED technology on smartphones. Just imagine the quality of display.

  • AnonD-292864

AnonD-554095, 21 Sep 2016That's your opinion. I like the looks of the G5 better than the ... moreI can say the same with LG G series phones. They all look same.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2016LG G5 vs Sony Xperia XWait for upcoming Xperia XZ flagship.

  • Anonymous

Got it a few days ago. Worth every single cent. :)

  • Anonymous

advise, is lg 5 model X15(south korea) a true lg5 or fake? it spec.2.5Ram,16Rom; bact.3800amh; os-6 android; jan 2016 etc.

  • Anonymous

is there any way to remove the sim icon (dual sim g5) on messaging when you're texting? im only using 1 sim.

  • Anonymous

please FM radio for LGH850TR..........