LG V60 ThinQ 5G
MORE PICTURES

LG V60 ThinQ 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Adrian

Anonymous, 02 Jan 20212 sellers now have the V60 listed on Aliexpress... CINGO an... moreThey are refurbished. This mean there can be problems with the phones, they are not new phones i think.

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2021Last we heard on the news is that they are NOT quitting and... morePlease read the latest news. LG is gonna sell their smartphone business. It's official information. I don't spread rumors.

  • Anonymous

VectorR, 23 Jan 2021LG is going to quit smartphone business. And this is not ev... moreLast we heard on the news is that they are NOT quitting and they won't even answer that silly rumor, apparently. Hope that's true. Don't spread misinformation unless LG says that they're quitting themselves.

kenz, 22 Jan 2021Anyone know if LG is releasing V70? Many fake news out there.LG is going to quit smartphone business. And this is not even rumors ...:(. My guess V60 is the last LG flagship smartphone. RIP LG.

  • kenz

Anyone know if LG is releasing V70?
Many fake news out there.

It says in description that it is gsm or cdma. I need to know will it work on total Wireless carrier. Total Wireless is cdma network. They piggyback an Verizon cell towers. Can anyone please tell me if this phone will work with total Wireless please. Thank you

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2021It's not 260 grams, it's about 216. 260 is with t... moreSorry, not 216, but 213, according to LG's PDF. https://www.lg.com/us/support/products/documents/Specs_LG_V60_ThinQ_DualScreen_TMUS.pdf

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2021That phone is decent. Unless you're an everyday user t... moreIt's not 260 grams, it's about 216. 260 is with the dual screen case. I have both. It is heavier and much larger than my S9 but I am really enjoying LG's UI over Samsung. It's prettier in most areas, makes more sense, more organized (you'll love the Settings menus compared to Samsung's).

It just really needs a proper one handed mode. The one handed mode in One UI is way better.

Camera shutter lag is better than Samsung's. Camera quality is better as well, its software as well is much better. Samsung outputs mushy, noise reduced horrible looking photos. LGs are sharp (a bit too much in my opinion), with some noise but fine details are present rather than removed. It looks great.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2021That phone is decent. Unless you're an everyday user t... moreThe V60 runs the SD865...The Wing uses the SD765

  • Anonymous

LG Brand Loyal, 04 Jan 2021Ordered the LG V60 Dual Screen as my upgrade only to be tol... moreThat phone is decent. Unless you're an everyday user that scrolls through social media and texts and calls because it might not be for you. That phone is super heavy! At 260 grams its not for most people. And its also large. Also you're getting a worse chip than the V60 but the Snapdragon 765G still performs great. If you want excellent cameras, you should consider other phones. But if you're truly a fan of LG phones, then the Wing is for you.

  • AnonD-973296

Yildirim, 04 Jan 2021It has cat 22. Fastest category. It can download 4gb and up... moredaaaaaaannnnnnnnggggggg

  • LG Brand Loyal

Ordered the LG V60 Dual Screen as my upgrade only to be told that this handset has been discontinued in South Africa! Really, is this so?
I have been offered the LG Wing...... opinions on this handset please.

  • Yildirim

It has cat 22. Fastest category. It can download 4gb and upload 450mb.

  • Neelab

I do love lg.... Especially for that quad dac.... Dual screen is amazing too.... But using notch on second screen does make any sense.... Hope they'll fix in v70.... Get better display....

  • Anonymous

WilfredTP, 31 Dec 2020Thanks for replying... I will try to find this unit in Alie... more2 sellers now have the V60 listed on Aliexpress... CINGO and REFLY and they ship worldwide

azy, 30 Dec 2020You can always order from alixpress. Only one seller in ali... moreThanks for replying... I will try to find this unit in Aliexpress. Have a nice day!

  • azy

Mark G., 16 Dec 2020How about LG V50? What can you say about the Meridian tun... more I own a V50 that i use with headphones nm2+ with the program neutron and i can tell you the sound is incredible.
The V60 is probably still using the tuning by meridian but didnt post it to avoid the royalties that they would have to pay if they include that info on the box or maybe the contract was that by the third year they would own the tuning and could claim it as their own.

  • azy

WilfredTP, 22 Dec 2020Hi, Good day all! I just want to ask if someone know how/wh... moreYou can always order from alixpress. Only one seller in alixp sells the v60 for now. You can even ask the seller to declare the phone at the value of your convenience to avoid custom tax when possible.

  • Kimee

Waiting for this beast to have price cut like V50.

Cadllac-One, 24 Dec 2020Try the Sprint Store, that's where I ordered mine in S... moreThanks for the response... I will try to check if they can ship here in Saudi Arabia. Happy new year to you...:)