Motorola EX115
MORE PICTURES

Motorola EX115

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Rambo, 21 Jan 2011Yaa DMX is ryt.... Tata DOCOMO & uninor has the all the sett... moreGPRS MMS and other setting are same for all phones. They will send the username and password to save in phones memory for accessing the servers. The install command which you see is just for easy end user interface. Nothing is installed in phone. The username and password and server will be same for all 2G phones and different for 3G phones across the same network. Do not talk as if you know everything. And do not say this phone as Chinese phone. I am using it. It is good for the price range. And Moto does not need users like you. Moto is for grown ups and not dickheads.

  • Rambo

Yaa DMX is ryt.... Tata DOCOMO & uninor has the all the settings such as GPRS,MMS,WAP & INTERNET; for every Chineese phone.

  • sumit

Heplock, 13 Jan 2011I am an ex115 owner. This is the answer some of the queries: ... moreSending txt to multiple contacts is not working at all even there is an option to select more than one recipient. If u r sending txt to multiple contacts the first one will good full msg. & other will get blank msg.

  • Niki

I bought this phone and I can only say I'm impressed and I recommend it to anyone. Excellent price / quality ratio.

  • sumit

Prasenjit, 20 Jan 2011Does its streaming system work properly? It is not able to conne... moreyes u can brows he net & streaming system is working properly.
use any other browser like opera for better exprience

  • sumit

DMX, 17 Jan 2011Tarun, your sim2 slot has gotten loose.That's why its showing in... morethis is not working. first contact will get full text massage but the second will get blank massage.

  • DMX

rajeash, 20 Jan 2011somebody plz help me.which service provider has the GPRS setting... moreTata DOCOMO & uninor has the all the settings such as GPRS,MMS,WAP & INTERNET; for EX115.

  • Prasenjit

Does its streaming system work properly? It is not able to connect youtube videos. I can brows net properly through my set. Can u help me?

  • rajeash

somebody plz help me.which service provider has the GPRS setting for moto Ex115?

  • SRT

hai, please somebody help me.which network provider i can choose among vodafone and BSNL.i use ex115 and i just bought this.airtel didnt have the GPRS setting for ex115.what'll i do?

  • Mukesh

Which phone is bestin use and price...Moto EX115 or Samsung Chat335...
Pl. comment.

  • dr.jj sharma

phone is over all average.from 1st hour of buying getting restart-reboot problem when trying to use Bluetooth. Motorola service centers unable to solve due to incompatibility to moto p.c suite.keypads works faulty in opera browser.camera poor in low light.multimedia player good need improvement in playlist issue.net speed good only in opera.battery performance poooooor and operating system is purely Chinese type but too fast.

  • Heplock

Prasenjit, 18 Jan 20111.why does it get switchd off sometims? 2.why its streamin... moreHello Prasenjit,

My ex115 does not turn off by itself, you may want to try to bring it to a motorola service center.

Night mode does not work, as well as other functions. This are some problems that I overlook. I think this phone is for those who want a qwerty phone, with dual sim which can call and text and that;s it. Other features are bonuses.

  • manoj

chandu, 17 Jan 2011please tell me message capacity of the motorola EX1151000

  • Prasenjit

1.why does it get switchd off sometims? 2.why its streaming systm fails to connect videos of utube every time ? 3.Its camra fails to click clear picture in less lightd areas,even its night mode does not work.why?

  • DMX

[deleted post]You cannot zoom in 3MP resolution.
Change the resolution to 2MP or 1MP or VGA & you can zoom upto 4x.

  • DMX

Tarun, 17 Jan 2011In this phone :--- 1. camera is decent. 2. a lot of features.... moreTarun, your sim2 slot has gotten loose.That's why its showing insert sim after some time. Visit your nearest service center.
And sure you can forward sms to multiple contacts:
i)Forward the sms and select recipient.
ii)After the first recipient is chosen, click on
'Add recipient from Phonebook' again, to add another
recipient.
iii)Repeat this step as much as you want to add your desired number of recipients.

  • chandu

please tell me message capacity of the motorola EX115

  • Tarun

toni-toni, 14 Jan 2011is there a downside for this phone? is it user friendly? hang... moreIn this phone :---
1. camera is decent.
2. a lot of features.

Bad things :--

1. dual sim will not work regularly. after a period of time second sim shows "insert sim" massage.

2. battery goes disappear as an empty when it is charged.

4. Calling feature is so bad. No voice clearness in calling and no good sound quality in calling at loud speaker.

5. one major thing is that can't forward message to multiple persons at a time.

6. many unsupported jpg file to open.

7. no usb cable inside the box.

8. No pc Suit available on the net.

  • DMX

SAYAN, 17 Jan 2011i have moto ex115. but this is true right now motorola is same a... morePress '*' while playing the video in 'Media Player' to watch the video in full screen.