Motorola MILESTONE 2
MORE PICTURES

Motorola MILESTONE 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • leonel

The milestone 2 has TV OUT.

  • Anonymous

Motorola's 10-inch Honeycomb tablet meets Mr. Blurrycam, shows off Verizon logo


it'll have a 1GHz Tegra 2 T20, a gyroscope and 32GB of storage underneath that 1280 x 800 multitouch screen, as well as 512MB of RAM and a slot for an up-to-32GB microSD card. It also sure looks like there's a micro-USB jack, a mini-HDMI port and a 3.5mm headphone socket

http://www.engadget.com/2010/12/12/motorolas-10-­inch-honeycomb-tablet-meets-mr-blurrycam-shows-o­/

  • Anonymous

Sy, 09 Dec 2010It look nice I am looking for one is SATry MTN South Africa
MOTOROLA MILESTONE 2 MTN 100 R 219.00 Upgrade
http://www.mtnsp.co.za/Upgrades/Pages/Overview.a­spx

  • Matt

AJ, 12 Dec 2010The link that I gave you is the MS 2.AJ I didn't see any link for a Milestone 2 that will work on At&T. Please provide.

  • AJ

Matt, 12 Dec 2010AJ where do you buy one that works on AT&T 3G??The link that I gave you is the MS 2.

  • gandrean

According to the manual (Milestone-2_GB-EN_UG_68004128004_v1.pdf) the FM radio is active on Milestone 2:

FM Radio
Plug in a 3.5 mm headset and surf the airwaves for
fresh music.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Dec 2010tgis phone is way way beter than desire z and other in this class review please..........also provide the expected launch date in india....

  • Anonymous

reviewwwwwwwwwwwww
please gsmarena

  • Anonymous

DanBal76, 12 Dec 2010Owner of the original Milestone, and now happy owner of the Mile... moreI am waiting for milestone 2 to come to INDONESIA, Does any one knows when? Thanka

  • DanBal76

Owner of the original Milestone, and now happy owner of the Milestone 2. This phone is awesome. If you like the original, you will love this one. Improved specs, improved keyboard, and although pratically identical aestetically, little things made it prettier. Congrats Motorola, you now have a fan of this Android powered line of handset. Release Milestone 3 in christmas of 2012 with the same level of improvements and i surely will buy it.

  • Matt

AJ, 11 Dec 2010It would work on AT&T 3G but be careful to buy because there... moreAJ where do you buy one that works on AT&T 3G??

  • AJ

Matt, 10 Dec 2010Does it work on AT&T and all services such as 3G?It would work on AT&T 3G but be careful to buy because there is the UK Milestone 2 that won't work on AT&T 3G :).

  • milestone m'sia

i will sell my milestone, & buy this right away from ebay (since it hasn't show up in asia), once moto confirmed gingerbread for it. No reason for moto not to.

  • Nadiya

Review please.

  • Anonymous

tgis phone is way way beter than desire z and other in this class

  • Anonymous

review pleas gsmarena

  • anonyMouse

By being usable in the U.S. and having 1.2 GHz processor..

Are those only the advantages of Droid 2 Global over the Milestone 2?

  • aj

I'm using T-Mobile but I heard someone has his MS 2 work perfectly on AT&T. Personally, I think It would work fine so just wait for me to confirm this again, I will answer you soon.

  • Matt

Aj, 05 Dec 2010I've got it for 2 days and I can tell you that this phone is the... moreDoes it work on AT&T and all services such as 3G?

  • AJ

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2010Thanks AJ Did you buy your own Milestone 2 from this website?? ... moreYes, it's completely unlocked, I bought 2 units from this site and they are awesome.