Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Suresh

Sus, 29 Nov 2015Hi Suresh,if u are using any flip cover/back cover then remove i... moreThanks Sus.. but I didn't use any cover so far. I could see more heat in front panel than back side while recording... may be my piece defective one. Apart from this rest of things are fine

  • Sus

suresh, 25 Nov 2015Hi, i have bought this phone and found a heating issue when i to... moreHi Suresh,if u are using any flip cover/back cover then remove it. Because, initially even i faced the same problem however, as soon as I removed my flip cover I'm not facing this issue any more.

  • Anonymous

Wen phone was new battey life was good but after using from 3nd half months it hav totallyreducd. It just giv 6 -7 hours in wich no veido callin or downloading ..onl surfing n texting.
Itz not possible to charge thrice a day.
Plzz find aa solution

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Nov 2015Yep got marshmallow update on 25 th. Iam from India. But others ... moreMy MG3 also not get any M update

  • AnonD-335918

Suresh, 28 Nov 2015Just check the front panel heat after 10 mint continuous video r... more Actually I posted that comment based on both front and back portions of the phone bro. What I mean is the front didnt exceed 43 and the rear didnt exceed 45. May be yours is a defective one. Check it out bro. Peace :)

  • Suresh

AnonD-335918, 28 Nov 2015The phone gets little bit warm. The temperature was 43 to 45 whe... moreJust check the front panel heat after 10 mint continuous video recording . I felt like iron box. Still not sure it's common or my piece defective one... may be no one has checked I guess

  • hasan

very good phone with exclusive design

  • Anonymous

Yep got marshmallow update on 25 th. Iam from India. But others says update rolled out only for US variants. But I got it, my friend is having moto g3 and he doesn't. Why I don't know. Any way minor lags on clearing recent apps is now gone. It's now perfect, but also having some bugs, but its adjustable.

  • Chishnu Jarlie

Vishnu charlie, 28 Nov 2015super mobile for moto g 3 gen was super mobile It's a very good phone... No issues tool date.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Nov 2015For Moto G3 The OTG (Pen Drive) function is working or not? Plea... moreYes otg I have used with my cell

  • Sunil Shetty

AnonD-423595, 27 Nov 2015Good News for Moto 3G user marshmallow update is now available i... moreOk agreed... We are running lollipop. and to think that you think there's a hell lot of difference between the various android software... Jus a name and free changes in menu...apart from this it's a half yearly joke

  • Nicky

I want to buy new mobile please sugggest me which mobile I should prefer Moto G 3rd Generation or Asus Zenfone 2.

  • AnonD-471436

Anonymous, 28 Nov 2015Now itz Available! Android M oN moto G3bro sure is it marshmallow update. soak test or official OTA

  • AnonD-471436

AnonD-423595, 27 Nov 2015Good News for Moto 3G user marshmallow update is now available i... morebro did you got the update.. is it soak test or the official update via OTA

  • Riyas

A very Good Mobile, did not face issues so far. Battery is good, camera, Vedio, Ram speed, memory, design, everything is perfect. Only thing I felt sound effect is little low while playing music through the headset.

  • binoop

most of the phone have some manufacturing defect of production, my phine's display works automatically.my friend suffers same problem.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-423595, 27 Nov 2015Good News for Moto 3G user marshmallow update is now available i... moreother phones have better value

  • AnonD-335918

Senthil, 26 Nov 2015Am from India. Every thing is ok except battery backup. Any news... moreDude what is the screen on time you get? I get about 5h 30m to 6h 15m average. In fact im a moderate to heavy user. The only flaw i notice was grains in low and artificial lights (I expected this). Outdoor pictures were very good.. So I dont have any major complaints on this mobile. Serves very well for 13k budget.

  • AnonD-335918

Anonymous, 28 Nov 2015Now itz Available! Android M oN moto G3OH god..I didnt get that yet !!

  • AnonD-335918

AnonD-470448, 27 Nov 2015My Moto g3 heats up to 48-50 degree while recording for 10 minut... moreThe phone gets little bit warm. The temperature was 43 to 45 when i tested. It was not exceeding 45. I checked in a non ac room.