Nokia 1
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 1

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • TheoS
  • fjU
  • 16 Nov 2020

James, 15 Nov 2020My Nokia 1 was perfect for my uses until Android updated to... moreI have the same problem now :((

    • J
    • James
    • 0Fg
    • 15 Nov 2020

    My Nokia 1 was perfect for my uses until Android updated to 10. Now it takes 30 seconds to wake up and do anything. It is unusable with this tedious delay. Full factory reset makes no difference and Nokia do not care to fix this commonly reported issue. Shame as I liked this simple small phone.

      • h
      • helena
      • NsQ
      • 12 Nov 2020

      how do i crop pictures with my Nokia1

        • M
        • Mercy
        • rra
        • 09 Nov 2020

        My phone is not working

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • r0b
          • 08 Nov 2020

          My phone just stopped functioning having it just for one year, what could be the issue?

            Den, 13 Oct 2020Nokia1 ran perfectly until it upgraded to android10. now i... moreenable developer options and enable only 1 background process running. Then it will work fine.

              • T
              • TheoS
              • fwr
              • 16 Oct 2020

              Nokia 1 is better than ever after the Android 10 update...... common...this cheap little phone has balls of steel.

              It is slow. It doesn't take impressive pictures. It's not good at games. Yet it somehow runs games when other Android go devices can't.

              So? It doesn't crash. No matter what.
              This is a cheap phone that is stable.

              I say again that the Nokia1 is a gem. How do I know?

              Because I am a happy owner of 2 now. And a third one coming soon.

              Best little phone ever. An absolute gem.

                • D
                • Den
                • van
                • 13 Oct 2020

                Nokia1 ran perfectly until it upgraded to android10.
                now it it completely useless

                  • T
                  • TheoS
                  • fwr
                  • 12 Oct 2020

                  TheoS, 01 Oct 2020Strangely enough I find my Nokia1 is running better than ev... moreI've been looking around on the Internet to see what other users think of their Android Go phone's. Many manufacturers "trying to make them". Famous and we'll known Manufacturers.

                  I believe only HMD and Nokia got it right first time round. With all the ups and downs we've had with the Nokia1 phone's we still have the best of the best running Android GO.

                  And we're on Android 10 now :)

                  I love my Nokia1. Mine has never crashed on me. Strong, reliable, always there for me :)

                    • T
                    • TheoS
                    • fwr
                    • 01 Oct 2020

                    stever, 29 Sep 2020Was a great little phone until the update to Android 10 - n... moreStrangely enough I find my Nokia1 is running better than ever on Android 10. Phone seems more responsive than it was with Pie. Also, Pie bugs are gone. No complaints from me.

                      • E
                      • Ery
                      • rrH
                      • 01 Oct 2020

                      Everything was fine until android 10 kicked in and rendered it useless

                        • P
                        • PV
                        • JHM
                        • 30 Sep 2020

                        Absolutely right! They just killed the good idea...

                          • s
                          • stever
                          • m5K
                          • 29 Sep 2020

                          Was a great little phone until the update to Android 10 - now it's barely functional.

                            • J
                            • Joy
                            • U@$
                            • 18 Sep 2020

                            Sensor is very problem after android 10 updating,why?

                              • J
                              • Justie
                              • rvx
                              • 12 Sep 2020

                              Justie, 08 Sep 2020It seems my comments is the same as three people that i jus... moreIt helped me i do reset the phone twice thanks but indeed,i overcome another problem with my device.I downloaded an antivirus cleaner for it to activate smoothly it must be overrited over the other apps but it cat,it states Feature not available it have been turned off because it is slowing down my phone battery, please advise me on this issue.

                                • J
                                • Justie
                                • rvx
                                • 08 Sep 2020

                                Din, 08 Aug 2020After updating to Android 10, you have to reset the phone t... moreIt seems my comments is the same as three people that i just recently read, please I'm using Nokia 1 updated to android 10, it's subsequently overheating, it can't run the antivirus cleaner app successfully just after i reset it, just displaying this feature is unavailable it was switched off because it is draining yr battery, obviously when i want to let this app to OVERRIDE OVER THE OTHER APPS, please feed me soon with feedback.

                                  • V
                                  • VINCHENZO
                                  • Nu6
                                  • 01 Sep 2020

                                  Anonymous, 22 Aug 2020Kept on getting this message "CP Client New provision... moreIt's your network settings for browser, if you already have the settings just tap on the message and choose delete or accept if you don't have the settings before.

                                    • T
                                    • TheoS
                                    • fwr
                                    • 01 Sep 2020

                                    Surmount Zuckerberg , 27 Aug 2020This product it's not good in the terms of batteryI get around 6 hrs screen time when surfing the internet etc. Good enough for me.

                                      • S
                                      • Surmount Zuckerberg
                                      • Nug
                                      • 27 Aug 2020

                                      Shilpa, 25 Aug 2020Battery performance bro?? This product it's not good in the terms of battery

                                        • S
                                        • Shilpa
                                        • D0e
                                        • 25 Aug 2020

                                        Din, 08 Aug 2020After updating to Android 10, you have to reset the phone t... moreBattery performance bro??