Nokia 500
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 500

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • hashe

i m having the restart problem in ma phone it makes me to hate ma phone..... But stilll this is a good phone guyz try it
do can u plzz tell me hw can i get ridd off frm this rrstart problem???? N i havr downloaded skype on ma phone but it worked nly for some dayz .....nw where frm i can get skype ?????

  • raj

Omkar, 25 Jan 2012As i previously commented .... My ovi store is starting up , my ... moreya even me facing same problem..... I have even updated software version to 11

  • Johnny

nagu, 03 Feb 2012nokia 500 have a front cam?plz help me NO its not having front cam

  • Anonymous

nagu, 03 Feb 2012nokia 500 have a front cam?plz help me no

  • cb_bpn

nagu, 03 Feb 2012nokia 500 have a front cam?plz help me NO...

  • nagu

nokia 500 have a front cam?plz help me

  • boo

its very gud. bt sme times autorestart. Further its mobile is vry gud and day times camera is nice .many app accepted tis mob so this mob vry guddd

  • AnonD-40648

NANI, 02 Feb 2012iam asking one thing about nokia 500. it is better to buy or not... moreEven i thought of buying this...but i was pretty much impressed with samsung galaxy y n got one..its much cheaper and way more better than nokia 500..try it bro..

  • UL8

obijiakupaul, 02 Feb 2012i love the phone, thanks to nokia. i just to know if the phone c... moreWhat????????????

  • Anonymous

When are they going to release the update symbian belle in nokia 500s?

  • Xola

NANI, 02 Feb 2012iam asking one thing about nokia 500. it is better to buy or not... moreWell it is a good phone 2 buy,it runs with tha new nokia operating system and has good features too

  • Anonymous

Adi, 01 Feb 2012there is skype applicatin on nokia store. about the camera, it's... morehow we can install skype in Nokia 500?

  • obijiakupaul

i love the phone, thanks to nokia. i just to know if the phone can accept a dstv application sotfware?

  • manoj

really it's look like amazing...
i m going to buy it.......

  • rinku

good

  • siddu

Ali, 30 Jan 2012The phone is good but the restart problem kill the phone and mak... morevirus in your phone install the mobile antivirus

  • ali

Adi, 01 Feb 2012touchscreen is very smooth, well done.Thanku u adi 4r ur suggestion:-):-):-):-)

  • raj

very good phone.

  • NANI

iam asking one thing about nokia 500. it is better to buy or not????? thanks to who will respond my question.

  • aniket

hi phone is good as i think.:) but the disadvantage is that after paying also good price the camera flash & secondary camera is not got.so i think its very bad decision of nokia to push it in market...instead C6-01 is best but i dont understand why the company is stop this model...