Nokia 6020
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 6020

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Jun 2008how come my nokia 6020 doesnt hav have gprs in my configuration ... moreyou need to check with your service provider.cheers!

  • amine

the problem is it dosent suppoert mp3

  • heman

best phone ever possible

  • CONFUSED

can i download and connect to mxit


  • KRISHLEY

Ronak shah 992437613, 09 Jun 2008I can not play mp3 song only i can play .amr tonesnokia 6020 does not support mp3 format

  • KRISHLEY RAJIAH

Very durable and long lasting phone

  • Anonymous

how can i open the front cover of my phone?

  • jerald

well im jst so lucky coz i can send multimedia mssage... my advice is to download a software for multimedia msg. hehehe

  • Anonymous

how come my nokia 6020 doesnt hav have gprs in my configuration setting? Its only packet data.
I cant send multimedia messages.

  • Anonymous

how come my nokia 6020 doesnt hav have gprs in my configuration setting? Its only packet data.
I cant send multimedia messages.

  • mak

juju, 06 Jun 2008u take songs from infra-red and can play alsoi wana know tht how to use infra red ad mms and other fuction

plz help me

  • Ronak shah 992437613

juju, 06 Jun 2008u take songs from infra-red and can play alsoI can not play mp3 song only i can play .amr tones

  • Anonymous

how to send mms??plss...

  • juju

ryan, 06 May 2008hello guys!how can i play mp3 in my phone(6020)the version of my... moreu take songs from infra-red and can play also

  • JUJU

Anonymous, 24 May 2008Thank you so much Didi appreciate your reply :) regards
if one is looking for cheap and best then can go for it.

  • JUJU

Anonymous, 24 May 2008Thank you so much Didi appreciate your reply :) regards
if one is looking for cheap n best then can go for it / rating - 6

  • Ravi

nikam ganesh, 26 Jun 2007pl'z send rply for how to connect internet on pc & which cord is... moreYou download driver software and cable conect you active net

  • Izzan

it is good and a strong 1 mine was fell a 100 tiimes nothing happened

  • Anonymous

macarsal, 09 May 2008hi friend how can i to enlarg the memory of my nokia 6020, so... morein my nokia 6020 there is no any memory even all gallery item is deleted

  • Loy

lily, 22 Apr 2008why i cant send mms, how i send mms?1. Activation GPRS On U celular network.
2. Activation MMS On U celular network.
good luck !