Nokia 6.1 Plus (Nokia X6)
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 6.1 Plus (Nokia X6)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2020There is only NO left from the NOKIA. I have Nokia 6.1 plus. Bad... moreHow did it break, did it break on its own or it fell from u?

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2020Phone died on its first birthday. motherboard problem. Avoid thi... moreNot really my friend have this phone And its 1,5 years old and its still running great

  • RGCH

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2020Phone died on its first birthday. motherboard problem. Avoid thi... moreNot really my friend phone is Nokia 6.1 Plus 6/64GB and my friend bought it at jan 2019 at it still strong till now

  • Anonymous

Phone died on its first birthday. motherboard problem. Avoid this phone

  • Anonymous

WhatsApp has rolled out dark theme. I've updated to the latest version of WhatsApp, the update itself shows it is bringing dark theme but after updating I didn't get the option to change the theme from light to dark. My device is already running Android 10. Any suggestion

  • Anonymous

Any audio I play straight from WhatsApp is crackling after I update my Nokia 6.1 Plus to Android 10 yesterday.

Is anyone also facing the same issue?

  • Psy

Anonymous, 25 Jan 2020I'm having some issues during calls, I don't know if it's hardwa... moreIt mic is faulty and also the charging port.. I don't seem to understand the phone.

  • Pra

Mr. 12, 15 Feb 2020Is there any NFC in this phone... No

JJ, 24 Feb 2020was the charging port issue ever fixed. I am planning on buying ... moreMe too bro. I'm craving this phone because of its compact size

  • Trilok

These mobile only support 10w charger ...not 18w...it's not fast charging or quick charge...

The phone is good for the price and the upgrade to Android 10 was smooth.
I personally haven't noticed any issue with the device; as for the charging port (from old users' experiences), just buy another type-c usb cable (preferably, the ones by Umidigi--that's what i use with mine---personal opinion anyways) as it seems the piece that came with the device is kinda tight which could easy damage the charging port when not handled with care.
In summary, I would say Nokia did a good job putting this device together.

  • JJ

was the charging port issue ever fixed. I am planning on buying but don't want to buy with issues

  • h

De coco, 16 Oct 2019Yeah. I haven't used it for a year, but yesterday I just chang... moreHad to sell mine bc of the charging port issue too. Got half my money back. fixed it and sold it.

  • Saurabh

After Android 10 update call recorder is not working

  • Karthik

After 10 update Nokia 6.1 plus not connecting on wifi . Iam not able to use the wifi.

  • Mr. 12

Is there any NFC in this phone...

  • Ali

Back camera goes dark and blackish. Any suggestion plz

  • PARVEEN

Everything is excellent in this phone except it's charger.

  • Parishama

Bought this phone since Jan 26 2019, haven't experienced any issues with this phone at all. Camera, battery life, display and processor all working very good and perfect for the price range and a well built design that catches the eye. If you wanna get this phone, believe me yhu won't regret it....NOKIA ALL THE WAY

  • SJR

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2020Even after android 10 Google Chrome browser does not have a dark... moreOpen chrome, Go to settings-themes-dark mode, done