Nokia 7 plus
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 7 plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-733422

AnonD-741583, 14 Mar 2018larger screen size, larger usable screen percentage, front ... moreSomeone doesn't like bigger screen,back camera without Ois, bigger screen consume more battery.Lol

  • AnonD-741583

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018I didn't say that smartphone is bad.I just said that mi not... morelarger screen size, larger usable screen percentage, front and back Zeiss camera optics, better design, higher battery capacity, Android Oreo OS,

I'll be specific..
First of all, I'm not into commenting on a phone which hasn't released (except in China where there is a 6GB variant retailing for 318 euros )and haven't undergone a full review .still from the initial hands on reviews whether it be gsma or whatever sites..they all have given initial positive feedback whether it be camera or performance .So i was just asking how can you judge a phone which is not released worldwide.

  • AnonD-733422

v.k.n, 14 Mar 2018Nokia 7 plus is already on Oreo and with Android One it'll ... moreI didn't say that smartphone is bad.I just said that mi note 3 is better.Can u tell us what is better on Nokia 7+?

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018How I now?Mi note 3 have one of the best camera on the mark... moreNokia 7 plus is already on Oreo and with Android One it'll definitely get Android Q .As far as camera is concerned, you can't compare it right now and my question for you is simple..Are you from the future coz you're talking so much about a phone that's not released at all (except in China the last time i checked the site there's 96%positive feedback)

  • AnonD-744454

is the camera any good?

Nokia LOVERS, 14 Mar 2018I think the deficiency of Nokia 7 plus is 4 points - microS... moreGlass back is a minus point. It's good that it uses aluminium back which won't break!
Glass back is horrible

  • Anonymous

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018How I now?Mi note 3 have one of the best camera on the mark... moreApart from the price, almost everything you mentioned is present in nokia 7 plus. There is a 6 gb variant(launched in china, not sure about other markets), also has fast charging and splash resistance. As you stated mi note 3's camera maybe the best xiaomi camera but not the best camera so waiting for side by side comparisons would be better. As for glass design, unless wireless charging is provided, glass backs are just design choices and are not inherently better. As for features not present in mi note 3 would include a headphone jack, guaranteed 3 year android support and ozo audio.

  • AnonD-733422

Shellyman Infinity, 14 Mar 2018How do you know?... The Nokia 7 Plus hasn't been reviewed y... moreHow I now?Mi note 3 have one of the best camera on the market, better from mi 6 and mi mix 2,and it's best Xiaomi camera for now.Also there is 2 gb more ram,it's splash resistant,have gorilla Glass 4 (Nokia 7+ have gorilla Glass 3),it's made from glass with metal frame (best flagships are built on the same way).Also will have update on Oreo,and probably on Android P.Also have fast charging 3.0 with fast charger in the box and jack in the box ,cause doesn't have 3.5 mm jack(quality is the same).And everything that cost 280€ against 400 € for Nokia 7+.Can u tell me,why note save 120 bucks on better device and buy something another for that money?!

  • LLL

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018Mi note 3 is better choice.Have better camera,more ram,same... moreNo microSD slot on Mi Note 3, deal breaker for me.

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018Mi note 3 is better choice.Have better camera,more ram,same... moreHow do you know?... The Nokia 7 Plus hasn't been reviewed yet. Judging from the early hands on videos, the cameras on this phone looks really promising!

  • Another Nokia Lover

Nokia LOVERS, 14 Mar 2018I think the deficiency of Nokia 7 plus is 4 points - microS... moreI agree with your first argument. For IP68, it could be considered just a bonus and not very necessary, since there are no other midranges have it except Samsung A8, and then it would make the phone pricier. Glass back cover is just gimmick, it would make the phone more prone to fingerprint smudges and slippy. Thin bezel/bezelless is also a gimmick IMO.

  • AnonD-733422

AnonD-744454, 14 Mar 2018is the camera any good? to what i phone can we compare it t... moreAnd cost 280€ .Nokia 7+ is 400 €.

  • AnonD-733422

AnonD-744454, 14 Mar 2018is the camera any good? to what i phone can we compare it t... moreMi note 3 is better choice.Have better camera,more ram,same processor.

  • Another Nokia Lover

Nokia LOVERS, 14 Mar 2018I think the deficiency of Nokia 7 plus is 4 points - microS... moreI agree with your first argument. For IP68, it could be considered just a bonus and not very necessary, since there are no other midranges have it except Samsung A8, and then it would make the phone pricier. Glass back cover is just gimmick, it would make the phone more prone to fingerprint smudges and slippy. Thin bezel/bezelless is also a gimmick IMO.

  • Sid

No offence to anyone but Nokia just lost its premium looks by providing fingerprint scanner on back.

  • AnonD-511533

i think it would be priced around $ 350 for 4GB & $ 400 for GB in Indian market. if happens to be then it will rule the indian market.

  • Nokia LOVERS

I think the deficiency of Nokia 7 plus is 4 points - microSD slot has not been Dedicated - not standart IP68 - Bezel top and bottom is still too thick-the backbody has not used glass material

v.k.n, 13 Mar 2018I forgot about Nokia 8 btw If its in that 21-23k I'll be a... moreExactly. Anything between 21k to 23k INR is a steal. Considering the battery size of 3750 mah. The IP 54 rating is somewhat a gripe for me as I am more biased towards IP68 phones but then I don't casually dunk my phone in the water for fun so IP 54 would do fine.

  • Shazz

AnonD-665493, 13 Mar 2018Eagerly waiting for this device to launch in India. ...I ho... moreDude you forgot the 3800 mah battery