Nokia 7 plus
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 7 plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-733422

AnonD-704161, 15 Mar 2018i just responded to your joke...to which you have no answersHah.My answer is: battery isn't better, display to, design to.There is jack in the box and quality is great.And ofc camera is much better on mi note 3.All reviews u can find on YouTube,and everyone says that is great device,in category with best flagships, especially camera and battery.

  • Anonymous

I am currently interested in the Nokia 7 plus because it will save us a few bucks from the Samsung Galaxy A8.


Nokia 7 Plus > Samsung Galaxy A8
Camera department
4k video recording
Snapdragon 660 chipset much powerful & snappy
Android One OS for faster OS updates
3800mAH (fast charging too)
Aluminum body instead of Glass( prone to cracks)
Has portrait mode also
Much cheaper


Samsung GalaxyA8 > Nokia 7 Plus
Supports dual sim without sacrificing the other sim
Has its own Samsung Custom UI
Notification LED light
Chipset is ok but Snapdragon 660 is much better


overall, cant wait to grab my hands on that nokia 7 plus here in the Philippines

  • Nuggets

does this phone supports fm radio? 'cause i didnt notice any fm radio from all the hands-on review of this device in youtube. FM radio is a must have for entertainment and emergency purposes

  • AnonD-704161

AnonD-733422, 15 Mar 2018U are joking right?!i just responded to your joke...to which you have no answers

  • AnonD-733422

AnonD-704161, 15 Mar 2018Whats better in nokia 7 plus vs mi note 3? Stock android ... moreU are joking right?!

  • AnonD-733422

AnonD-744713, 15 Mar 2018i think the difference is the quality of the phone i dont t... moreNokia is now Chinese company (HMD).

  • AnonD-744763

Anonymous, 15 Mar 2018Personally I avoid all Chinese brand mobiles for fear of hi... moreNokia is under HMD Global...a Finnish Company. Not remotely Chinese.

  • AnonD-704161

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018I didn't say that smartphone is bad.I just said that mi not... moreWhats better in nokia 7 plus vs mi note 3?
Stock android
Camera
Screen
Design
Battery life
3.5 mm headphone jack
FM radio
Micro sd card slot
Durability
And of-course nokia's software service(next best to pixel devices)

  • AnonD-145316

Sid, 14 Mar 2018No offence to anyone but Nokia just lost its premium looks ... moreSo how's putting a fingerprint scanner on the back make a phone loose its premium status??! Make us understand!!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018I didn't say that smartphone is bad.I just said that mi not... morePersonally I avoid all Chinese brand mobiles for fear of hidden spyware.

  • Anonymous

I like the Design and the camera seems promising But why didnt they give it an Amoled display?

  • AnonD-744713

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018I didn't say that smartphone is bad.I just said that mi not... morei think the difference is the quality of the phone i dont trust chinese company

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018I didn't say that smartphone is bad.I just said that mi not... moreFor me Nokia 7 Plus specs is quiet better than Mi Note 3 and Mi Note 3 only available officially in China, N7P will come to global market.

  • AnonD-733422

AnonD-741583, 14 Mar 2018larger screen size, larger usable screen percentage, front ... moreSomeone doesn't like bigger screen,back camera without Ois, bigger screen consume more battery.Lol

  • AnonD-741583

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018I didn't say that smartphone is bad.I just said that mi not... morelarger screen size, larger usable screen percentage, front and back Zeiss camera optics, better design, higher battery capacity, Android Oreo OS,

I'll be specific..
First of all, I'm not into commenting on a phone which hasn't released (except in China where there is a 6GB variant retailing for 318 euros )and haven't undergone a full review .still from the initial hands on reviews whether it be gsma or whatever sites..they all have given initial positive feedback whether it be camera or performance .So i was just asking how can you judge a phone which is not released worldwide.

  • AnonD-733422

v.k.n, 14 Mar 2018Nokia 7 plus is already on Oreo and with Android One it'll ... moreI didn't say that smartphone is bad.I just said that mi note 3 is better.Can u tell us what is better on Nokia 7+?

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018How I now?Mi note 3 have one of the best camera on the mark... moreNokia 7 plus is already on Oreo and with Android One it'll definitely get Android Q .As far as camera is concerned, you can't compare it right now and my question for you is simple..Are you from the future coz you're talking so much about a phone that's not released at all (except in China the last time i checked the site there's 96%positive feedback)

  • AnonD-744454

is the camera any good?

Nokia LOVERS, 14 Mar 2018I think the deficiency of Nokia 7 plus is 4 points - microS... moreGlass back is a minus point. It's good that it uses aluminium back which won't break!
Glass back is horrible