Nokia C1-02
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C1-02

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Denmark

enden, 23 Aug 2010i wish nokia will make basic phone with good display. 240x320 p... moreHi Enden. You are from the Philippines? Me too. What you can say about the Nokia C2-00? When will be available here? What is the expected price? Thank you.

  • Nokiamama

Due to the processor complaints of this model the price of C1-02 is reduced to 1800 RS in india and pakistan. so guys its better don't go for this model until nokia will reduce the price to 1200 INR... its worh buying in 1000 rs in Delhi.............................

  • Pocker

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2010Nokia core-1 series is gonna be a big flop. Nokia have to sell t... moreWo yo this nokia is a cute toy for my 12 years old kid. She will like this cute little phone. I will go for SonyEricsson Xperia X8. This phone is good for stingy people who will try picking up mount everest with a dragon fly

  • Slumdog

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2010Who told that nokia 2330 is a toy for kids? It is one of the bes... moreI agree with you. Because i am using n2330 camera phone for the last two years and it have the most powerful data modem powered by Broadcom which was further integrated by nokia. I m still this phone for heavy browsing and it performs well. It was the one and only nokia model which incorporates ARM 10 MINI processor and increased the price in the third day of its release. So i prefer nokia 2330 to iPhone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2010I was planing to exchange ma old nokia 2330 to a brand new c1-02... moreWho told that nokia 2330 is a toy for kids? It is one of the best phones nokia have ever made. To know the quality and innovation of 2330, you have to use this cute little basic phone that supports edge technology. Surely one day 2330 will overcome 3310 in sale. Guys go for nokia 2330 and enjoy your digital life as a youngster

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2010I was planing to exchange ma old nokia 2330 to a brand new c1-02... moreNokia core-1 series is gonna be a big flop. Nokia have to sell these toys to half of its estimated price. Real men dont waste money by buying this marketing gimicks. So awake nokia. Create smarter basic phones if you realy needs real fans. Otherwise nokia will sink like sony and ericsson

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2010Nokia unfortunately bought a lot of 65k color displays from tosh... moreI was planing to exchange ma old nokia 2330 to a brand new c1-02, because of the lack of memory and restarting problems. But after reading this reviews, i changed my mind to bought a brand new iPHONE4 from apple store. But nokia still have good signal strength. So i will surely buy a nokia c2 as my back up phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2010the memory card will be used for the 'music player'Nokia unfortunately bought a lot of 65k color displays from toshiba. To finish the old stocks they have to make and sell such stupid toys like 2330, 2323, c1-00, c1-01, c1-02 etc. They also want to sold out the old stock ARM7 and 9 processors they bought from ARM. So if you realy want 2 buy a good product then go for Nokia 1100 and 3310 or 1600 refaburished phones. Those models have the potential to make style statements even in this era of smart phones. All the best buyers

  • Anonymous

rimal, 16 Sep 2010hey,the site says that phone has expandable memory up2 32 gb,the... morethe memory card will be used for the 'music player'

  • Adil Shaikh

BrandSpy, 11 Sep 2010I am working in Nokia and I too worked in the manufacturing and ... moreWell i think you r right about the processor speed issue but just to keep four different colors the processor has to different is the worst thing i have ever heard. It simply makes no sense for a Co. like nokia coming up with such a dumb ideas. I dont understand why they havent gone for dual sim dual standby feature in this mobile model. It would have became one of the best mobile without cam with the dual standby feature in the market. Stupid nokia your step by step approach will sink you one day learn something from samsung.

  • Anonymous

enden, 16 Sep 2010whats that mean?gold plated.This cute phone features ARM7 processor and gonna be a big hit among the foolish mass who dont know anything about mobile phones. Nokia is still fooling rural masses by their stupid but cute devices

  • rimal

hey,the site says that phone has expandable memory up2 32 gb,the phone is a 2g phone,so i think that information is wrong

  • enden

Tinku, 15 Sep 2010The processor is gold platedwhats that mean?gold plated.

  • Tinku

enden, 13 Sep 2010whats your nationalityThe processor is gold plated

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Its november 12. Confirmed

  • Hoohoo

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2010Hello QualcomCute, since your brother in law works for Nokia can... moreNovember 7

  • enden

Rizman, 08 Sep 2010Thats True, nearly all Nokia's low end Models looks like same...... morewhats your nationality

  • Anonymous

QualcomCute, 12 Sep 2010Hey guyz my brother in law works with Nokia and he too mentioned... moreHello QualcomCute, since your brother in law works for Nokia can you ask him when this device will be available in India.... Thanks in advance.

  • Anonymous

QualcomCute, 12 Sep 2010Hey guyz my brother in law works with Nokia and he too mentioned... more* QualcomCute what is your brother in laws employee Id in Nokia, would be really interested in meeting him as I too am working in Nokia.

  • QualcomCute

Hey guyz my brother in law works with Nokia and he too mentioned the same problem with the C1-02 model. He told me that its not the problem with the processor but with the ram used in the black and grey color models. The ram space is so minimum that these two color phones out performs. Currently the manufacturing process of C1-02 undergoes in Hungary factory for Europen countries and in India (Chennai Factory) for the Asia Pacific region. All the pieces are shipped from these factories and for the Americas the product is manufacturing in China. So i will surely buy a purple or blue color of this model. Surely it will be another hit from Nokia