Nokia C6
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • kill3r

hi everyone. kindly tel me can i use skype on C6? and if yes.. then can i make video calls through C6 or just audio?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2012here the new thing..after i posted that i have updated my c6 to ... moreit is nice but it not slim iam feeling that it is waste phone

  • ajay makhecha

i jst say that, "m lovi'n it......"

  • psionicd

it says corning gorrila glass, i think ths is wrong.

  • Anonymous

mine lasted for only 2months..is it me or nokia is making a substandard phone

  • Anonymous

here the new thing..after i posted that i have updated my c6 to v42.0.004, my phone works faster but after turning it off..it doesnt open anymore it just vibrated but no display even though the screen responses through vibrating but no display though.. maybe a bug

  • Sanu

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2012It's raelly a good phone but I get this message often - PHOTO ME... moreYou can restore your set.It is not a major problem.

  • atul

worst phone i have ever bought. "memory full close some application" i get this all the time even when no open application is there. when ever i am travelling it will be hanged like it has problem with travelling. when i bought it i upgraded memory card to 8 gb but it wont work den again m using 4 gb but still it sucks. with in one year they have changed speakker twice, formated and right now i am using it with one or two applications as Nokia care guided me please dont install more applications.

  • s

never buy c6, hangs always and the red button stop responding after 6 to 8 months, have to remove and insert the battery to make the button work again.

  • renu

Anonymous, 14 Mar 2012Only problem of this phone is OS and cpu 434mhz i would by c6... morec6 is good phone only for internet purposes all other features are not good....................

  • ajay

this is very very very bed fone and photo then click 'memory full close some application and this is "hang" and very slow internet and bed bettry pickup

  • Vrusha


C6 has some pros and cons... Kindly request you not to buy if you are crazy about latest technology... Its outdated...

  • Anonymous

Only problem of this phone is OS and cpu 434mhz

i would by c6 belle(256mb/ram) if its possible

  • joebest

sostik, 13 Mar 2012Friends please halp me, i am confused ,, Nokia 500 or nokia c6 ?... morenokia 500 is better...! C6 have some disadvantages!

  • joebest

SnowMan, 13 Mar 2012I use it for 2 years. It is easy to use, keyboard is the one thi... moreyou are totally right... !

  • helper

"shabbaz khan" i can help you,if you have an pc then download software name formet factory and can change formet of your video then transfer it into your mobile you can also download software from net may i had helped you .

  • Anonymous

shahbaz khan, 14 Mar 2012it's realy a gud phone i like this. But when i download mp4 vide... morecheck specifications! MP4 player = yes

  • Anonymous

AnonD-46311, 13 Mar 2012Please help . Why I can't connect to a PC ? Something's went wrong -.-install nokia suit

  • shahbaz khan

it's realy a gud phone i like this. But when i download mp4 video it not supported plz plz help me frndz. Sory for my poor english

  • shahbaz khan

it's realy a gud phone i like this. But when i download mp4 video it not supported plz plz help me frndz. Sory for my poor english