Nokia C7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-7026

AnonD-22351, 23 Jan 2012Hey guys....when Belle is coming. I heard that its coming this w... moreNokia said that they will start rolling out Belle from february.So we may get it anytime in february.Belle is beautiful.I have been using it onb my c7 from two months,thanks to taylor for the leak

  • AnonD-22351

Hey guys....when Belle is coming. I heard that its coming this week. Is it true..?

  • shas

guys pls tell me , thier is a disadvantage that the c7 is heating high when browsing if anybody have feel this prblm ? pls tell me pls guys

  • Ashman

AnonD-23327, 22 Jan 2012well people just think about standby time they dont see the talk... moreadul, you are quite right about 701 and its screen. TFT LED backlit screen will have it's own advantages and plus points. Brighter daylight screen is a major advantage. 701 also has more talktime like you said and web time and video playback etc.
however..., we are just talking about the merits of Amoled screens and it's low power consumption here.
Right Folks!
Cheers!!!

  • Ashman

MY OPINION

While it's true the C7 has just one speaker ... the other is just for symmetry...

But I was experimenting the other day and watching a movie. HD 720p .mkv movie. I then put my hand and blocked the sound from the speaker as we watch the movie from the front side. Surprisingly the sound was quite good. I then put my ear to the right side of the screen ... sound was good ... I then blocked this side the listened with the other ear at the other end... sound was good again.

I think C7 has really good stereo sound speakers...

Just my opinion!

  • Izzy

HUN, 12 Jan 2012i dnt knw c7 is good or not.....what should i do... Very very gooood

  • Anonymous

Hardik, 18 Jan 2012hello frnds, i have 1 problem with my speaker of c7. as u know... moreC7 only get just one speaker. The other one you are talking about is just for mere symmetric design

  • Anonymous

Pee , 20 Jan 2012is it worth it? C 7? Should I buy? Some1 convince me! Am a c7 user, honestly really satisfy with it, superb phone every day every time, it has a lot of features u would 'nt found in other phones of the same price. I advice u to get it u would'nt regret it

  • AnonD-23327

well people just think about standby time they dont see the talk time of 701 is double of c7 and led is better than amoled in day time and its much clear and brighter..

  • Anonymous

Dev, 22 Jan 2012Hi.. Plz help me to choose a good deal... M going to buy used se... moreAm not an N8 user, av been using c7 since june 2011, using it heavily every single day, to be honest it is a fantastic phone, no single complain till now. Excellent phone allround, u will not regret it if bought. But check it very well as the one u want to buy is used one. My own is now 8 months old with heavy usage and as still as ok as newly bought even better in performance than when is newly bought... Gudlock

  • Dev

Hi.. Plz help me to choose a good deal... M going to buy used set.. I hv to option '' N8 1.3 years old in 13k and C7 7month old in 9.5k ''... So suggest me what to choose...please reply soon

  • AnonD-15537

Zohaib, 22 Jan 2012Anyone can tel me what is website for HD games for c7 00www.nokiasymbianthemes.com
there r several HD games @ this site

  • Zohaib

Anyone can tel me what is website for HD games for c7 00

  • TechSpec

Nizhu , 21 Jan 2012Hi, I always get this Network Connection required thing, Whene... moreThats probably happening cos you have "save location info" active in camera settings. Go to Camera settings and disable that. Ur phone is trying to use the network to determine ur location when you open the Camera app.

  • AnonD-15537

i hv checked lumia 800 as well as 710, their touch focus function really pleased me....is this function present in n8????anybdy plz reply me asap..lumia 710 got a price fall today just around 15k

  • AnonD-15537

i hv checked lumia 800 as well as 710, their touch focus function really pleased me....is this function present in n8????anybdy plz reply me asap..lumia 710 got a price fall today just around 15k

  • Ashman

AnonD-15537, 22 Jan 2012yaa u r rt....without amoled u cant use any screen saver which i... moreTrue Doc and Anindya... Nowonder C7 with 1200mAh battery has more standby time than 701 with 1300mAh battery. I guess amoled is more efficient.

  • AnonD-15537

AnonD-13321, 21 Jan 2012But it'll never get amoled. ;)yaa u r rt....without amoled u cant use any screen saver which is energy efficient viz. clock or sleeping screen etc....i hv hand on 701 but found its screen is not so impressive as lumia710/C7/lumia800,i did this on a chroma shop at Rohini new delhi..

  • teaninja

mediocre phone, good for phoning and everyday use.
after about 9 months of usage, battery dies within a day
i wouldnt recommend gaming on this phone as there will be lag and drains battery within hours
good music player but the nokia platform isnt very convenient at times
memory is actually only 7.2 gb but minus an extra 500 mb as gps data is integrated there so itll only hold 6.8 gb
data browsing is okay, again the nokia platform is a hustle
recommend downloading custom browser
3.5 mm jack is very handy
battery save mode is also very good
8mp camera is mediocre, no auto focus but leed flash is good
over all phone lag occurs with high memory storage or just with time, not sure
do recommend the sony ericsson ray as a better alternative

  • Anonymous

AnonD-23327, 20 Jan 2012at last nokia saw decline number of sales for c7 so now they are... moreThere is no any use of 1ghz 680mhz is enough my friend c7 is awesome phone its far batter than android 1ghz