Nokia Lumia 525
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 525

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-252459

there is no equalizer for lumia 525.is there any app where i can use it?or any solution available?

  • kaushik

AnonD-165716, 08 Apr 2014What do you say about its battery life ? I got one a week ago an... morefriend, make it on 2g, and see battery life will definitely increse. use 3g when required.

  • AnonD-252455

I bought this phone one month before.. its amazing,, the one drawback is the BATTERY LIFE.. It hardly is for 5-7 hours a day.. the Gaming Experience is awesome.. The next thing is the STORAGE, It has only 4gb user friendly.. I Hope the NEXT update in Lumia Phones, Will Give us Apps to store On SD Card.. Moreover The phone is good For a Decent Cost

  • Anonymous

Good gaming experience

  • prashant

I m using this fone
PRON..
Nice fone and better gaming experience .
no lag problem.,supporting approx all wp8 apps and games , smooth UI ,easy to access, good battery backup,decent camera , all is good

What is not good....
1. Dwnload and install apps and games only from nokia inbuilt store ,
2. Pay a huge amount for maximum of apps and good games.,
3. No. More number of apps and games as like android have.
4.. No open source download or unknown source.
5 . No file manager.
lack of Bluetooth sharing features for videos except in camera rolls
my rating is ⭐⭐⭐

  • kumudu

I bought the 525 one month ago. Very happy with my choice. Since this is my very first touch-screen phone experience, I am glad that I choose this. Happy about battery life too. Only problem (if it is a valid reason) is that to have the alarm working the phone needs to be switched on!

  • manreal

hello sir, i was planning to buy a lumia 525.so i started checking out many reviews.many times it was seen that the battery capacity of 525 is ver bad.also many says that 525 gets heated very quickly.it has less battery backup.so i am now consumed whethet to buy 525 or not.if battery is aproblem should i go for lumia 520.i want the phone whose battery backup must be atleast 1.5 days.
is there w8.1 update available for 520?
does the excess 512mb ram of 525 can affect its battery?

  • Aman

Anonymous, 08 Apr 2014Hi frnds now I used both 520&525 I think game lover should g... morewhat r lumia 525 disadvantage?? did it hangs vry mch?plz reply sir

  • power

AnonD-251957, 08 Apr 2014i don't know why people loves windows phone... though i have th... moreif you want play any format video then u download (moli player) app. it plays all format videos.

  • Harshit

Guyz please suggest me one
Lumia 525 or moto g
which one sh0uld i g0 f0r?

  • Anonymous

where si the cyan color, why, why?

  • Anonymous

userr, 08 Apr 2014i dont know wwhat to by should i buy nokialumia520 or nokialumia... moreNokia Lumia 630 coming in india with price tag 10k in india don't buy Lumia 520 or 525. 525 have 1 gb ram. If ur satisfied with 512 mb ram then u should wait for Nokia lumia 630.

  • Anonymous

Hi frnds now I used both 520&525 I think game lover should go for 525...windows8.1(blue update)is there for both phones but this has big update csn run fluently on 525...because of 1gb ram...i cant say it is superb...but i can say it really worth your money...for any ques ask me at s.stmr93@gmail.com

  • s.saikia

Reo, 04 Apr 2014nokia 520 or 525 better?lumia 525 is better than 520.If you like games than you should surely buy lumia 525.

  • AnonD-251957

i don't know why people loves windows phone...
though i have this one but i am unable to play any video format expect M4 formats...when i took a search on windows store their have not any free video player......Please guys don't buy windows phone because of its lack of apps....windows have not any smart phone feelings like Android...

  • AnonD-146799

userr, 08 Apr 2014i dont know wwhat to by should i buy nokialumia520 or nokialumia... more525 is better. If you do not play games and want to save money go for 520.

  • SURAJ

dont buy u will get more feature in samsung which is usable ,,,,,,,,,, you cant send video through music & video player in nokia lumia 525

  • AnonD-165716

What do you say about its battery life ? I got one a week ago and it was heating up and difficult to talk beyond 3 minutes at a stretch. Also battery life is terrible. It was 100% at 10:00 in the morning and is completely dead by 18:00 hours in the evening despite being in battery saver mode and one outgoing call which lasted 8 minutes. I don't think it's normal. Correct me if I am wrong. Thanks.

  • userr

i dont know wwhat to by should i buy nokialumia520 or nokialumia 525



PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-user....thankyou

  • Nokia

Nokia lumia 525 which sd card best in phone are Comfortable please tell me