Nokia N8
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • wack

nothing can compete iphone.iphone touch is best in every sense.these mobile touh system is't good.check the iphone camera result its all about quality man not quantity

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jun 2010lastest videos is fact!Exactly which "latest videos" u are talking about?
Please do not compare a phone that is not out with phones that is already on the market.
Else, it is also not consider a fact.

  • Anonymous

r 3 b 3 l, 20 Jun 2010You get memory full warnings when you earn memory full warnings.... moreSymbian OS is meant to be good at memory management that's why Nokia does not add too much RAM i.e killing of idle tasks, yet all we ever get is memory full errors especially with the current Symbian phones. Try running Four intense apps the N97 and see the damn thing choke up. Why not just give the phones more RAM to avoid all this carry on?

  • RAHUL

hi this is rahul.ok let me tell u something abot the this mobile it is the one of the best mobile in nokia and also this mobile will kill other mobile with style

  • Nishant

Its a brilliant phn..i have tested a demo unit..excellent phn..if anyone wants to buy it from me contact 9988021414..U can pay me after u receive the phone for ur safety..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Jun 2010Woopy dooo facebook comes pre installed in the N8, believe me I'... moren97's fm transmitter quality is good by default you can change the equalizer settings which is what i did..and now it sounded as loud and clear as all audio cd's

  • Anonymous

It's Gpu chip will totally outperform I phone 4.

  • ANGRY BIRD

Anonymous, 19 Jun 2010is it play avi and flv videogs? Is it has flash player 10.1 as i... moreIf it doesn't support avi natively,then itz ok! Not a big deal ! We can get a smartmovie easily just like other softwares opera,opera mini,nimbuzz,slick & many otherz ! These all softwares ll b available when N8 ll release! So no worries!
N8 has flash 4.0,it can play majority of videos n content played by flash 10.1 ! Yeah 4.0 is upgradable to 10.1

  • Anonymous

Dubai88788, 20 Jun 2010you Not worry all world people . I AM fine Love Habit Nokia easy... moreyour welcome and good bye...and be careful...

  • hani

[deleted post]cause of some samsung fans using some kind of program to make mass vote with 1 1 1 last week the rate for samsung wave was 8.7 8.7 8.7 with 9000 votes today around 27000 votes and rate jumped to 9.1 9.1 9.1 , in last 4 months it got 9000 votes how come in 1 week it got more 18000 ?:D stupid people !

  • Anonymous

the cover flow is better than iphone one

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]The x10 is a nice phone for sure.

  • Anonymous

r 3 b 3 l, 20 Jun 2010You get memory full warnings when you earn memory full warnings.... moreGood point.

  • Anonymous

You just have to learn when you are running to many apps and you wont get memory full message.Nokia phones are top notch.

  • r 3 b 3 l

Anonymous, 19 Jun 2010I admit I just made that one up. I too come from a Nokia backgro... moreYou get memory full warnings when you earn memory full warnings. Did you see how many apps she had running in background? Symbian Smartphones are like pcs. When you run too many apps and they run out of ram, then you have a problem. Only a smartphone would warn you while your pc would hang.

  • Anonymous

Mikey, 20 Jun 2010Have you used it? Until you do, whatever you say is opinion, not fact.lastest videos is fact!

  • Mikey

Anonymous, 20 Jun 2010look... galaxy, wave, iphone 4 ...etc... is much better tnan n8... moreHave you used it? Until you do, whatever you say is opinion, not fact.

  • hani

Anonymous, 20 Jun 2010Have you all seen the fujitsu docomo F-06B based on symbian ^2? ... morenice device

  • Dubai88788

rajiv, 19 Jun 2010 n8 is better phone plz tell me about you Not worry all world people . I AM fine Love Habit Nokia easy simple ?? Trust Nokia important yes,.
i see test Body N8 nokia Very perpect excellent .. i love N8 nokia trust. ok thankyou bye good.

  • timbs

there r stil mixed views about divx/xvid support,this site say dat it wil some others say it was a misundersanding and it will not, my ? Is simple wil nokia n8 support divx/xvid nativly? Can some1 clear dis up please.