Nokia N8
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anis, 09 Jun 2010That Picture shows that N8 is the flagship for Nokia, It will... moreMate, could you really read that. I can't but it seems to me the S might mean Symbian. I always thought N9 would run Symbian 4.

  • Anis

Anis, 09 Jun 2010check this out : http://www.blogcdn.com/www.engadget.com/medi... moreThat Picture shows that N8 is the flagship for Nokia,

It will be Followed by N9, which will be a Meego OS.

And the surprise that will be an S Series! its unknown until now.

Also there is X7 and E7

  • shujaat Ali

can someone tell me sound quality of this phone? bcs specification dosnt show stereo speakers

  • Anis

Anonymous, 09 Jun 2010What do you think would be a good option Nokia N8 or Apple IP... morecheck this out :

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.engadget.com/media/20­10/06/112679170-1.jpg

  • Anonymous

What do you think would be a good option

Nokia N8 or Apple IPhone 4G..

What say PEOPLE..

Cheers!!

  • Shailesh

Can anyone confirm the expected price in INR....may be launching period...

  • Ali Abdulla

Anonymous, 09 Jun 2010funny thing, the daily interest plunges down to 75% just yesterd... morewell daily interest changes "once" per day. right? ... if it was hourly interest, then yeah, you will c the gradual count down :P

  • Anis

Anonymous, 09 Jun 2010funny thing, the daily interest plunges down to 75% just yesterd... moreThere is new phone came up, people started checking those phoens, so the interest went down from here .. its logic man lol

  • Anonymous

What is the exact difference betweeen flash lite 4 and flash 10?

What are the top 10 mobile games developers?

  • Anonymous

funny thing, the daily interest plunges down to 75% just yesterday it was hovering at 94%, i did't notice came down to 93%,92%,91%,90% to 75%. It just "tadaah" i'm already 75%.

  • Ali Abdulla

i use my 5-year old , 09 Jun 2010feature-wise the specs are great. the phone design should be bet... moreyou seem to think too much about what would people think of your phone :S, do you just buy phones for show off?

  • minjo

SymDroid OS v.10.0 S, 09 Jun 2010is n8 thick? here in gsm some pics looks like its thin. as long ... moreu can play apps on facebook, n8 support flash - Flash Lite v4 which is a lite version of flash 10....

  • Weapon-R

yup the flash lite version 10 equipped in n900 can play apps in facebook such as farmville. N8 was equipped with flash lite version 4 means majority of the full web access will be able to deal with it.

Based on my observation here in n8 page. More or less at 30000 hits every 24 hours. Wondering what happened to the daily interest? Maybe some sabotage is going on around here and even at the voting results. Last week its 9.1 9.2 9.1 but now its 8.6 8.6 8.6

sigh... Anyway they can vote this phone down to hell and sabotage may occur but they cant stop people to buy this nokia n8 once it hits the market near to us around the world. Im 1 of those people who are eagerly waiting for the arrival of this phone.

Godspeed nokia...
Long live n8...

  • Anis

SymDroid OS v.10.0 S, 09 Jun 2010is n8 thick? here in gsm some pics looks like its thin. as long ... morei think it support it

  • SymDroid OS v.10.0 S

is n8 thick? here in gsm some pics looks like its thin. as long as its not thicker than nokia n73, i'm fine with that. too bad they did'nt made the n8 with adobe flash player10 , so it can play apps on facebook .

  • Im surprised

Within past 4 hrs there have been 6000 hits. Its unbelievable!

  • Anonymous

I have seen a lady using n8 prototype, i have no chance to see how well the new operating system is. But i can assure you the white one does look beautiful and thin and stylish. Very good design . Girls will like it

  • Anonymous

Amazing phone!

  • Black

mj, 09 Jun 2010what happen to the Daily interest?Donít bother with the Daily Interest Now is the time to look at the OPINION PAGES that reached 291 pages. Wooowww seems everybody in the world have posted their opinion.

  • Niraj

i use my 5-year old , 09 Jun 2010feature-wise the specs are great. the phone design should be bet... moreGuys dont forget N8 has hdmi, fm transmitter, 5 band 3.5G, USB OTG, 12 mp camera, 1/1.83" sensor, Xenon flash etc. These thing requires room to fit in the phone. Thats why N8 is thick. If N8 dont have all these than it would be also 10mm thin.