Nokia N8
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

zacharias, 04 May 2010It's too late SE and Samsung has already released a 12M pixel sm... moreplease read the SPECS before posting... it's not about the camera..it's about the PHONE

so what it se and sansung got 12MP ...the N8's camera beats them anytime.. Check the (pre)review on mobile-review page before commenting !!!

  • Jean

zacharias, 04 May 2010It's too late SE and Samsung has already released a 12M pixel sm... moreAlthough the camera sensors are better, this phone does not introduce something new.

  • zacharias

It's too late SE and Samsung has already released a 12M pixel smart phone the other year the N8 it's just a copycat lol...

  • 5800xm_user

Anonymous, 04 May 2010oh dear i wanted this,... but now i see its capacitive... *sighs*There's a capacitive stylus Nokia's selling, so that might help.

  • 5800xm_user

DoD, 04 May 2010Can you guys tell me what the diferent between symbian ^3 and ^4... moreSymbian^3 is merely a touch friendly Symbian^1 (no double tap etc.) Symbian^4 however, is a completely different User Interface.

  • Weapon-R

hey guys (n8 fans) please vote 10 10 10 evertime we visit the n8 page please. :)

this phone is really cool and awesome.

As soon as it hits the market ill make sure that im 1 the buyers at the first day of arrival.

Filipinos really love nokia products and im sure that this nokia n8 will be a phenomenal phone here in the philippines.

Yeah!!! Rock and roll and long leave nokia n8!!!

Jejemons! Back off!!! You guys cant afford this one! Ahaha!

  • Anonymous

electric hair shaver!! =PP

  • Mobilemaster

Jim, 03 May 2010hi,just wondering if u know the price of this phone,and also is ... moreTHe price of this phone is 370 Euro. :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2010oh dear i wanted this,... but now i see its capacitive... *sighs*Capacitive is better if you are used to it!

Not looks cheap
durable
sensitive
screen display is brighter
can be seen under the sun light
have capacitive stylus
mulitipuch
no press is needed to type on virtual keyboard

  • DoD

Can you guys tell me what the diferent between symbian ^3 and ^4 ? Please answer this.

  • Anonymous


This is write phone from nokia.

  • Anonymous

oh dear i wanted this,... but now i see its capacitive... *sighs*

  • Anonymous

i will vote this 10 10 10!

  • Anonymous

it will be released on july.

  • Anonymous

lovee! i will grab one!

  • Anonymous

i think Nokia will launch an N8 32 gb and an N8 mini.

good job Nokia!

I voted it 10 10 10!

  • Anonymous

Niraj, 04 May 2010Friends, this phone have non removal battery, but it is not a pr... moreLuckily this phone has graphics chip not 434mhz cpu

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2010announced in april...so this phone will have to wait till at lea... moreThe maximum waiting time is 4 months

  • qqq

the official Nokia online store has the E72 for 320 euro and the official online store for the US has it for 360 US dollars (amazon has it for 320 dollars) . The same will happen with the N8.

  • Anonymous

announced in april...so this phone will have to wait till at least 6 mths later to be launched.....long wait......