Nokia N8
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kavalan

Minor difference between HTC Wildfire and N8

Wildfire-->Awesome
N8 -->Awful

:-)

  • SUM

Dear fnds..i m going to buy n8..
anyone pls tell me which type of headphone is coming with n8 ?
is there any mmc coming with box ..?

  • garry

anonymous, 01 Feb 2011heard tht first batch of this phone was faulty...or it was ... morehey first batch days are over now only second batch is in the market ...

  • name is bond

good phone

  • anonymous

heard tht first batch of this phone was faulty...or it was having the devices with many faults....so how to know that phone belongs to 2nd batch.....and also heard tht prices are being slashed in India....is it true or rumours....almost fixed on the green one.....

  • skl

finaly i buy n8. its realy a good phone. evrerything i get in n8.everything is good acept internet is not vry fast and sometimes toch scrn is not working. overall its a perfect smart phone. its a pocket pc,gaming console,multimidea center,and a djitl camara.


now i need some help. wht is hdmi? wht will i do in hdmi?when i connect my 320 gb portable hd, but it dont show in my mobile.hlp me.

from where i can download free hd games ?

overall 9.8/10

if it had a keypad and 1 gh prosessor then it will be 10/10


MY DARK N8 rules all around the world

go ahead


DARK N8

  • garry

c6 is also not a bad phone its almost equivalent to n8 there is only two difference in which n8 beats c6 1.camera 2.hdmi thats it.otherwise c6 is damn good ...e7,c6,c7 but winner is n8..hahaha nokia rocksss..but they should do some difference making all three phone similar and almost similar.they should atleast change the os.....or they should put a different feature.

  • Anonymous

E72 vs N8 3G modem speed comparison

http://www.youtube.com/my_videos_insight?v=zM86qIuSeog

  • Mac

AnonD-481, 01 Feb 2011Very good news. But isn't meego os 1.2 upgrade will come in... moreYou may be right that it would only be released in April but most probably that is the 1st device of nokia running meego. I think the release of 1.2 however would happen sooner than we think. Nokia has to release this soon or else it would be too late. 1.2 should be good to go on the 1st device.

  • AnonD-481

Mac, 01 Feb 2011 http://mynokiablog.com/2011/02/01/nokia-medfield-dev-de&s... moreVery good news. But isn't meego os 1.2 upgrade will come in april? Or is it the upgrade will come early before april?

  • sam

it is d best phone from nokia

  • old nokia fan

"Gitty", "him" and "deep space bar" and others insisted to make people believe the update is coming January with 50+ enhancements...

Welcome!!! we're in February.. SMILE

this month is about 5+ new major handsets to be announced from different manufacturers, while Nokia will surprise everyone with a 'new' software for the N8.

Well done Nokia, you're riding a camel while the others is on a train... pity me for choosing this lazy brand.

  • Nadeem

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2011seeing the current sales of n8 the price wont come below 22... moreWhats the use of buying from batch 2.nt frm 1st

  • AnonD-478

It's the best phone in the market at present....

  • rani

hi friends .when i wants to use its map then it auto connect with internet .but nokia says its free for lifetime.but how can i use its free.
What is the mean of MOBILE OFFICE.

  • kodn

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2011gsmarena review of n8 camera: "There are only three... moreYou forgot to mention the image quality results.
The Iphone 4 image quality is one of the best in 5MP standards, but it was not even compared to the N8's. Do you even wonder why? 5MP is years away from 12MP in terms of phone innovations, and the quality of the N8's imaging is even better than some Digital cameras out there. The interface is upgradedable, and would be improved in a couple of months. Unlike you Iphone 4 which still has not gotten the basic true multitasking Symbian and Android offers, it's camera can NEVER improve to 12MP.

  • rani

hi friends i cant use this one in off line mode.but nokia says its free for life time.every time when use it then auto conected via internet why.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2011People from Nokiasymbian.com said they workin on something ... moreThanks

  • adkane

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2011Hi this phone is perfect. I receive music by Bluetoothh but... moreJust go to music player, search the song you want, long press it and select send through bluetooth and your good to go

  • Anonymous

Hi this phone is perfect. I receive music by Bluetoothh but I don't know how to send music via bluetooth Please help