Nokia N9
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mr dean

i bought an N9 in feb 2011, and i have to say its an ultimate machine!! pros: design, durabily, screen, OS, camera,almost everything! cons: its OS is not supported by cool apps. so i am thinking of buying the lumia 920 in the mid of 2013

  • rey

i have nokia n9 already what is the best anti virus for nokia n9 to download on my phone n9..?

  • vishan

pls tell me whether to buy this phone or not.ned ur kind help friends

  • Ferry

I hope Nokia will make the another meego with 12MP + pureview , 1.5Ghz , dual core , 4.5" . maybe it will be more awesome than samsung

  • tyr

AnonD-26593, 07 Sep 2012ofcourse it can share files via Bluetooth , also u can share ur ... morethere is no pr1.3 for my version.so shall i do flashing by myself...or shall i giv it 2 nokia priority for flashing.i knw how 2 flash,i already done flashing of my symbain devices....is it same way flash meego?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-26593, 08 Sep 2012Vdo calling can be done thru gtalk and not skype, u can use fron... morethanks i will look for it

  • AnonD-70500

i'm hoping to buy Nokia N9.is is the best choice.pls help me out

AnonD-44737, 08 Sep 2012if nokia release another meego new version device with 1.5 ghz d... moreThey will not make any Meego devices anytime soon, but Jolla will make!

  • AnonD-44737

if nokia release another meego new version device with 1.5 ghz dual core 4.8inch hd+ display, pureviwe camera and with skype integration with video calling it get out all other device. unfortunately nokia out did device

  • vish

pls anybody tell me to buy this phone or not.thanks

  • Ruplee76

To all N9 owners/readers/fans, please read n9's review "AGAIN" here on gsmarena before posting any questions or queries REGARDING N9 features, as most of the details have been clarified step by step in the review itself that we might have overlooked, like one anonymous is asking weather bluetooth sharing is possible on n9 or not and so on. so i request all to read the same AGAIN.. :) CHEERS

  • vish

can any body tell is this a good phone to buy.friends i need your honest answers.thank you

  • syed

best phone with cost effectiveness and tons of apps. Dont know why stupid nokia management decide to not continue with it. It can destroy iphone with some good enhancements and applications. They should also include card slot if they continue some how this phone later.

  • AnonD-26593

Anonymous, 07 Sep 2012Is it possible to use the frontcam in the skype app? Anybody tried?Vdo calling can be done thru gtalk and not skype, u can use front cam for capturing photos and vdos with zooming options with an app called Front Camera. U can find it on ovi store. Cheers

  • Anonymous

Is it possible to use the frontcam in the skype app? Anybody tried?

  • Ranga

khaled ikbal, 03 Sep 2012every thing is awsum............but why the hell it is not andro... moreThat is why it is awesome!!!

  • Anonymous

Ale kiss, 07 Sep 2012Hi All, I have my Nokia N9 very good Phone blue in color. One da... moreTurn OFF your n9 and then press and hold power button for two-thre sec and put WALL charging cable don't release power button about 50sec, if it's requesting look code, then enter it, and let it be connected wall-charging cable about 24h...it should be working okay than.
I don't think the computer USB cable as charging source will solve your n9 problem, it only weakens batteries!

  • AnonD-1782

Ale kiss, 07 Sep 2012Hi All, I have my Nokia N9 very good Phone blue in color. One da... morego to nokia service center. your batt may need to replaced cos its already dead

  • Ale kiss

Hi All, I have my Nokia N9 very good Phone blue in color. One day I had a journey outside my home country. Then since I was on hurry I forgot it behind. Coming back after 8months Its failed to Charge and its not working completely. Is there any assistance that can be done to make work again?

  • Sam

AnonD-26593, 07 Sep 2012ofcourse it can share files via Bluetooth , also u can share ur ... moreThanks a ton buddy, you made my day,i'm gonna get this beauty tomorrow.