Nokia N9
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-13986

AnonD-16863, 01 Sep 2011use galaxy s2 then you will find n9 is no where in comparis... more- Battery life issues in s2, which you yourself admited is so is another post.
- durability issues. n9 is polycarbonate yes, still strong. Samsung's plastic, , flimsy.Come back 3 yrs time if ur s2 still in good condition
- heatings issues as reported in numerous forums. Heating issues in tropical country, hmmm, rather scary.

- there's a 4th reason,reserve that for next time.
you dont have to be 'concerned' abt N9 specs, you are not buying it anyway.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-16863, 01 Sep 2011use galaxy s2 then you will find n9 is no where in comparis... moreHave you actually had your hands on the N9 and tried it out, to make such a far fetched statement?

  • nabeel

nokia n9 support .apk files ?????

  • AnonD-16863

use galaxy s2 then you will find n9 is no where in comparision of it

  • hayred

nokia gone :).
still stupid steps...
by the way who ever comapring this phone with galaxy s2 are big stupid...

this phone no where in front of galaxy s2. go to gsm arena home page and see the ratings. nokia is just lost.

android rocks. 1080p HD video recording , 2mp front facing camera, bluetooth version 3.0, super amoled,hsdpa upto 12mbps,graphics processor, dual core speed... and main advantage USB OTG.

check specification first then comapre.

and 1 more advice nokia will not give any award by purchasing this phone. nokia giving attension on wp7 and microsoft os any way this phone will be orphan... :D

  • Julia

ahmed, 01 Sep 2011hi did you use galaxy s2 first second which one told y... moreNokia N9 is damn sexy and have all the software that you ever wanted.

  • AnonD-19741

Yogi, 01 Sep 2011N9 have Better UI, better design, better quality material u... moreyeah polycarbonate is still plastic, don't be stupid! Let samsung fanboys talk crap all they want. I am not a nokia fan but i will buy this phone as soon as it will be available

  • AnonD-19741

AnonD-20045, 31 Aug 2011u don't understand me body ... I when the n9 is the new an... moreno not really! learn english first!

  • bogart

just read the review, and watched the video itself. the UI runs smoothly and has a "common sense" multi-tasking. will be watching out for this phone... x-mas perhaps?

  • ahmed

Yogi, 01 Sep 2011N9 have Better UI, better design, better quality material u... morehi did you use galaxy s2 first

second which one told you plastic

third which phone is smoothest and faster than other

which face camera is best quality 2 mp

all those get in galaxy s2

Nokia is great hardware but 0% software at all

i sow Nokia n8 Symbian Anna nothing change still

web browser bad compare to other





  • abualjooj01

so nice

  • Yogi

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2011Same Display as SGS i9000 Same CPU & Video camera as S... moreN9 have Better UI, better design, better quality material used not like that plastic crap... faster & better camera than s2 (best after N8), better battery life... NFC support and every second phone is android now... there is hardly a difference in S2 ot S1 or any other high end android phone... this is something unique and much better than android... so stop comparing and buy the plastic crap for yourself...

  • AnonD-2665

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2011Same Display as SGS i9000 Same CPU & Video camera as S... moren9 has the best camera after N8 !

  • Cokesman

BB's are cool in that they hve the bb mesanger and the ability to compress files Yeah! Even with that Nokia's are cooler with thier designs, gaming and funtions but Nokia can do better. Lets have Nokia messanger and take the market by storm. That's competition is all about. With the features of the N9, add all these other stuffs and see what happens. food for thought Nokia (You acn do better)

  • mian fahad

Nicee looking and greater than E series

  • AnonD-2731

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2011Same Display as SGS i9000 Same CPU & Video camera as S... moreomg samsung fanboy we dont care what you think. what are you and your friends allways doing on other phones forums and post comments no one carres about. we love the n9 and we will get it if we want. you can get your gs2(or so called iphone copy)

  • Anonymous

Same Display as SGS i9000
Same CPU & Video camera as SGSL i9003
Same Camera & RAM as SGS II i9100

I PREFER SGS II i9100

  • AnonD-2665

AnonD-15537, 01 Sep 2011hi ppl presently im using N86 8mp and C7, n satisfied with ... moremagenta ! This phone is not coming to india ! Or may be come after a year of itz release

  • zsch

Now, this is a risk taker. Great goin nokia. At least you can boast of an innovative move in the mobile world. Buttonless! Great. To all you accusing the phone of being weak because it harbours a not-so-popular platform, think again. Meego ranks higher than symbian in most websites

  • AnonD-15537

hi ppl presently im using N86 8mp and C7, n satisfied with these duo...my next phone wud b N9 or any high end galaxy. By d way im fan of Nokia..so N9 is my first choice.wch colour of N9 will luk cook plz suggest me.ur reply wil b appreciated.thnx in advance