Nokia X2-00
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X2-00

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

gina, 06 Jan 2011Lets say I'M callin a number but dat person is on another call, ... moreYup.. It might flash 'Call Waiting' on your display..

  • Anonymous

Alwn, 04 Jan 2011Hey Guys!... i Got this phone today. seeing all the reviews! -ve... morethis very true..im using X2..im happy
camera is not as bad as many claim...

  • Anonymous

igorrr, 06 Jan 2011my doesnt work write,it is the worst nokia i have ewer had... sw... morei agree..... m having the same kinda problem
its the worst mobile i've evr used.
it always shows a .log file and gets restarted itself

  • Anonymous

i m having lots of problem with it... i cant play .3gp files from the memory card neither camera wks for longer period of time..... t gets hang several times a day......
tensd.....had a bad experience....
plz...can any1 help!!!!!????

  • fellon

i bought mine about 3 weeks ago and the software has been upgraded to 5.0 and its a pretty bad ass phone..

  • Aran

momo, 07 Jan 2011Yes I am... All other websites are running OK with good speed.....nokia supports flash player. try to play video which is less than 30 secs. If not contact service provider or nokia care centre. Definitely youtube can be seen because it supports flash player,but i tried a video of 1 minute only

  • momo

Aran , 07 Jan 2011This could be your service provider problem...Are u able to open... moreYes I am... All other websites are running OK with good speed.....

  • Aran

momo, 07 Jan 2011Hey, I am getting an error OPERATION FAILED every time I try to ... moreThis could be your service provider problem...Are u able to open internet.

  • momo

Aran, 06 Jan 2011i was able to watch youtube. But i'm not able to watch youtube t... moreHey, I am getting an error OPERATION FAILED every time I try to access youtube. I tried goin thry opera mini as well, but it still wont work. Can some body help please???

  • Anonymous

software problem in nokia x2..battery backup is very poor..

  • Aran

Lyncel, 07 Jan 2011Can I connect to the internet using the browser installed by nok... moreyes you can connect to internet using opera mini which is pre installed in this phone. I was able to download only games from ovistore. May be it depends on service provider.

  • Anonymous

Totally fake ph fm nokia.there is no class of 5mp.nokia is 100% cheater.guys I m not sammy or sony fan,but truth is truth.

  • Lyncel

Can I connect to the internet using the browser installed by nokia...?

and can I download the Ovi Installer given by the Nokia.....?

Pls reaply....

  • vicky

jill, 06 Jan 2011I only have one question. Does it have wifi??? Can someone pleas... moreit is gud but some problem in some feathers like vedio recording after it we play then voice is not correct,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,so think first,...........
2. is handsate automatic restrate.thanks

  • igorrr

my doesnt work write,it is the worst nokia i have ewer had... switch off by itselfs,have a broken photos all the time,some folders show up by them selfs,sometimes its like a frouzen in a midle of something i do...w o r s t !!!

  • Shashank

A nice phone with good features.
Just the camera lacks the 5MP touch, it seems to be a 3.2MP camera with a 5MP tag.

  • SUBRAT

Its a gud phone. The camera quality iz gud.

  • jill

I only have one question. Does it have wifi??? Can someone please tell me?
Thanks!

  • GINA

CAN SOMEONE PLZ ANSWER MY QUESTION, PLEASE...........Lets say I'M callin a number but dat person is on another call, wen i try to call dat number will i see anything on my screen to say if dat person is on another call ? ? ? ? ? ? can someone plz giv me an answer plz...A.S.A.P

  • brilliant

hey LOL i bought the mobile yesterday the sount is not so good. only good that"s all. video quality is superb