OnePlus 12
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

karim salah, 21 Apr 2024Can anyone who has been using oneplus 12 tell about his op... more4 months with this phone. It's hands down the best phone I've ever used. Not 1 negative I can think of

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 4jq
    • 21 Apr 2024

    Anonymous, 21 Apr 2024Yes this is OIS and it's normal. Don't shake your... moreThanks. When in super quiet environment I am hearing this noise even if I hold the device on my ears talking on phone and slightly moving it. For this reason I shaked it to check and the noise was worse.

      Can anyone who has been using oneplus 12 tell about his opinion? Does this phone had a big negative?

        • A
        • Anonymous
        • 0xV
        • 21 Apr 2024

        Anonymous, 20 Apr 2024When shaking the phone there is a noise coming from the cam... moreYes this is OIS and it's normal. Don't shake your phone it's not a coctail.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 4jq
          • 20 Apr 2024

          When shaking the phone there is a noise coming from the camera. Like rattling. When I am in a super quiet environment I can hear this noise even when slightly moving the phone or even when I am talking on phone and holding the device on my ears. Anyone else hearing such noise even in such slight moves? Is this from OIS and is this normal? I have noticed when opening the camera on 3x zoom the noise completely stops.

            • S
            • S23u
            • JK@
            • 20 Apr 2024

            Does work dual viber on this phone? I know he have dual app or app clone. Thanks

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • mgK
              • 18 Apr 2024

              There was no OnePlus in Germany for about 1½ years. The reason for this was a patent dispute with Nokia. The licensing issue is.

              Date. 2024.04.18

                kakashu, 18 Apr 2024It sounds like you may have had a faulty device...Well i am gonna edit my own review., i just installed swiftkey keyboard (friend of mine gave me the tip) and no idea why, a whole other experience. I tried every setting on the gboard app that i also used on my s21plus. But now with swiftkey, response and typing is amazing. So the gboard app is faulty? Only thing i notice, the letters under the curved screen are more to the middle. So better response of the screen?

                  Star-Lord.be, 18 Apr 2024Honest opinion: wouldn't buy it again. Coming from... moreIt sounds like you may have had a faulty device...

                    New, 18 Apr 2024Hi guys, I am looking to buy OnePlus 12 phone. ... moreHey! I've had the phone for 2 months now, and have no major complaints for it, maybe I'd have liked longer software support. I have a few minor problems, but they may differ from person to person.

                    I am very happy to have purchased this over a competing brand, like the Xiaomi 14s perse.

                      New, 18 Apr 2024Hi guys, I am looking to buy OnePlus 12 phone. ... moreHonest opinion: wouldn't buy it again.

                      Coming from a samsung s21plus. Software is ok. But feels like it is in development, not a finished product. Little things i already miss. A build in music player for example. Google wallet doesnt work. Software glitch.
                      Touchscreen is for me the worst experience, typing, for some reason i always have the wrong letter. Or double a is one a. Or just in the wrong way. Like good would become godo. Like all the time with all my words. I am typing this on the op12 and already corrected like 20 times at least. So anyone with tips or help, please I need it.
                      Battery life, amazing. 40plus hours between charging with 7 or 8 hours sot. Charging also amazing.
                      Overall scrolling, super. Screen itself amazing. Speed super. Camera is a hit or a miss tbh. It takes amazing pictures sometimes and the most nope pictures after in the same setting. Maybe software updates will give something more stable.
                      But the one and only thing. Typing. I use it all the time and it frustrates me endless. For that and that alone. Nope.

                        Anonymous, 17 Apr 2024In gsh0pp3r you can buy oneplus 12 for 605euros and get shi... moreOwkay thx for your input, not everyone likes buying something from an unknown (at least for me unknown) site and i personaly buy it with a cellphone data plan. So i actually pay less then 605 euros, its just over 2 years. And i had a 200 euros refund action. So I will pay just under 500 in total.

                          New, 18 Apr 2024Hi guys, I am looking to buy OnePlus 12 phone. ... moreLol so you basically want someone to convince you to buy the phone? If you're looking at it you must already want it and know the specs? Just go watch some reviews on YouTube man and see if the features it has suit you. Nobody here is going to convince you to spend your money on an expensive phone. You gotta make your own big boy decisions in life, this would be a good place to start.

                            • N
                            • New
                            • IBD
                            • 18 Apr 2024

                            Hi guys,
                            I am looking to buy OnePlus 12 phone. Can anyone who actually uses this phone as a main device, help me how their experience has been? Any + and - points... Honest opinions please .. because this is going to be my 1st OnePlus phone ever.
                            Thank you

                              Anonymous, 17 Apr 2024In gsh0pp3r you can buy oneplus 12 for 605euros and get shi... moreYep great deals on sites like trading Shenzhen.

                              1TB/24GB version for cheaper than 512GB in EU, and with global ROM flashed so it operates exactly the same.

                                • A
                                • Anonymous
                                • n9b
                                • 17 Apr 2024

                                Star-Lord.be, 16 Apr 2024In belgium it's 899 euros for the 256gig and 999 for t... moreIn gsh0pp3r you can buy oneplus 12 for 605euros and get shipped to belgium. Do a research. If you a lazy yes buy straight from overpriced dealers but if you want a better deal you can find many option available.

                                Yes there is warranty.
                                Yes it is completely new.

                                  Furkan, 16 Apr 2024Will you buy 6,82 screen Oneplus 13 ? 😂😂😂Its not out yet !!
                                  :)

                                    Anonymous, 16 Apr 2024Are you on dr4gs? I don't know where are you but in... moreIn belgium it's 899 euros for the 256gig and 999 for the 512gig versions. So not so cheap tbh.
                                    But the 1449 euros for the s24ultra 256 is just too much. Even if it can take pictures from 7km distance of an ant.

                                      • F
                                      • Furkan
                                      • pT4
                                      • 16 Apr 2024

                                      proUser, 15 Apr 2024I will consider this if OnePlus 13 would come with flat screenWill you buy 6,82 screen Oneplus 13 ? 😂😂😂

                                        • A
                                        • Aidas
                                        • nw}
                                        • 16 Apr 2024

                                        Is anyone else having problems with Bluetooth????if m on earbuds-, can't make phone calls, and can't connect phones Bluetooth to car too