OnePlus 12
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • i
  • ifty
  • Hxb
  • 15 Mar 2024

Ahmed , 11 Feb 2024Just a fast Question for Anyone Living in the UAE who see t... morebro did u buy the device??

    guest, 13 Mar 2024I myself just switched from s20fe to oneplus 12 and have mi... moreBeen using Business Calendar 2 Pro by Appgenix for many years. Way better than Google's.

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appgenix.bizcal

      Does new update bring throattling? make device slower? what about camera?

        • A
        • Anonymous
        • n9b
        • 14 Mar 2024

        guest, 13 Mar 2024I myself just switched from s20fe to oneplus 12 and have mi... moreLack of AI? Explain yourself what's missing

          • a
          • anonymous
          • U{B
          • 14 Mar 2024

          I am using my oneplus 12 for 7 days. My phone is in highest resolution, refresh rate is in auto, location is always on, network changes from 5g to wifi frequently, always on display is in use, I use to stream content from Netflix and youtube ,whatsapp and some network surfing in chrome. I am getting a SOT of 8 to 9 hour without using power saving mode. Am I getting less SOT as per my usage?

            • g
            • guest
            • 6k{
            • 13 Mar 2024

            Kaibutsu, 12 Mar 2024Im searching change my S20 Fe, I have a great experience bu... moreI forgot one more plus, namely the fingerprint reader is much faster and less unreliable

              • g
              • guest
              • 6k{
              • 13 Mar 2024

              Kaibutsu, 12 Mar 2024Im searching change my S20 Fe, I have a great experience bu... moreI myself just switched from s20fe to oneplus 12 and have mixed feelings.
              On the plus side for sure (random order):
              - performance
              - battery
              - charging
              - camera (very good and detailed photos)
              - ability to disable almost every built-in application
              - lack of ai

              On the other hand, the definite downside is the software. While the overlay itself can still get away with it (although it happens that it "loses" the settings and you have to set the same thing again), the built-in dialer, contacts, messages and calendar from google is a complete disaster. These applications are unintuitive, little configurable and do not work properly with regional diacritics (dialer). Samsung in this respect is great.

                • A
                • Anonymous
                • n9b
                • 13 Mar 2024

                Thois, 11 Mar 2024Hello , between the OP 12 & Xiaomi 14 who has a bett... moreDepends which one has better developers for google camera port because stock camera apps are bad on both. They have specs but software of the cameras are mehh

                  • A
                  • Anonymous
                  • n9b
                  • 13 Mar 2024

                  Kaibutsu, 12 Mar 2024Im searching change my S20 Fe, I have a great experience bu... moreYou'll feel a huge difference. Charging speed, ui speed would be the first things you notice. Then small tweaks on top of that, ir blaster, aqua touch and so on... Yea it's worth to buy this beast to change s20 fe

                    • a
                    • anonymous
                    • CbJ
                    • 13 Mar 2024

                    I am using my oneplus 12 for 7 days. My phone is in highest resolution, refresh rate is in auto, location is always on, network changes from 5g to wifi frequently, always on display is in use, I use to stream content from Netflix and youtube ,whatsapp and some network surfing in chrome. I am getting a SOT of 8 to 9 hour without using power saving mode. Am I getting less SOT as per my usage?

                      • K
                      • Kaibutsu
                      • Bir
                      • 12 Mar 2024

                      Im searching change my S20 Fe, I have a great experience but I dont know if change to a flagship of this kind will feel better than a 2020 cellphone, this have very good comments but some really bad and make me questioning if this is a good option

                        • C
                        • Chiru
                        • vGN
                        • 12 Mar 2024

                        If this had a flat display it would be perfect.
                        Curved screens are great for gesture navigation but screen guard problems are a deal breaker

                          • T
                          • Thois
                          • MZE
                          • 11 Mar 2024

                          T09, 04 Mar 2024Using this smartphone from last one month . UI and OS are... moreHello ,

                          between the OP 12 & Xiaomi 14 who has a better camera ?

                          Thanks

                            • N
                            • Nimz
                            • Nvv
                            • 11 Mar 2024

                            TheArtist, 10 Mar 2024One of the best flagship phones I have ever used. Got the 1... morewhat do u mean pre-owned?? which country did u buy this pre-owned and at what price.

                              • A
                              • Anonymous
                              • pE7
                              • 11 Mar 2024

                              anonymous , 10 Mar 2024When will oneplus 12 get AI features? Which one do you need?

                                • a
                                • anonymous
                                • U{B
                                • 11 Mar 2024

                                proUser, 11 Mar 20242 things I really like for OnePlus 1) haptic feedback 2... moreThey really should work on OS for more stability.
                                They should also work on camera software and image processing. They are providing the hardware but the image processing is not doing justice to it.
                                For me the speakers are great for the price.

                                  2 things I really like for OnePlus

                                  1) haptic feedback
                                  2) mute/vibrate switch (Dedicated)

                                  They should improve on design/ camera/ IP rating/speakers / OS stable updates.
                                  And it will be super hit.

                                    Anonymous, 04 Mar 2024Still nobody gave genuine full review of this device (Onepl... moreOs- As a previous OnePlus Nord user, I find this OS bit boring but looks premium to me. No glitches ever.

                                    Battery - standby battery is not as good as iPhone hence different people giving different SOT. If you use it very hard, still it will give you 9 hrs of SOT. Most amazing battery life I have ever seen. 100W fast charger included in the box. Just amazing

                                    Camera- I always capture potrait 3X shots only. They're theee best!! Rest all cameras are decent. Color calibration is amazing may be because of Hassleblad. Ovrall good enough for an above average user.

                                    Negative - Looks might be a personal thing here.

                                    Note- I have 16/512GB Black here in India.

                                    OnePlus nord was amazing phone back in 2020. It lasted for more than 3.5 years for me and still was going good. It was a hassle-free experience hence gone with OnePlus again.

                                      • T
                                      • TheArtist
                                      • rJ@
                                      • 10 Mar 2024

                                      One of the best flagship phones I have ever used. Got the 16GB/512GB green emerald colour variant. Great display, sound, performance and battery life and camera also quite good in terms of photo quality and overall video recording capabilities. I like that photos taken with this phone don't tend to look overprocessed, the colours generally tend to be on the medium side, not too oversaturated or pale. Video recording capabilities are good enough but needs slight improvements in terms of stabilization. Also it's available cheaper than other flagship phones. Overall a great phone for the asking price and I bought it pre-owned so got a great deal and been using since a month now.

                                        • a
                                        • anonymous
                                        • CbI
                                        • 10 Mar 2024

                                        When will oneplus 12 get AI features?