OnePlus 12
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • Thois
  • MZE
  • 11 Mar 2024

T09, 04 Mar 2024Using this smartphone from last one month . UI and OS are... moreHello ,

between the OP 12 & Xiaomi 14 who has a better camera ?

Thanks

    • N
    • Nimz
    • Nvv
    • 11 Mar 2024

    TheArtist, 10 Mar 2024One of the best flagship phones I have ever used. Got the 1... morewhat do u mean pre-owned?? which country did u buy this pre-owned and at what price.

      • A
      • Anonymous
      • pE7
      • 11 Mar 2024

      anonymous , 10 Mar 2024When will oneplus 12 get AI features? Which one do you need?

        • a
        • anonymous
        • U{B
        • 11 Mar 2024

        proUser, 11 Mar 20242 things I really like for OnePlus 1) haptic feedback 2... moreThey really should work on OS for more stability.
        They should also work on camera software and image processing. They are providing the hardware but the image processing is not doing justice to it.
        For me the speakers are great for the price.

          2 things I really like for OnePlus

          1) haptic feedback
          2) mute/vibrate switch (Dedicated)

          They should improve on design/ camera/ IP rating/speakers / OS stable updates.
          And it will be super hit.

            Anonymous, 04 Mar 2024Still nobody gave genuine full review of this device (Onepl... moreOs- As a previous OnePlus Nord user, I find this OS bit boring but looks premium to me. No glitches ever.

            Battery - standby battery is not as good as iPhone hence different people giving different SOT. If you use it very hard, still it will give you 9 hrs of SOT. Most amazing battery life I have ever seen. 100W fast charger included in the box. Just amazing

            Camera- I always capture potrait 3X shots only. They're theee best!! Rest all cameras are decent. Color calibration is amazing may be because of Hassleblad. Ovrall good enough for an above average user.

            Negative - Looks might be a personal thing here.

            Note- I have 16/512GB Black here in India.

            OnePlus nord was amazing phone back in 2020. It lasted for more than 3.5 years for me and still was going good. It was a hassle-free experience hence gone with OnePlus again.

              • T
              • TheArtist
              • rJ@
              • 10 Mar 2024

              One of the best flagship phones I have ever used. Got the 16GB/512GB green emerald colour variant. Great display, sound, performance and battery life and camera also quite good in terms of photo quality and overall video recording capabilities. I like that photos taken with this phone don't tend to look overprocessed, the colours generally tend to be on the medium side, not too oversaturated or pale. Video recording capabilities are good enough but needs slight improvements in terms of stabilization. Also it's available cheaper than other flagship phones. Overall a great phone for the asking price and I bought it pre-owned so got a great deal and been using since a month now.

                • a
                • anonymous
                • CbI
                • 10 Mar 2024

                When will oneplus 12 get AI features?

                  • B
                  • Ben
                  • JbI
                  • 09 Mar 2024

                  gill, 08 Mar 2024noYes of course ignore the oneplus haters I owned the 12g / 256g and it's awesome amazing fast the sound is incredible good

                    darkestrose7, 02 Mar 2024It's not about caring what phone another person buys, ... moreMy opening remark was not an attack of any kind. It was just my way of stating that I was giving my impressions and was not attempting to win points for any company.

                      • h
                      • hello
                      • AZY
                      • 08 Mar 2024

                      Akki, 26 Feb 2024please give me suggestions can I buy this mobile for video ... morenot good for video graphy

                        • g
                        • gill
                        • AZY
                        • 08 Mar 2024

                        darkestrose7, 29 Feb 2024Serious question - I already have an S23 Ultra, but I'... moreno

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 4jq
                          • 08 Mar 2024

                          Anonymous, 07 Mar 2024All oled screen can get this issue.The issue described should be software and not hardware.

                            OnePlus 12 review is useless without 50MP full res. far field pictures . I think gsmarena should always include highest res samples for every smartphone it reviews, like it was always done until this year. In the past years I personally bought a few smartphones because of how good hires photos were presented on gsmarena.
                            (ie G72 108MP).

                              • A
                              • Anonymous
                              • pdw
                              • 07 Mar 2024

                              L, 06 Mar 2024I am also buying this phone. Hope green line problem does n... moreAll oled screen can get this issue.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Sjv
                                • 06 Mar 2024

                                Anonymous, 27 Feb 2024Scrolling and touch responsiveness issue mentioned is not o... moreI visited the page fo read if anyone faces such issue!! I have been crazy all the last week that holding this phone in my hands. Scrolling feels really poor. I am swapping among the pages on homescreen and almost never first touch goes through, always have to scroll twice. I thought it was a hardware issue with the screen however the screen seems to feel the touches but the software does not!! At least I see that more people facing issues so apparently more general problem with software. Really annoying and hope to be fixed since after only 1 week of using the phone I am tired.

                                  • L
                                  • L
                                  • 7k{
                                  • 06 Mar 2024

                                  Nimz, 06 Mar 2024oneplus 11R had green line issues but the OP11 didnt have.... moreI am also buying this phone. Hope green line problem does not appear in this Oneplus 12.

                                    • f
                                    • ffx f
                                    • KiM
                                    • 06 Mar 2024

                                    Such a amazing phone, bought the 1TB/24gb "global rom". Amazing, even has aqua touch which is pretty crazy.

                                      • N
                                      • Nimz
                                      • Nvv
                                      • 06 Mar 2024

                                      L, 06 Mar 2024Is Oneplus 12 getting AI features? Is the green line issue ... moreoneplus 11R had green line issues but the OP11 didnt have. i hope n pray the oneplus 12 doesnt have such issues coz im going to grab one in less than a week or 10days from now.

                                        • L
                                        • L
                                        • 7k{
                                        • 06 Mar 2024

                                        Is Oneplus 12 getting AI features? Is the green line issue still present in Oneplus 11 and 12 series?