Oppo A7
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Glentoy

Atty Gadon, 03 Dec 2018Hi Guys, I just bought this A7 a week ago. It's cheaper ... moreWow you make a bad mistake you should Rader buy Nokia is on 11,999 better specs pure Android you just fooled by the salesman

  • CLN

Why wifi direct seems not functioning?

  • Glentoys

Gamer, 02 Jan 2019Oppo always sell overpriced phones, then some people will say "O... moreI agree with you weak chip they can go on 632 not 450 wow stupid design i rather buy nokia or asus

The selfie cam is better than the main cam, srsly bruh?

This is only 220 euro.. Not 270 euro

  • Keg_of_Corona

Can you release a Review please.

  • Anonymous

Maybe oppo don't know about android games

  • hria

goog display view, v. good batter, perfomance is good, value of mony i little too high,
camara is not bad... 2sim and one sd card is good

  • Tae ng Pilipinas

Anonymous, 29 Nov 2018To me, the phone is basically a prettier A3s.. Yeah my thoughts exactly.

  • Tae ng Pilipinas

Gamer, 02 Jan 2019Oppo always sell overpriced phones, then some people will say "O... moreI think its how their marketing works, they price the phones high, and then offer price cuts after, to make it look like customers are getting a good value. Different companies have different marketing strategies.

  • arkika

display view vary good, battery excellent, camara vary poor,
perfomance is good, desing is excellent, value of little more high value

  • zari

normal cemara, vary disapoint, 16mb. i think like 5...

  • Tae ng Pilipinas

Looks like the A3S refreshed again.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2019If you think this is good for heavy gaming you don't even know w... moreso the graphics arent good

  • BLA♥

Keg_of_Corona, 25 Dec 2018I like that comment " MGA BoBo " Hahahaha.hahahahahahaha ☺☺

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Dec 2018Oppo A7 is an excellent phone when it comes to durability,heavy ... moreIf you think this is good for heavy gaming you don't even know what light gaming is. It has the graphics performance of a stone tablet, hammer and chisel.

  • Yugo

Atty Gadon, 03 Dec 2018Hi Guys, I just bought this A7 a week ago. It's cheaper ... moreIn Indonesia oppo a7 just 4.967 in philippines currency...

  • Anonymous

my gosh... are this Oppo phones are made of Gold or what... So pricey for what these phone offers

  • Gamer

Oppo always sell overpriced phones, then some people will say "Oh yeah, it's good for gaming, Mobile Legends, PUBG, etc." Try using it on High Graphic setting and you'll see how stupid and overpriced these phones are.

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2018for that kind of price much better to buy honor 8X specs wise :)8x is a beast